Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

As skin matures it loses its firmness and fine lines and wrinkles start to appear. Excessive dryness can also be a problem with aging. That’s why the Jan Marini Transformation line was developed – to visibly transform dry and mature skin by promoting healthy cell function. Deep within the dermis of skin are cells that produce collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Over time, skin produces less collagen and elastin and visible signs of skin aging begin to appear. The Jan Marini Transformation line is formulated with a special transforming growth factor that works in conjunction with other clinically-researched ingredients to promote healthy cell function and stimulate production of new collagen and elastin. The result is skin that looks and feels softer, firmer and has a finer texture. Fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page.

Explore the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line and find out how they can help you achieve more youthful looking skin. Then go to the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with the products. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an invaluable resource to see how the products work for real people with real skin problems.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -10/26/2008 7:46:44 PM This serum as well as the transformation cream are fantastic,Didn't take long at all to see dramatic results.I am fairly new to Jan Marini,but am very impressed with their research and the results of their products.I use the serum for day and the cream for night.try it.It' a winner!
Marcela
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!! -10/18/2007 12:16:51 PM I used Lancome for 15 years and my dermatologist recomended Jan Marini. I have been using this product now for almost a year and I love the results. People ask me all the time what I did to get this wonderful glowing skin!!!!
dbrock Houston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-5/18/2014 6:51:15 AM I absolutely love the transformation line. I have used other products and it truly is the best for keeping the skin soft, lines reduced and giving an overall glow!
Buiyaa
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisterizer! -6/29/2013 9:25:22 PM Absorbs quickly and very lightweight. I have normal to oily skin and this works great. My overall complexion has improved. It's a little pricey for just 1 oz but your skin deserves it!
Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Love This Cream! -11/14/2006 3:05:41 PM This is the best cream I've ever tried. It absorbs completely and makes my skin feel great.
M. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best -12/18/2006 3:58:33 PM Using this cream and the c-esta cleansing gel for a week dramatically improved, the appearance, tone, and texture of my skin. I have very sensitive skin, and this did not make me break out. An incredible product that works fast, and does what it says it does.
Christy from PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/6/2007 7:35:45 PM I had red dry patches under my bottom lip and could not get it to go away. I started using this cream and it's been gone since. I hate when I run out of this stuff. The price is a shocker but it's so worth it!I buy it on this site since I have seen it as high as 80.00 elsewhere. I think you would be happy with this.
GraTeful!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fABuLOUs!!! -1/25/2007 7:44:13 PM Seriously, the best moisturizer E-V-A for anyone. I have sensitive, oily, 22-year old skin, and this has helped me tremendously. I live in the South where it is always humid and I don't get greasy after a day in make-up. Like I said FaBULOus!!!! (and I don't break-out) soooo worth the money!!!
m. Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -2/19/2007 8:36:49 AM This cream is amazing. I have very sensitive, break out prone skin, and this product moisturizes and evens out my skin tone without ANY irritation. This combined with the bioglycolic cleanser and bioclear cream have completely turned my skin around.
Joni Malibu, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, reverses damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love Jan Marini -1/14/2010 10:46:36 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

Healthy skin is that which is firm with a smooth, with an even texture. The Jan Marini Transformation line not only improves skin texture and firmness, it contains advanced moisturizing ingredients like hyaluronic acid that help skin hold onto moisture as well as antioxidants that protect skin against damage from the environment. These state-of-the-art products deliver real results without skin irritation or clogging pores. They’re also compatible with other anti-aging products. With the Jan Marini Transformation line, you’ll see real results that will become more apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page. Here, customers have shared their personal experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line, go to the introductory page and click on the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews link. You’ll be taken to an ever-expanding collection of reviews of reviews left by customers who have used the products on their own skin. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by

highest ranked products. You can access reviews on a specific product from the product description page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an additional resource we offer to help you choose the right products for your own skin care needs. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, return and leave Jan Marini Transformation Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor