PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Ultimate - 3/27/2007 1:12:45 PM This product, especially when used with the bioglycolic body scrub, produces the softest, smoothest skin I've ever had. It literally glows. I love it in the winter for my parched skin, but it's even better in the summer when you want clear, luminous skin.
anamika
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great pricing - 3/13/2007 10:53:18 AM Great price for this product.
eam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Caused terrible breakouts! - 3/5/2007 9:19:13 AM Bought this on recommendation of my facialist. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts, and this made me look like a hormonal 14 year old. Yikes! And sooooooo much $, I returned it!
m. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 2/19/2007 8:36:49 AM This cream is amazing. I have very sensitive, break out prone skin, and this product moisturizes and evens out my skin tone without ANY irritation. This combined with the bioglycolic cleanser and bioclear cream have completely turned my skin around.
GraTeful!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fABuLOUs!!! - 1/25/2007 7:44:13 PM Seriously, the best moisturizer E-V-A for anyone. I have sensitive, oily, 22-year old skin, and this has helped me tremendously. I live in the South where it is always humid and I don't get greasy after a day in make-up. Like I said FaBULOus!!!! (and I don't break-out) soooo worth the money!!!
Christy from PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 1/6/2007 7:35:45 PM I had red dry patches under my bottom lip and could not get it to go away. I started using this cream and it's been gone since. I hate when I run out of this stuff. The price is a shocker but it's so worth it!I buy it on this site since I have seen it as high as 80.00 elsewhere. I think you would be happy with this.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best - 12/18/2006 3:58:33 PM Using this cream and the c-esta cleansing gel for a week dramatically improved, the appearance, tone, and texture of my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this did not make me break out. An incredible product that works fast, and does what it says it does.
Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Love This Cream! - 11/14/2006 3:05:41 PM This is the best cream I've ever tried. It absorbs completely and makes my skin feel great.
msld
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this! - 9/20/2006 4:22:27 PM I use this only at night an every morning (even after 2 months) I still wake up with the softest, smoothest skin I ever had. I use in the AM only if I feel a little dry - but always at night. Love this line!
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No results with this product - 3/4/2006 6:24:15 AM This is overpriced for what it actually delivers. One could simply buy a good moisturizer for less than half the price with the same results. I will not purchase again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL