Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Bea999 Raleigh, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best healing cream! - 7/15/2009 7:17:47 AM My skin started to have a little sun damage after living in the tropics for 5 years. At age 35, I noticed dry lines even though I have oily/combinatuion type of skin. The dry lines were getting deeper and in more places than just around my eyes. I bought this cream, as I love Jan Marini products, and after only one week I noticed an amazing improvement. My dry lines were totally gone after one month, and my skin was nicely moisturized and not oily at all. I didn't break out even once. That was the only product that fixed wrinkles, really!
SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful product! - 6/27/2009 1:38:34 PM This is my favorite JM serum: it absorbs very quickly and leaves no sticky residue at all. My skin is soft and smooth after applying it and although I have not been using it very long, I anticipate great results! Definitely recommended, especially for oily/combination skin.
elisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
top250Contributor
It works right away !!! - 3/4/2009 11:06:56 PM Right after I put it on my wrinkle area on my forehead and around my eyes, those fine lines are gone, like someone irons it. Amazing!!!
Zeey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
yeah, it works. - 2/19/2009 5:25:30 PM I got this because of the good reviews, and I wasn't disappointed. I noticed the changes in about 1-2 weeks into using it once a day. It improves my skin tone and reduced congestion.
394ever Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

This is a keeper! - 2/12/2009 10:43:08 PM This product is wonderful for dry skin. If I use it at night, I wake up to rested, plump skin and during the day, my face never feels dry. Really relaxes the wrinkles and smooths everything out. Works great as a primer for makeup as well.
satisfied
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good for stretch marks - 12/24/2008 5:39:39 PM This is not publicized as it should be the way the other stretch mark/cellulite treatments are. Together with the scrub, use gently at first, even every other day or once every few days to see if you can tolerate it. It works.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great stuff - 10/26/2008 7:46:44 PM This serum as well as the transformation cream are fantastic,Didn't take long at all to see dramatic results.I am fairly new to Jan Marini,but am very impressed with their research and the results of their products.I use the serum for day and the cream for night.try it.It' a winner!
BENZE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cystic Acne - 10/17/2008 6:58:04 PM I really did not like it, my face started to have cystic acne and stings.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Impressed after 3 months - 7/19/2008 9:37:37 AM For the past five years I have been using a wide array of Skinstore's high end anti-aging, skin refining, and hyperpigmentation treatments, and think I have finally found the combination that produces the best results. I am 58, and thanks to diligent skin care and sun avoidance (to make up for teen years of damaging sun worship), am easily mistaken for someone in my early 40's. I use this biogylcolic cream at night, after cleansing with MD Forte II cleanser (also with glycolic acid) and after applying Jan Marini's new Age Intervention Enlighten Serum. Morning routine is the same, except that I use Age Intervention Face Cream as my moisturizer instead of the bioglycolic cream. My skin was not wrinkled to begin with, and has remained wrinkle-free well past menopause. The hyperpigmentation/orange-peel patches that had been showing up on sides of my face are now smoothed out and dramatically fading. A tiny bit of each product goes a long way. Those who complain of greasy or sticky feeling are applying way too much. Nothing is going to work overnight to eliminate what took years to develop, but with conscientious application the results are obvious.
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a little thick - 7/16/2008 8:45:47 PM Nice cream but too oily for me and i started getting breakouts. I will switch back to transformation cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL