Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Jan Marini reviews

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Skeptic San Diego, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for you morning routine! -2/19/2014 9:47:07 AM Finally I have found a retinol product that is lightweight and effective for my morning routine. My dark spots have faded and my skin is smoother. I also like that I can wear this product under my makeup!
celeste San Francisco
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -2/11/2009 1:53:46 PM I will keep using this product, as long as I can afford it, it's a little pricey for me. Only negative is the smell, but it's worth it.
394ever
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a keeper! -2/12/2009 10:43:08 PM This product is wonderful for dry skin. If I use it at night, I wake up to rested, plump skin and during the day, my face never feels dry. Really relaxes the wrinkles and smooths everything out. Works great as a primer for makeup as well.
Stormy Seattle
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refined sunscreen -2/13/2009 10:34:32 AM I worked for a cosmetic dermatologist for a number of years and know the importance of sunscreen at every age and every stage. But I hate sunscreen as much as the next guy and even though I stressed its use to my patients, I was a hypocrite. I couldn't stand the heaviness and stickiness and used it only in Summer, at the beach or while gardening. Then I discovered Jan Marini! Lightweight, easy to use under makeup, and more like a refined moisturizer chock full of antioxidants. I now use this daily, even in Winter. But I noticed that the glass container with pump dispenser is no longer offered and the price has skyrocketed. $50 for a sunscreen! Alas, I will continue to purchase. I'm hooked!
Liz G.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Totally Worth The $ -9/14/2007 7:57:20 AM I am loathe to spend lots of $ on miracle beauty creams, but after a sudden and severe outbreak of adult cystic acne I grew desperate. My esthetician recommended Jan Marini to gently helo with the congestion and I use this cream along with the Acne II gel, and a Skin Zyme and Clean Zyme facial twice a week. Together they are awesome, but this cream has definitely improved the texture, clarity, and blemishes of my complexion with continued use for two months. I only wish that it was cheaper so I could slather it on my back, which also broke out.
Angie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -6/6/2007 10:25:14 AM I have used this product for a few months now. I love it. I have acne prone adult skin (33 years old). You only need to use a little, so it lasts a while. I highly recommend this product. I only gave it 4 1/2 stars because of the cost. But it does last for quite a while
Monica B. G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best product I've ever tried! -5/14/2007 11:55:57 AM I have bought it all! Whether it was from Nordstrom's or my plastic surgeons office. I was so tired of drying out my dehydrated, but severely congested skin. Finally there is a product that leaves my skin dewy and acne free! Literally, after just 2 nights I noticed my blackheads started to come to surface. I used Neova scrub and that took care of all of that yucky congestion. This is the best stuff I've ever used by far! If you have tried it all, try this. The only reason I bought it was because of others testimonials. Plus, I knew that if it wasn't the product for me skinstore.com would gladly take it back. I'm so glad I tried it. I wake up in the morning now with a clear face. That has made a huge difference in my self esteem.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The absolute best -3/27/2007 1:04:32 PM If you have acne, drop all of your other products and try this. Use a gentle cleanser or Jan Marini's bioglycolic cleanser, followed by c-esta serum, this cream, and transformation serum or cream. Buh-bye acne. This will completely and absolutely clear your skin of blemishes and greatly aid in lightening scars.
vpm
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love this stuff -9/4/2008 1:34:34 PM This review is really for the set CleanZyme & SkinZyme. I have oily acne prone skin and this cleanser & mask is awesome! It really reduces breakout and makes the skin radiant. I ran out and must order more because my skin looks and feels great when I use it a few times a week. A must have!
LX
Overall Rating Overall Rating
RELAXING CLEANSER -2/6/2008 5:54:15 PM I like this cleanser it does not feel harsh and it smells great..paired up with skin zyme it does a great job.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor