Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

While basic skin care can do a lot to maintain healthy skin capable of remaining hydrated and youthful in appearance, it isn’t enough when your skin develops a specific concern. Treating such conditions typically requires specialized skin care formulas. Finding the perfect one for your skin type and specific problem can be as simple as reading several of the customer-written Jan Marini Treatments Reviews. Since these commentaries are provided by customers similar to yourself, it’s almost like discussing the products with a friend. As you browse through each of the informative Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of the products. Plus, many customers provide tips on the best time of day to use products, information on additional products that complement specific formulas, and so much more.

Whether or not you simply need assistance in selecting your skin care products or you want to find out as much as possible about a specific item prior to purchasing it, you should be able to pick up lots of useful information in the full selection of Jan Marini Treatments Reviews.

Read More About Jan Marini reviews »
Sort results by:
next
mrsr
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pump packaging not as good as the previous bottle -1/15/2015 12:14:37 PM I like the product, have been using it for 10 years, but a few years ago the packaging was changed from a glass bottle with a dropper to a plastic pump bottle. As other reviews have noted, the plastic cap breaks, won't stay on, and it's more difficult to get the product out. With the dropper I could control exactly how much product I used. With the pump I sometimes get too much in one pump, sometimes too little and when I pump again too much product comes out. This is wasteful - though probably the idea behind the new packaging. Wasted product means you have to purchase more often. The nozzle gets clogged often and it's difficult to use all the product as the bottle starts to run low. I end up having to use a q-tip to scrape out the last of the product - also wasteful as the q-tip absorbs some of the product. Sadly I have decided to move on to a different product that isn't so wasteful and poorly packaged. If Jan Marini ever brings back the old bottle I would use again. This is just too expensive to have waste.
sistersue KY
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -8/17/2014 2:10:13 PM I'm 50 and off hormones so my chin looks like I'm 16. But everything I tried was designed for teens. Saw this praised in a magazine staff reviews, tried and can tell when I skip it. I'm sold!
Jules11 Kansas City
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Jan Marini -7/25/2014 8:01:57 AM Great retinol...but give it at least 3 months before you really start to see results!
Skeptic San Diego, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for you morning routine! -2/19/2014 9:47:07 AM Finally I have found a retinol product that is lightweight and effective for my morning routine. My dark spots have faded and my skin is smoother. I also like that I can wear this product under my makeup!
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, works fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/24/2014 9:23:49 AM This product does everything it promises and more. I have been using Perricone M D products for years and a Skin store representative recommended I try Jan Marini, I have now switched to all of the products and have started buying them for my granddaughter, who suffers from acne. I would give them all a 5 star rating. Thank You skin store for recommending.
EBowman Houston
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, minimizes pore size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING!!!!!! -1/6/2014 11:14:24 PM I did a lot of research on this product before I decided to purchase it. I read many reviews and I could not really find any negative reviews. What I did find was reviews saying within a week, they saw a difference. I have had large to mid size pores for years and have never found a product that minimized them. Within 2 weeks, my pores were 50% smaller!! I could not deny the difference. My mother noticed a difference in my skin right away when I saw her after using the product for a month. Right now I am on my second bottle and I am at 85% improvement. The tone, texture of my skin has changed. This product is amazing. I saw my dermo today and he took notes on what I was using as patients always ask him about minimizing pore size. I also use the Bioglycolic Lotion and have not had one acne cyst since. It really keeps the skin clear and almost polished looking. I am trying the under eye for dark circles now but jury is still out as I am not even done with first jar.
DonnaMary Berks
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/29/2013 7:42:48 AM I love this product. Since I started using it three months ago I have found my skin to be much smoother and it feels cleaner.
TAG145 WI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome for Hyperpigmentation! -9/3/2013 7:00:55 AM I have acne prone, oily skin with melasma (hyperpigmentation). I am on my 3 bottle of this and can say this is the one product I cannot live without. It makes your face really look wonderful. I was only using at night but now use it in the morning under my make up as well and it makes my skin look even better as the day goes on. It compliments my mineral/powder foundation really well. It doesn't make my skin anymore oily than it is already. There is a transition period when increasing usage--where my skin flakes a little until it gets used to it. The worst thing with this product is the horrible clogging/dispensing problem. There is something that falls out of solution and clogs inside. They gave me a new one to replace my clogging one, but I think it is inherent to this product/packaging...the components of this formula aren't completely in solution so it will clog no matter what. Still a great product but a little pricey for the dispensing issues.
LOVE69
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/14/2013 8:52:52 PM This product is amazing I love using it my face looks amazing.
krassiva chicago
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive and irritating -3/8/2013 8:44:18 AM I have a slight sun damaged spot on my forehead, almost invisible. After 3 months of use till the last drop not only that this serum did not " enlighten" , but made my skin red and sensitized. It is very expensive product (even after the discount from Skinstore ) so i will never buy this product again.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

If you’ve been investing in treatment products for quite a while now, then you probably have your favorite formulas that you use on a regular basis. However, this doesn’t mean that you can’t shop around for something new. If you are new to the world of skin-treatment formulations, then you may need a few additional pointers on which products work well for specific skin types or conditions. Either way, reading through our “in-the-customer’s-own-words” Jan Marini Treatments Reviews is the perfect way to gather your thoughts and make your decision. After all, if you are going to invest your time in using a treatment product, then you may as well select one that is going to offer high performance and skin-friendly capabilities.

Jan Marini Treatments Reviews offer honest commentaries from ordinary customers who have tried these products. Sometimes, the paragraphs are short and to the point, and other times, they include a myriad of details that you can use to help you make your choice without simply guessing as to which product might be the right one for you. You can read just one of these Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, or if you feel the need to find out everything possible, you can select the live link offering you access to “all” of the commentaries.

If you enjoy the product that you purchase, discover a facet about it that you do not like, or simply want to share tips on using it, why not write your own commentary? Just log into your account and offer your opinion on the subject.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor