Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Whether you are fair skinned or you have a medium complexion, you can easily achieve a natural looking golden glow without the need to expose your skin to the harshness of UVB and UVA rays and the risk of skin cancer. The use of bronzers and self tanners can create a beautiful looking complexion that is darker than your normal skin tone with relative ease. If you want to discover a bit more about a quality line of such products, take a look at the Jane Iredale Bronzers Reviews located on this page. Provided by customers who either fell in love with the product or who found something they did not like about it, each of the Jane Iredale Bronzers Reviews features information that you can use to help you make a decision as to which of these bronzing solutions can gracefully transform your chalky-white or medium-light complexion to one several shades darker.

Take a few moments to glance through this set of Jane Iredale Bronzers Reviews so you can get a better idea of the reliability of each of the formulas featured in this line.

  
Read More About jane iredale Reviews »

Sort results by:

ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Adds a touch of sheen to skin - 8/16/2014 9:09:58 AM I found this not moisturizing enough on its own, but when I mixed it with my regular lotion I was very happy with the result. The subtle shine was just right for me. It is pricey, but you really do not use much if you are blending it with your regular lotion.
skincarefreak Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love Jane Iredale but not my favorite product - 11/18/2013 4:19:35 PM I absolutely love Jane Iredale but this product just wasn't as amazing as I'd hoped. It was definitely darker than anticipated so was pretty unnatural looking on my skin. I am usually have light to medium skin but I didn't get to tan as much as I'd hoped this summer so I'm more on the light side these days. Nonetheless, my skin still loves the natural-ness of Jane Iredale. Her entire line is SUPER skin friendly! This means no breakouts and no irritation, yay! I just don't think this product is as versatile as it claims to be.
vivivoom Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I found my HG Highlighter!! - 11/1/2013 5:46:49 PM This is the perfect highlighter - better than ANY powder highlighter and better than the glittery cream highlighters I've tried. I wanted something that looked beautiful and natural, with some iridescence or sheen without adding color (and without glitter). I also wanted a cream so that any wrinkles would not be emphasized, as they are when I use powder. This applies effortlessly - either straight from the holder or with your fingers or a sponge or brush. So easy to apply and blend and the results are gorgeous. I use it at top of cheekbones, over eyebrows, down the bridge and tip of nose, cupid's bow. I finally found my HG highlighter.
WorkingOnIt The Woodlands, TX. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, nice initial color, nice gradual color Cons: rubs off on clothing, strong bad smell after a couple of hours
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros and Cons - 5/8/2012 2:29:56 PM My reluctance to use self tanners is that awful, typical strong smell that comes with them. I was hopeful with this product after reading the description and review of the pleasant citrusy scent. And it does have a nice smell.... for the first hour or two. Then comes the powerful self-tanner smell. However, I was happy with color, ease of application, lightweight feel, and gradual tan.
Wings Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Nice Finishing Touch! - 3/19/2012 3:20:12 PM I bought this because I've loved every other Jane Iredale product I've bought. This highlighter works well as a finishing touch. I put a little on my nose, brow bone, cheeks, and I love the way it looks under my eyes. Not cakey at all. The bottle is really small, but it lasts forever. I will buy this again!
goldielocks upstate, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TAN-FASTIC - 2/28/2012 4:29:06 AM Best self tanner ever! Great for body and face! Smells fabulous and looks natural! Easy to use, no streaking.
jhanna KC, MO Pros: blends well, natural sun kissed look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 2/22/2012 12:41:24 PM this is a fantastic blush/bronzer! looks natural and blends beautifully with my foundation! the perfect glow for winter and summer.
Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no 'typical"odor like all the other self tanners!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Finally a great self tanner! - 8/14/2011 9:51:50 PM This is the best stuff! I have tried many self tanners and they ALL have that distinctive smell. My husband hated it more than I! I always tossed them out. This one is the first ever that does NOT have that smell......I love it! Would pay double just for that quality. It is smooth and light....love it. Good bye electric beach!
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great! - 4/12/2007 3:42:07 PM I've tried lots of different bronzers and this one is one of the best. It makes me look like I spent the day laying in the sun and I love the flecks of gold in it. I wore it to a party the other night and everyone asked where I'd gone on vacation! Em. My beauty secrets: Absolue SPF15 by Lancome, Skin Revitalizer by Relastin, and Melon Daiquiri Lip Shine by Philosophy

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

Within the commentaries of each of the Jane Iredale Bronzers Reviews, you can pick up lots of information from tips on using the formulas to how long their fragrances last to the creaminess of each concoction. Together, all of this information can paint a picture that you can use to make your own selection of a bronzing solution. For a quick look at specific formulas, just go over the list of pros and cons contained to the left along with the five-star ratings (if accessible). If you see a lot of pros and few cons, then you can safely assume that the product being reviewed offers great performance all the way around. Likewise, you can glance at the titles that the reviewers have provided for a swift determination as to whether or not the formulas have delivered on their intended purposes.

If you haven’t found as many descriptive comments as you would like, search for the link to read “all” of the Jane Iredale Bronzers Reviews. The most recent commentaries are generated first, and they work their way back down chronologically. Think of our collection of Jane Iredale Bronzers Reviews as an opportunity to become part of a community that believes in sharing. You can use them to help you make your purchasing selection, and then when you have tried the product(s) out, you can submit your thoughts about your experience with it, giving other consumers the same type of opportunity to learn from someone who has first-hand knowledge about one of these bronzing solutions.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL