Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

While basic skin care can do a lot to maintain healthy skin capable of remaining hydrated and youthful in appearance, it isn’t enough when your skin develops a specific concern. Treating such conditions typically requires specialized skin care formulas. Finding the perfect one for your skin type and specific problem can be as simple as reading several of the customer-written Jan Marini Treatments Reviews. Since these commentaries are provided by customers similar to yourself, it’s almost like discussing the products with a friend. As you browse through each of the informative Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of the products. Plus, many customers provide tips on the best time of day to use products, information on additional products that complement specific formulas, and so much more.

Whether or not you simply need assistance in selecting your skin care products or you want to find out as much as possible about a specific item prior to purchasing it, you should be able to pick up lots of useful information in the full selection of Jan Marini Treatments Reviews.

  

Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Amelia Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Not worth the money - 11/27/2011 8:33:38 AM I have acne prone skin and I use Jan Marini products to control and prevent breakouts. I bought this product to continue preventing breakouts and take care of my aging skin. However, the balance did not work well for me. The acne medication was too harsh and dried out my skin. The lotion was too greasy and left my skin shinny. Shinny AND dry- not something you aim for!
Lynae Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Like this! - 10/11/2011 8:34:40 PM I understand the beneficial properties of retinol, but I always wondered if any non-prescription products would be worth their weight in "green". I think this one is! I LOVE all of my usual Jan Marini products (on occasion try something else, but ALWAYS go back!). This one is lightweight, absorbs pretty well, and has definitely worked to minimize some fine lines. Its a tiny bit greasy on the forehead, but otherwise no complaint. I will purchase again.
Sally1 Yardley, Pennsylvanis Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 8/16/2011 6:52:20 AM Following some cosmetic surgery I purchased the C-Esta cream and have been using it for years and would recommend the product. My only complaint is that the last two orders were different than previous orders. The cream is usually a pale yellow color and very lightweight. The last two orders were a dark yellow and much heavier. I still use it but only wondered if perhaps they were not tightly sealed at the time of manufacture, and/or simply some old stock.
Amelia Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great product! - 8/9/2011 6:37:04 AM I suffer from mild adult acne, and Jan Marini products have changed my life (sounds clich, but it is true). While many acne products are harsh and do nothing but dry out your skin, this product fights the causes of acne by actually changing your skin. Not only have my breakouts completely stopped, but my skin looks smooth, well balanced, and completely healthy. I get compliments all the time about how great my skin looks and how young I look for my age.
anna12351 Portland Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 7/19/2011 7:18:06 PM I'm in my early twenties and am still dealing with occasional breakouts and post acne scars. This product is pretty strong so I would recommend to use it only 2-3 times a week. So far I am happy with the product, seems as if its helping.
pesto LA, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price, packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great product - 5/13/2011 11:08:00 AM I love this product and have used it for years in spite of the high price but the new packging is horrible! The clear plastic tops crack and no longer stay on, leaving the pump exposed and resulting in loss and waste of the product. Also, they're impossible to travel with as the exposed pump leaks in my make-up case. Very bad design! Will have to find something else to use when I travel (which for me is often).
ritadoesskinatcartel Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Jan Marini Enlighten - 4/4/2011 5:34:33 PM As a skin care professional, I used many products for lightening dark spots. Jan Marini now has this fantastic product which does diminish dark spots. Use as directed and you will see results!
Diane Washington State Pros: no pros Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
terrible product - 3/28/2011 9:51:51 AM This product is not as it's advertized. It is extremely harsh, burns my skin upon application, made my skin peel/flake. I think even if you had acne there would be a better product to use that did not strip the skin so harshly.
dixie illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: products never qualify for discounts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it! - 2/12/2011 8:16:06 AM great product. i love the way it makes my skin look and feel when i use it in the morning. it definitely makes my skin younger looking!
jane Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Made a Noticeable Difference - 1/28/2011 2:36:03 PM This product made my skin noticeably firmer and brighter within a few weeks. Its also very moisturizng while being very light and absorbs right away. Also the pump has a new packaging so there are no more problems with it squirting all over as other reviewers mentioned.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

If you’ve been investing in treatment products for quite a while now, then you probably have your favorite formulas that you use on a regular basis. However, this doesn’t mean that you can’t shop around for something new. If you are new to the world of skin-treatment formulations, then you may need a few additional pointers on which products work well for specific skin types or conditions. Either way, reading through our “in-the-customer’s-own-words” Jan Marini Treatments Reviews is the perfect way to gather your thoughts and make your decision. After all, if you are going to invest your time in using a treatment product, then you may as well select one that is going to offer high performance and skin-friendly capabilities.

Jan Marini Treatments Reviews offer honest commentaries from ordinary customers who have tried these products. Sometimes, the paragraphs are short and to the point, and other times, they include a myriad of details that you can use to help you make your choice without simply guessing as to which product might be the right one for you. You can read just one of these Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, or if you feel the need to find out everything possible, you can select the live link offering you access to “all” of the commentaries.

If you enjoy the product that you purchase, discover a facet about it that you do not like, or simply want to share tips on using it, why not write your own commentary? Just log into your account and offer your opinion on the subject.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL