Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

While basic skin care can do a lot to maintain healthy skin capable of remaining hydrated and youthful in appearance, it isn’t enough when your skin develops a specific concern. Treating such conditions typically requires specialized skin care formulas. Finding the perfect one for your skin type and specific problem can be as simple as reading several of the customer-written Jan Marini Treatments Reviews. Since these commentaries are provided by customers similar to yourself, it’s almost like discussing the products with a friend. As you browse through each of the informative Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of the products. Plus, many customers provide tips on the best time of day to use products, information on additional products that complement specific formulas, and so much more.

Whether or not you simply need assistance in selecting your skin care products or you want to find out as much as possible about a specific item prior to purchasing it, you should be able to pick up lots of useful information in the full selection of Jan Marini Treatments Reviews.

  

Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
J M Age Intervention Retinol Plus-EXPENSIVE but... - 8/17/2012 1:46:59 PM Jan Marini products are still expensive. However, I do purchse when I can use a discount. Her products do work for me. I still stand firm that am not a big supporter of the packaging change from the dropper bottle.
pesto LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, bad package - 7/27/2012 11:08:22 AM My only complaint about this product is the packaging. The cheap plastic lid cracks and breaks leaving the pump top exposed. I travel a lot and I can't take any Jan Marini products with me because they all have these plastic lids. When the lid breaks and pump top is exposed, the product leaks out in my travel bag. Great products, bad packaging.
Sally1 Yardley, Pennsylvanis Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: see below
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 7/21/2012 9:56:20 AM Always liked the product, my problem is with the new packaging. I prefer the glass bottle that the original glycolic lotion came in only because you could see when you were getting close to finishing the lotion and you could reorder it in time. The same goes for the new packagiing for the c-esta cream.
JenMen0867 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Just Click on Buy...then repeat! - 6/26/2012 2:00:13 PM One of my favorite products and a definite repeat purchase. I use this 2-3 nights per week and wake up with even, clear skin. Love it.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome! - 5/26/2012 8:01:21 PM I have used this for my hyperpigmentation that not go away. This product started working within 2 - 3 weeks. It had almost completely taken away all of it when I had used it all! Very upsetting for me because I couldn't, afford to buy any more! I would definitely buy this product again and highly recommend it to everyone who has this problem. All of Jan Marini's products are excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase them.
JMCA Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: poor packaging, not good for travel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
C-esta poor packaging - 4/26/2012 5:03:21 PM My dermatologist recommended this product to me. The product itself is very nice but when they switched packaging from the square glass bottle with the dropper to the plastic pump bottle the problems started. The plastic cap breaks if packed in a toilet kit or if taken on board in a plastic bag. I've had three bottles that had pumps that did not work or stopped working well before the bottle was empty. I will change to another product until JM considers changing their packaging to something that works.
New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't make you breakout
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The absolute best for mature women who break out - 2/27/2012 3:18:02 PM The best for mature women who want a moist look but need oil free moisturizer.
OneHappyGal California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Product! - 2/11/2012 12:59:13 AM This product is WONDERFUL! It smooths my skin, and helps prevent blemishes and spots. The container (tub) is easy to use, and it allows the consumer to get every last bit of product out of it. Plus, it only takes a thin layer, so it lasts a long time. I love this product. I would and have recommend it. Jan Marini is wonderful!
mmaria los angeles Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
meant for anti aging rather than acne - 1/27/2012 4:18:39 PM causes oiliness in the skin. it's meant more for anti aging rather than breakouts. and for its price not worth it.
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Better to buy in a store, easier to return - 1/4/2012 2:52:59 PM I have been using this product for two years with no problems. The bottle from SkinStore was awful. The produce will barely come out. It's as though the dispenser is clogged. Due to the design, there is no way to fix it. It makes me think the product was old and it dried out, causing the problem.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

If you’ve been investing in treatment products for quite a while now, then you probably have your favorite formulas that you use on a regular basis. However, this doesn’t mean that you can’t shop around for something new. If you are new to the world of skin-treatment formulations, then you may need a few additional pointers on which products work well for specific skin types or conditions. Either way, reading through our “in-the-customer’s-own-words” Jan Marini Treatments Reviews is the perfect way to gather your thoughts and make your decision. After all, if you are going to invest your time in using a treatment product, then you may as well select one that is going to offer high performance and skin-friendly capabilities.

Jan Marini Treatments Reviews offer honest commentaries from ordinary customers who have tried these products. Sometimes, the paragraphs are short and to the point, and other times, they include a myriad of details that you can use to help you make your choice without simply guessing as to which product might be the right one for you. You can read just one of these Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, or if you feel the need to find out everything possible, you can select the live link offering you access to “all” of the commentaries.

If you enjoy the product that you purchase, discover a facet about it that you do not like, or simply want to share tips on using it, why not write your own commentary? Just log into your account and offer your opinion on the subject.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL