Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

As skin matures it loses its firmness and fine lines and wrinkles start to appear. Excessive dryness can also be a problem with aging. That’s why the Jan Marini Transformation line was developed – to visibly transform dry and mature skin by promoting healthy cell function. Deep within the dermis of skin are cells that produce collagen and elastin, proteins that give skin its youthful firmness and resistance to wrinkles. Over time, skin produces less collagen and elastin and visible signs of skin aging begin to appear. The Jan Marini Transformation line is formulated with a special transforming growth factor that works in conjunction with other clinically-researched ingredients to promote healthy cell function and stimulate production of new collagen and elastin. The result is skin that looks and feels softer, firmer and has a finer texture. Fine lines and wrinkles become less apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page.

Explore the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line and find out how they can help you achieve more youthful looking skin. Then go to the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page where you can read about the experiences other customers have had with the products. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an invaluable resource to see how the products work for real people with real skin problems.

  
Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

dbrock Houston Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 5/18/2014 6:51:15 AM I absolutely love the transformation line. I have used other products and it truly is the best for keeping the skin soft, lines reduced and giving an overall glow!
Buiyaa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisterizer! - 6/29/2013 9:25:22 PM Absorbs quickly and very lightweight. I have normal to oily skin and this works great. My overall complexion has improved. It's a little pricey for just 1 oz but your skin deserves it!
Aubrey FL Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Too soon to know - 8/2/2011 1:27:10 PM Haven't used product long enough yet. See no transformation
KSgirl Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice product & Compatible with Retinoics - 3/27/2011 5:57:52 PM I think this cream smells really good. Doesn't give me headaches or breakouts, & I can even use it on nights I use a retinoic acid cream. Nice! The only thing I don't like is that it's kinda pricey.
Joni Malibu, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrates, reverses damage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Love Jan Marini - 1/14/2010 10:46:36 AM Of all the skin care products I have tried and I have tried many It has come to me a such a welcomed surprise that Jan Marini Skin Care is hands down the Best Skin Care that I have ever used. I was in search of a lip cream and after trying a few I came across Jan Marini C ESTA Lips. I fell so in love with it that I wanted to venture out into the line to see how well her other products worked. Being the product junkie that I am always in search of the newest and greatest I have experienced breakouts with the most expensive most advertised and well touted skincare. In fact I had a little problem that I had been fighting for months on my forehead and the left side of my jaw line that I had given up on. At Jans suggestion I started using Jan Marinis BioGlycolic facial cleanser, BioGlycolic Bioclear facial lotion, Age Intervention Peptide Extreme facial serum with the Age Intervention Regeneration Booster and the Age Intervention Eye Cream during the day under my make up in that order. With in 1 day the problem that I was experiencing on my jaw line flattened out and within one week it became shockingly invisible and has not returned in the 2 months that I have been using these products! As well my forehead has not had one breakout. At night I top off the above regimen with Jans Transformation Face Cream. In the morning my skin feels hydrated as well it has become noticeably toned and firmer. I keep the C ESTA Lips in my purse and my make up bag.. I am completely addicted to it! It is decadently creamy not greasy. It is the perfect lipstick and lipgloss base or as an anytime hydrator. It smoothes and plumps up fine lines. It noticeably improves your lip area reversing the signs of time!
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way Cons: small amount for price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works fast! - 9/30/2009 8:00:10 AM I've used this for two days and I already experienced some fading of red hyper-pigmented areas on my cheeks. I have been using Retin-A Micro for two weeks now and this transformation cream has already begun to help with some redness and moisturizes extremely well for such a light weight cream. I tried it during the day and it is light enough for AM use as well without being too shiny or thick. I hope I keep seeing further improvements as time goes on, but this is one of the few fastest working products I've used. The others were Prevage face and EmerginC 20% C Serum, which shrank pores and improved texture in a few days. Also decided to try this because the main ingredient TGF-1 has been researched enough to show positive test results. Hopefully other companies will start to use this in there products. Until then this cream works great and the company has been well trusted by dermatologists.
SisqB Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Wonderful product! - 6/27/2009 1:38:34 PM This is my favorite JM serum: it absorbs very quickly and leaves no sticky residue at all. My skin is soft and smooth after applying it and although I have not been using it very long, I anticipate great results! Definitely recommended, especially for oily/combination skin.
394ever Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

This is a keeper! - 2/12/2009 10:43:08 PM This product is wonderful for dry skin. If I use it at night, I wake up to rested, plump skin and during the day, my face never feels dry. Really relaxes the wrinkles and smooths everything out. Works great as a primer for makeup as well.
chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great stuff - 10/26/2008 7:46:44 PM This serum as well as the transformation cream are fantastic,Didn't take long at all to see dramatic results.I am fairly new to Jan Marini,but am very impressed with their research and the results of their products.I use the serum for day and the cream for night.try it.It' a winner!
Oliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cheap smell - 3/9/2008 9:16:51 AM I think the cream is pretty good but I can't stand the smell. Not only it smells cheap but it's strong and last forever.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

Healthy skin is that which is firm with a smooth, with an even texture. The Jan Marini Transformation line not only improves skin texture and firmness, it contains advanced moisturizing ingredients like hyaluronic acid that help skin hold onto moisture as well as antioxidants that protect skin against damage from the environment. These state-of-the-art products deliver real results without skin irritation or clogging pores. They’re also compatible with other anti-aging products. With the Jan Marini Transformation line, you’ll see real results that will become more apparent with regular use. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page. Here, customers have shared their personal experiences with the products.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Jan Marini Transformation line, go to the introductory page and click on the Jan Marini Transformation Reviews link. You’ll be taken to an ever-expanding collection of reviews of reviews left by customers who have used the products on their own skin. Each review includes three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by

highest ranked products. You can access reviews on a specific product from the product description page by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. The Jan Marini Transformation Reviews page is an additional resource we offer to help you choose the right products for your own skin care needs. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, return and leave Jan Marini Transformation Reviews of your own. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL