Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

An eye makeup routine is not complete without one essential item: eye liner. Once reserved for dramatic nighttime makeup looks, eye liner is now a versatile product that works well for both day and night. The right eye liner can add depth and interest to your eye makeup look, but the wrong one can smudge or disappear before you step out of the house. That’s why researching eye liners is important before you buy, particularly when you are shopping online. The jane iredale Eye Liner Reviews Page is the place to start your research for that perfect liner.

There’s no better endorsement of a product than positive reviews from real users. On the jane iredale Eye Liner Reviews Page, past, current, and potential customers gather to share their experiences with these products and gain valuable information through reviews. You can check out how reviewers rate the products from one to five stars and read each product’s pros and cons. These reviewing tools combined with detailed, unedited, and unbiased reviews make the jane iredale Eye Liner Reviews Page a must read before you make a purchase.

Read More About jane iredale reviews »
Sort results by:
sched4u Wisconsin
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pencil -3/6/2015 4:01:42 PM It's like that lead pencil that can't get sharpened at school: sharpen, sharpen, sharpen, and each time the tip breaks off, and it's time to sharpen again-- until there is nothing left but a shard. I love all JI products, but this one has to go. I can't afford to replace this so frequently. Any suggestions? I read that some people freeze their eye liner pencil before sharpening it... other tips and tricks?
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eyeliner! -1/6/2015 10:23:27 AM This is probably the best eyeliner Jane Iredale has ever made. I used to use the cream-to-powder liners but they contained some other shades that I didn't find useful. The pencils tended to drag along my lash line and I never liked the Mystikohls, which tended to leave particles of liner on my cheeks and under my eyes which were a pain to remove. The Jelly Jars don't have any of these problems! The liner is a fairly soft creamy-gel consistency and goes on easily and smoothly. Depending on the brush you use, you can get either a tight line or a thicker one, and it can be smudged after application as long as you don't let it sit too long. The black and brown colors are just what you would expect and the purple is a nice deep color, not flashy. Great stuff!
poptart hauppauge, ny
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale rocks -7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
Kitty Naples, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Cons: fades easily, creases, slips all over the eye lid and is messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
color good, product messy and not good -3/9/2014 7:43:17 AM Jane Iredale has wonderful products in general, but this eye pencil is a disappointment. I am not an oily skinned lady either but still, this pencil line slipped around on my eye lid and faded almost immediately as well as disappeared by second glance, maybe twenty minutes later....No stayablilty. I will send back I suppose....
kcshop Baton Rouge
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: must sharpen often with sharpener
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Consistent eyeliner results -1/18/2014 7:02:50 PM The Jane Iredale eyeliner delivers consistent results daily. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Best results require frequent sharpening with the Jane Iredale sharpener. A very good product.
Shoediva69 Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great highlighter -11/10/2013 12:59:35 PM The white makes yours eyes look brighter. The pink is great on brow bone. Really makes you look more aware.
lauracare Madera, Ca.
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Pencil -11/20/2012 11:45:56 AM This eye pencil is great! Easy to use and lasts all day yet it removes easily when washing my face!
beachsugar3 East Coast
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Compliments -10/12/2012 10:01:07 AM I use this in the corner of my eyes. It goes on smooth - it doesn't tug. It last a long time- even through my MMA training. It comes with a sharpener, which is great. I love both side colors.
katlady California
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Pencil -8/21/2012 10:21:11 AM Good color....If only it was really waterproof...did crease on me...but, I have a lot of oil in my skin.
justjen
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, stays put!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unexpectedly Wonderful! -8/20/2011 7:44:06 AM I was looking for an eye pencil with a low chemical content but good staying power. This one has it all! Goes on easily, stays put all day, comes off when I want it to. This one is a permanent addition to my daily routine!
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

When your eye makeup is perfect, you feel better about yourself. A beautiful eye makeup look can perfect your daily cosmetic routine, whether you’re heading to the office or have a date with that special someone. Finding high-quality makeup products can be challenging, with thousands of comparable items on the market, all promising long-lasting looks. If jane iredale products are a part of your makeup routine, stop by the jane iredale Eye Liner Reviews Page to discuss your experience.

Writing reviews benefits you as a shopper. You allow your voice to be heard in the vast online marketplace, where most shoppers buy a product and are never heard from again. jane iredale Eye Liner Reviews allow you to connect and interact with customers from across the globe. Your review can impact the purchase decisions of potential customers. If you write a positive review, customers will be inclined to try a product, while a negative review will send readers looking for another eye liner. As a result, your review should be accurate and detailed to ensure you are honestly portraying the product.

Writing jane iredale Eye Liner Reviews is simple. You can upload your review from the product page for the item you want to discuss. After rating the product from one to five stars based on overall rating, price/value, and ease of use, you can list some of the product’s pros and cons. Next, you can write a detailed review about your experience, discussing everything from the product application, to how long the eye liner lasted, to whether you will use the product again.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor