Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

While basic skin care can do a lot to maintain healthy skin capable of remaining hydrated and youthful in appearance, it isn’t enough when your skin develops a specific concern. Treating such conditions typically requires specialized skin care formulas. Finding the perfect one for your skin type and specific problem can be as simple as reading several of the customer-written Jan Marini Treatments Reviews. Since these commentaries are provided by customers similar to yourself, it’s almost like discussing the products with a friend. As you browse through each of the informative Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, you gain insight into the efficacy of the products. Plus, many customers provide tips on the best time of day to use products, information on additional products that complement specific formulas, and so much more.

Whether or not you simply need assistance in selecting your skin care products or you want to find out as much as possible about a specific item prior to purchasing it, you should be able to pick up lots of useful information in the full selection of Jan Marini Treatments Reviews.

  

Read More About Jan Marini Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mags dallas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/20/2011 5:29:09 AM I've been using Jan Marini products for several yrs now. Jan Marini Bioglycolic Bioclear Cream is excellent. i use it every morning my pores look smaller, my overall complexion looks smoother. i've tried store brands but noticed my complexion would get that rough look back. so its definitely worth the money and alittle goes along way. this jar usually lasts about 7-8 months. I'll always use this!
skinstorefan california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: bad dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
LOVE THE PRODUCT,HATE THE NEW DISPENSER DESIGN - 11/6/2010 9:38:15 AM After trying MANY serums this has been my #1 choice for the last 4 years.Excellent product!! However, I now have to look for another product as the new dispenser design is horrible and wasteful. And the price jumped with the new wasteful container design as well!! I'm sick that I have to look for something new, but can't justify the expense and waste.,';o(
Kylie Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS!!! - 10/28/2010 7:20:27 AM This has completely eliminated my breakouts. I love this stuff. I have dry, breakout prone skin. The lotion is geared toward oily skin but I bought it anyway because I wanted something light to wear under my Avene cream. This has the texture of a hyaluronic acid serum, it is not drying at all. It is hydrating but if you are dry you will definately need something else over it. I am very impressed with this product. I have been using this for 4 months and this has even eliminated my monthly breakouts. I apply this when my face is slightly damp and it soaks in quickly,
carolo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - Dreadful Dispenser - 10/23/2010 9:23:02 AM Jan Marini C Esta Serum is an excellent product and really smoothes the skin. However, the new packaging is a disaster. The dropper system used to work a treat. You could draw it up into the syringe and place a few strategic drops on your face. Spread it on - job done. Now, they've put it in a pump dispenser. Big mistake - this is a liquid, not a cream, so, of course, when you press the pump it squirts and splats all over your hand - or, worse still, escapes between your fingers - or, as happened to me yesterday, it goes off at an angle and squirts all over the mirror! If you press it again, you get too much - so, all in all, there's a lot of wastage, which, at this price, doesn't make me very happy. Bring back the dropper bottle - if it ain't broke, why fix it?? I'm still trying to work out a way of dispensing it from the pump into my old dropper bottle.
Rosebud Lancaster NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, creamy smooth application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Jan Marini C-Esta Cream - 10/22/2010 11:20:29 AM I have been using this cream for about one year now. I usually apply this at night before I use their Transformation Cream. As soon as I apply it, there is a fast absorption and I my skin immediately has a tingle, and I can see how it has already started to work. My pores look smaller and my skin looks healthier. I wouldn't be without it!
persephone1 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, glowing skin, combines easily with other products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Best Vitamin C treatment on the market! - 10/22/2010 10:27:35 AM I have used every advanced Vitamin C facial treatment available, all well-reviewed, all very expensive (I'm a sucker for up-market skincare). Anything to improve my aging complexion--I have good genes with normal/combo 50s skin that looks a decade younger, but I'm still always on the lookout for new products to stave off those dreaded forehead frown creases (II) and fine lines. Jan Marini C-Esta serum is the best product I have found--it calms the skin beautifully, diminishes fine lines and wrinkles, and produces a real glow. In fact, when used in conjunction with other JM products, it's even better. I use her glycolic cleanser and Bioclear lotion, as well as her truly great retinol product, Factor A-Plus cream. This is fabulous skin care with reliably phenomenal results!
Hannah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hate new package of c-esta serum
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 8/26/2010 9:00:17 AM Jan Marini products are great and I have been using them for about 2 years. Love the results. Do not like the new package of the C-Esta Serum. The dropper bottle worked great. The new package is very wasteful which I hope is not the reason for changing it. It squirts through my fingers, I have to put in the palm of my hand which is not the way to apply. Bring the old dropper bottle back. Please!
southernbelle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WASTE OF MONEY - 7/26/2010 9:44:11 AM I am truly disappointed in this product. It has actually made my skin more oily! I have only slightly oily skin so was advised by my aesthetician that this would be good for the summer months. My skin has never been so oily as when I used this product.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My new favorite - 6/14/2010 7:03:27 PM I've been on the hunt for a top notch vitamin c serum for quite some time. I initially tried both skinceuticals and isclinical serums, but they oxidized way too fast. Who likes the thought of applying oxidized free radicals to your face? Not me. I've tried several other brands too. It finally came down to my two favorite: skinmedica CE serum and Jan marini c esta. Both had proven stabilized c serums. I ended up going with the Jan marini becaused I like the texture of the serum better as it did not feel like silicone being smeared on as with the skinmedica. Results thus far have been excellent. Pore size has reduced, skin tone evened out and I'm starting to notice my minor crows feet diminish. I can't wait to see how things go after a few months. I feel an excellent stabilized vitamin c serum is a must in any skin care regimen as it provides protection, boosts collagen, evens out skin tone, and reduces pore size. To me it's not worth stressing over whether a c serum is oxidized or not. Is it light yellow, medium yellow, dark brown, champagne color. All worrying descriptions of prematurely oxidized unstable vitamin c serums. I also love the new Jan marini packaging. New updated modern pump bottle. Reduces air exposure and looks good sitting on your shelf.
bleugirl Arlington, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Recommended by my aesthetician - 6/2/2010 9:03:03 PM I had mild adult acne and my aesthetician recommended this product. I followed her tips and it has definitely helped my complexion without being too drying. Tip #1 - the product is very strong so use only once a day at night. Tip #2 - also only use very little and you are using too much if it stings. Tip #3 - wait 30 seconds for it to seep into your skin before applying moisturizer (she recommended Jan Marini C-ESTA). I did not have problems with the product's consistency, but I am careful not to leave it in the bathroom where the temperature changes may affect it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jan Marini Reviews Information

If you’ve been investing in treatment products for quite a while now, then you probably have your favorite formulas that you use on a regular basis. However, this doesn’t mean that you can’t shop around for something new. If you are new to the world of skin-treatment formulations, then you may need a few additional pointers on which products work well for specific skin types or conditions. Either way, reading through our “in-the-customer’s-own-words” Jan Marini Treatments Reviews is the perfect way to gather your thoughts and make your decision. After all, if you are going to invest your time in using a treatment product, then you may as well select one that is going to offer high performance and skin-friendly capabilities.

Jan Marini Treatments Reviews offer honest commentaries from ordinary customers who have tried these products. Sometimes, the paragraphs are short and to the point, and other times, they include a myriad of details that you can use to help you make your choice without simply guessing as to which product might be the right one for you. You can read just one of these Jan Marini Treatments Reviews, or if you feel the need to find out everything possible, you can select the live link offering you access to “all” of the commentaries.

If you enjoy the product that you purchase, discover a facet about it that you do not like, or simply want to share tips on using it, why not write your own commentary? Just log into your account and offer your opinion on the subject.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL