Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Jan Marini reviews

Decades of experience in the skin care industry have gone into developing Jan Marini Skin Care products. Over the years, Jan Marini has gained an overwhelming fan club due to the high performance of her products. Because there are so many customers who have much to share regarding their experiences, SkinStore has assembled a list of Jan Marini Reviews which allow those already familiar with the brand and those who are new to the brand to read information about specific products. Jan Marini Reviews contain comments that make it easier for customers to decide if a product is right for them.

Jan Marini Reviews represent a full collection of comments that customers have chosen to share with other shoppers. Many different people have elected to contribute to the large collection of Jan Marini Reviews on the SkinStore.com web site. This is just one of the many ways that SkinStore.com strives to make for a great shopping experience.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Sheila
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Cleanser -4/22/2008 12:58:25 PM I have been using Jan Marini for many years (well over 7), and I have been very pleased with it. I get many compliments on my oily skin, which is prone to large pores and blemishes. When I fail to use it (because it doens't travel well, I have another cleanser I use when traveling), I notice the difference immediately. The only thing I'd change is the packaging, so that it has another type of dispenser other than a pump bottle. Other than that, my skin is wonderful, and the results, after a few months of use, are sustaining. I love it...!
V
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply the Best -6/6/2008 9:30:23 AM It is by far the best cleanser I have ever used. If you clean your make-up and oil off with the non-glycolic cleanser and use this, you will love the results.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent buy!! -8/13/2008 8:03:32 PM I live in Asia at the moment, and had to trouble my relative to bring it back for me as this item cannot be shipped out of the US. But this product is worth the wait! I have cystic and adult acne for 20 years, and I have tried many many AHA, retinol, glycolic and fruit enzyme over-the-counter or Dr's products. Ususally, I can't use all the exfloliating products as they are too harsh for my super sensitive and oily skin. But this wonderful cleanser does it for me! It didn't make me sensitized and it unclogs my pores within a week. I can feel the dead skin cells rubbing off my skin when I apply my foundation within 3-4 days. Initially, it did bring out some of the white and black heads to the surface, but all these cleared up amazingly within the next 3 days. You just gotta follow its instructions and be patient. Thank you Jan Marini and Skinstore!
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant -11/16/2005 12:06:50 PM I have been using the jan marini range for nearly a year now and it has dramatically improved my skin. Although this cleanser doesnt foam up i find it cleans my skin well, removes dead skin cells and leaves it feeling soft and non irritated. I find the cleanser doesnt clean off heavy make-up though so perhaps an alternative should be sought when wearing this.
straudy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it works -11/30/2005 8:43:39 AM loved it
Joni Malibu, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love Jan Marini -1/14/2010 10:48:21 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
Misty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
won't use anything else -11/11/2004 12:03:19 PM i absolutely love this cleanser. I'm extremly prone to breakouts but not with jane marini products. This makes your skin feel fresh and clean even if it was just caked in makeup. I wont use anything else...ever!
Michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -11/27/2004 11:18:22 AM This product has helped make my face so smooth. My skin used to be acne prone (I'm 43 so this frustrated me) and dry. This product line has transformed my skin. For the first time, I am getting compliments about how healthy my skin looks.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is the Best Cleanser -8/24/2011 10:48:14 PM I have suffered with acne my whole life. I have always had "gunk" build up around my nose. This is the one and only cleanser I have used in 40 years of using everything that keeps the gunk build up away. It is totally amazing. It has really cleared up my chin area, too. It can sting when you first use it and I am used to glycolic acid. Just keep using it or cut back to one time a day until your skin gets used to it. All of Jan Marini products are fantastic.
Amelia Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't live without it! -8/9/2011 6:30:45 AM I suffer from mild adult acne, and Jan Marini products have changed my life (sounds clich, but it is true). This cleanser is amazingly gentle while still managing to work wonders. I have been using Jan Marini products for over five years, and have strayed various times to find cheaper alternatives. But, within two weeks I am always back! This cleanser works really well with the bioclear lotion applied after.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

All of the Jan Marini Reviews are assembled in one place on the Jan Marini Reviews page. You may also elect to read all of the Jan Marini Reviews for a particular product by clicking on the link below the customer’s comments. Jan Marini Reviews for individual products can also be found on the product page by clicking the Reviews tab or by clicking the Read Reviews link. If there are no Jan Marini Reviews available, you can be the first to review a product.

Jan Marini Reviews can be written by clicking the Write a Review link on the product page. If you have experience with Jan Marini products, we encourage you to contribute to the Jan Marini Reviews and allow other shoppers to benefit from your experience. Sharing information will make you a vital source in the SkinStore.com community.

Because there are so many Jan Marini Reviews, you can sort the entries by date and ranking. The information made available within the Jan Marini Reviews depends on what the reviewer wishes to share. Some reviewers leave lengthy feedback regarding their experience. They may also wish to share vital pieces of information about themselves such as age and skin type. All Jan Marini Reviews have an overall rating. Reviewers can also rate the product based on specific factors such as value and ease of use.

Jan Marini Reviews are appreciated by both brand loyalists and newcomers alike. The content allows everyone to make better purchasing decisions which can often result in a more satisfying shopping experience.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor