Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Your moisturizer plays a major role in your skin care routine. Daily environmental exposure can leave your skin dry and dull. A daily moisturizer leaves your skin healthy and hydrated, with a noticeable glow. However, not all moisturizers are created equal. Some feature greasy formulas that leave your skin oily, while others weigh down your face. Discover the right moisturizer for your skin needs by visiting the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page. Here, you can find out what current customers are saying about this line of moisturizers.

Online reviews supplement product descriptions that are usually limited to the product’s ingredients and directions for use. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews uncover the truth about these products. Reviewers will tell you if the products effectively hydrated their skin. They’ll share their thoughts on the formula and how it applied to their skin. By reading Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, you can find out if these products live up to expectations. An effective moisturizer can transform your daily skin care routine and, as a result, your skin. Discover the right moisturizer for you by conducting some research on the Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews Page.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply Amazing -8/15/2007 7:46:03 AM I used this cream for the first time this morning following my Bioglycolic Cleanser, and I can't believe how smooth and glowing my skin looks. Even my co-workers commented on my skin today and how I looked "rested" - but what's more incredible is that I came home at 1am last night after a business trip and a long flight! If that's not a miracle product, I don't know what is.
Lu from TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smile enhancer! -7/10/2007 6:47:33 AM My anesthetist recmnd Tranformation cream (TC) and I was skeptical b/c of cost. My dermatologist also approves. Ive recently experienced adult acne and am very self conscious of it. After using TC (not an overnight cure, for me approx 60 days b-4 I saw major difference) I now pull my hair back and am not embarrassed to show my face again. I found my smile again! Ladies Its expensive but the price is well worth the way you will feel when you see it WORKING. I believe it works and will pay the high cost to keep using it. Hope it works for you!
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -4/19/2007 7:41:09 PM This moisturizer works really great for normal to dry skins. I can't explain the feeling of this cream in full - slick and smooth and no sticky feeling - really different. Makeup goes over this awesome and it never makes me break-out. Plus it's patented which makes it even better!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb -3/27/2007 1:24:46 PM This is my perfect moisturizer. I've bought bottle after bottle and won't use anything else. This keeps my skin smooth and clear and glowing.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Ultimate -3/27/2007 1:12:45 PM This product, especially when used with the bioglycolic body scrub, produces the softest, smoothest skin I've ever had. It literally glows. I love it in the winter for my parched skin, but it's even better in the summer when you want clear, luminous skin.
eam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Caused terrible breakouts! -3/5/2007 9:19:13 AM Bought this on recommendation of my facialist. I have combination skin with occasional breakouts, and this made me look like a hormonal 14 year old. Yikes! And sooooooo much $, I returned it!
m. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -2/19/2007 8:36:49 AM This cream is amazing. I have very sensitive, break out prone skin, and this product moisturizes and evens out my skin tone without ANY irritation. This combined with the bioglycolic cleanser and bioclear cream have completely turned my skin around.
GraTeful!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fABuLOUs!!! -1/25/2007 7:44:13 PM Seriously, the best moisturizer E-V-A for anyone. I have sensitive, oily, 22-year old skin, and this has helped me tremendously. I live in the South where it is always humid and I don't get greasy after a day in make-up. Like I said FaBULOus!!!! (and I don't break-out) soooo worth the money!!!
Christy from PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/6/2007 7:35:45 PM I had red dry patches under my bottom lip and could not get it to go away. I started using this cream and it's been gone since. I hate when I run out of this stuff. The price is a shocker but it's so worth it!I buy it on this site since I have seen it as high as 80.00 elsewhere. I think you would be happy with this.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -12/18/2006 3:58:33 PM Using this cream and the c-esta cleansing gel for a week dramatically improved, the appearance, tone, and texture of my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this did not make me break out. An incredible product that works fast, and does what it says it does.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

When you find a skin care product that offers impressive and long-lasting benefits, you want to tell others about your discovery. Now, you can share your experience with more people than your close circle of family and friends. Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews allow you to share your opinion with web users from across the country—and globe. Show that you are an engaged consumer interested in helping other shoppers by writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews.

In just a matter of minutes, you can compose a review that helps other users, just like you, decide if Jan Marini Moisturizers are right for them. Start your review by rating the moisturizer from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, list some pros and cons of the moisturizer. Your pros and cons can focus on the product’s texture, application, or benefits. Create a succinct title that summarizes your review. When composing your review, focus on the results you did—or did not—experience. Discuss the results in detail and identify how quickly you noticed results. Share any side effects that you experienced. Give your thoughts of the product’s composition. Did it apply smoothly without leaving your skin oily?

The more detail you provide, the more helpful your review will be. When writing Jan Marini Moisturizers Reviews, use a conversational tone. Engage your readers by writing directly to them. Your review can influence the purchase decision of potential customers. So, write honestly and accurately about your experience to create a useful review.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor