Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Jan Marini :

Jan Marini Reviews

Jan Marini reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jules11 Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love Jan Marini - 7/25/2014 8:01:57 AM Great retinol...but give it at least 3 months before you really start to see results!
Athlete Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Jan Marini C-Estamins - 7/25/2014 7:54:06 AM These vitamins really will give you a new lease on life. My skin is clear, clean and bright. I have noticed an increase in overall firming, including my body. These pills dig deep down and bring impurities to the surface to be washed away. The pills are very easy to swallow, and I plan to continue indefinitely.
PAGal77 Pittsburgh, PA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Cleanser - 5/20/2014 2:39:19 PM I purchased this cleanser after another cleanser I was using was not available for purchase by the public (only distributed by a Physician now) and after another product made my sensitive skin break out in a rash. This cleanser cleared my skin immediately. I was SO impressed with the results! I can't believe it worked so fast. I was also VERY pleased to know that this brand does not test on animals. I am hooked on Jan Marini products and will keep this as my go to skin regimen. I can't wait to try other products!
GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
JM Age Intervention Face Cream - 5/20/2014 10:39:53 AM I've been a faithful JM customer for years. I tried this product in-leiu of my usual product;JM's HYDRO SILK Face Cream. No comparison between the two. Please bring back the Hydro Silk Face Cream. It was a 5-Star product. I find this face cream easy to apply and it absorbs quickly. Within an hour it becomes heavy, and greasy on my face. This may be the first JM product that I will be returning.
dbrock Houston Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/18/2014 6:51:15 AM I absolutely love the transformation line. I have used other products and it truly is the best for keeping the skin soft, lines reduced and giving an overall glow!
Skeptic San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product for you morning routine! - 2/19/2014 9:47:07 AM Finally I have found a retinol product that is lightweight and effective for my morning routine. My dark spots have faded and my skin is smoother. I also like that I can wear this product under my makeup!
Juju12 Toronto, ON
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Results! - 1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, works fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 1/24/2014 9:23:49 AM This product does everything it promises and more. I have been using Perricone M D products for years and a Skin store representative recommended I try Jan Marini, I have now switched to all of the products and have started buying them for my granddaughter, who suffers from acne. I would give them all a 5 star rating. Thank You skin store for recommending.
EBowman Houston Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, minimizes pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
AMAZING!!!!!! - 1/6/2014 11:14:24 PM I did a lot of research on this product before I decided to purchase it. I read many reviews and I could not really find any negative reviews. What I did find was reviews saying within a week, they saw a difference. I have had large to mid size pores for years and have never found a product that minimized them. Within 2 weeks, my pores were 50% smaller!! I could not deny the difference. My mother noticed a difference in my skin right away when I saw her after using the product for a month. Right now I am on my second bottle and I am at 85% improvement. The tone, texture of my skin has changed. This product is amazing. I saw my dermo today and he took notes on what I was using as patients always ask him about minimizing pore size. I also use the Bioglycolic Lotion and have not had one acne cyst since. It really keeps the skin clear and almost polished looking. I am trying the under eye for dark circles now but jury is still out as I am not even done with first jar.
DonnaMary Berks Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 12/29/2013 7:42:48 AM I love this product. Since I started using it three months ago I have found my skin to be much smoother and it feels cleaner.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL