Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Zeey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
yeah, it works. - 2/19/2009 5:25:30 PM I got this because of the good reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. I noticed the changes in about 1-2 weeks into using it once a day. It improves my skin tone and reduced congestion.
394ever Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

This is a keeper! - 2/12/2009 10:43:08 PM This product is wonderful for dry skin. If I use it at night, I wake up to rested, plump skin and during the day, my face never feels dry. Really relaxes the wrinkles and smooths everything out. Works great as a primer for makeup as well.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good for stretch marks - 12/24/2008 5:39:39 PM This is not publicized as it should be the way the other stretch mark/cellulite treatments are. Together with the scrub, use gently at first, even every other day or once every few days to see if you can tolerate it. It works.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great stuff - 10/26/2008 7:46:44 PM This serum as well as the transformation cream are fantastic,Didn't take long at all to see dramatic results.I am fairly new to Jan Marini,but am very impressed with their research and the results of their products.I use the serum for day and the cream for night.try it.It' a winner!
BENZE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cystic Acne - 10/17/2008 6:58:04 PM I really did not like it, my face started to have cystic acne and stings.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressed after 3 months - 7/19/2008 9:37:37 AM For the past five years I have been using a wide array of Skinstore's high end anti-aging, skin refining, and hyperpigmentation treatments, and think I have finally found the combination that produces the best results. I am 58, and thanks to diligent skin care and sun avoidance (to make up for teen years of damaging sun worship), am easily mistaken for someone in my early 40's. I use this biogylcolic cream at night, after cleansing with MD Forte II cleanser (also with glycolic acid) and after applying Jan Marini's new Age Intervention Enlighten Serum. Morning routine is the same, except that I use Age Intervention Face Cream as my moisturizer instead of the bioglycolic cream. My skin was not wrinkled to begin with, and has remained wrinkle-free well past menopause. The hyperpigmentation/orange-peel patches that had been showing up on sides of my face are now smoothed out and dramatically fading. A tiny bit of each product goes a long way. Those who complain of greasy or sticky feeling are applying way too much. Nothing is going to work overnight to eliminate what took years to develop, but with conscientious application the results are obvious.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a little thick - 7/16/2008 8:45:47 PM Nice cream but too oily for me and i started getting breakouts. I will switch back to transformation cream.
-V
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Bad - 5/16/2008 11:22:21 AM I am only able to use this product at night because it makes my skin sticky. After washing it off the next morning my skin is really soft and clear.
GailC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SOOTHING AND SMOOTHING - 3/11/2008 3:35:56 AM After reading that Jan Marini's Age Intervention Face Serum was specifically formulated to foil the years by focusing on two important areas - hormonal levels and too much fun in the sun, I made a beeline for it. Texas is not a friendly climate for dewy skin! I'm well pleased with the results so far, and will have more to say in a few more weeks. . The Serum goes on easily and absorbs quickly, leaving my face smooth for makeup in the morning and without pillowcase reminders at night. We all know that the march of Ol' Father Time can't be actually stopped, but "Age Intervention" is surely a step in the right direction!
Oliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cheap smell - 3/9/2008 9:16:51 AM I think the cream is pretty good but I can't stand the smell. Not only it smells cheap but it's strong and last forever.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL