Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Sunscreen is an essential part of every healthy skin care routine. The market for sun protection products is vast, and it can be confusing when you’re trying to find the right sun protection for your skin type and needs. Jan Marini In Sun Reviews allow you to research this line of sun protection products. Whether you are on the market for a sunless self-tanner, sunscreen for your face, or sunblock for your body, you can research such products by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews.

Online reviews offer insight into a product beyond the typical product description. Find out what real users think of this line of products. Did Jan Marini In Sun Products effectively protect users from the sun’s harmful rays? Are they a good value? Discover the answers to these questions and more by reading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews. Conducting product research makes you a well-informed consumer, one who is likely to make smart purchases. The Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page is the place to start your product research, helping you discover the sun protection that suits your needs.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great sunscreen -2/19/2007 8:43:57 AM This is a great sunscreen that really protecst my skin and doesnt cause me to break out--it doesnt even make me oily. Im sure everyone knows that using a sunscreen is important, especially if you're using glycolic acid or exfoliants. I use this with the bioglycolic cleanser, bioclear cream and transformation cream, and I'm so thankful that I found these products! No more antibiotics.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it for 5+ years! -2/7/2007 1:29:20 PM I have been using this product among other Jan Marini products and it's great. It is light and works well as a moisturizer beneath my makeup. Great, light smell as well....
Kami
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best EVER Sunscreen -8/4/2006 12:02:59 PM I had stopped using sunscreens on my face because I would break out horribly - I've tried them ALL. This one is so different. It smells good, it goes on like a dream and stays that way all day! I can apply liquid foundation or powder over it and and my face looks great - never greasy. I have even found myself leaving the house with nothing more than sunscreen. That NEVER would have happened before. Also, no need to put moisturizer over top. This product does it all for me!
Miss Fong
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -6/11/2006 3:41:57 PM I love it! It's colour is so closed to the colour of my skin (I am an asian). Unlike other UV ptotectant, it won't leave a layer of white film on my face. It's just so natural........
Mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful Product -6/4/2006 7:47:45 AM Doesn't make acne-prone skin break out, smells lovely, non-greasy.
Janien
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great SPF! -4/24/2006 11:01:09 AM This is the best facial sunscreen I've ever used. It is very resiliant with daily wear (and even worked fairly well in the pool with children splashing around my face for hours). It is a bit heavy feeling, but I got used to it after a couple of weeks. It has a little bit of that "sunscreen" smell, but it is covered nicely with a light, kiwi scent.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no wet shiney look -3/16/2006 6:24:00 PM I use Dr. Brandt products and have been using his spf 30 for over 2 years. Since he has discontinued this I had to find another sunscreen and this was recommended to me. I am so happy I tried it! The smell reminds me of a day at the beach and it leaves my skin matte not that wet shiney look. The microspheres kept it that way all day. You'll love it!
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very nice in the glass bottle -3/4/2006 6:28:36 AM After using the serum in the AM I apply the JM SPF 30 Face Protectant. That is it...no other moisturizing is needed. This one is a keeper.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nothing Better -1/12/2006 9:06:19 AM I had some pretty bad hyperpigmentation and discoloration from sun damage, so I was looking for something to help. This not only reversed the sun damage, but also really has prevented additional damage. I spend a lot of time outdoors all year round, and I wouldn't use another product on my skin to keep the sun out and repair whats already been damaged. It's also great under makeup and feels wonderful on my skin.
the beauty queen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product! -12/4/2005 1:45:02 PM I love this product! It's the lightness and non-greasy sunscreen that I've found. You can't find a sunscreen w/ such a high spf and yet so light. The product melts into you skin and doesn't have the yucky sunscreen smell (smells sort of fruity). The best part about this is I find it helps control some of my oily shine and helps keep my face virtually blemish free. This product is definitely a keeper!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

In order to be successful and useful, online reviews require the input from current users of a product. Thus, the Jan Marini In Sun Reviews Page relies on real users to give their honest thoughts of this line of sun protection products. If you’re a Jan Marini In Sun Products loyalist, take some time to compose a helpful review, which can help potential customers decide which sunscreen is right for them.

Uploading Jan Marini In Sun Reviews is simple. Navigate to the product page, click the Reviews tab, and then select “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Then, list a few pros and cons for the Jan Marini In Sun Product. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “smooth texture,” “pleasant fragrance,” or “absorbs quickly.” Providing the star ratings and pros and cons gives readers a quick sense of your thoughts on the product.

Then, compose your review. Speak conversationally—imagine you are telling a friend about the product. Don’t worry about using stuffy or formal language. Detail your experience with the product. Did it live up to promised results? Did it effectively protect your skin from the sun? What effect did the product have on your skin? Would you buy it again or recommend it to a friend? Your answers to these questions will give potential customers insight into this line of products. Write Jan Marini In Sun Reviews today to help users just like you discover the sun protection they need.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor