Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »
Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

If one cosmetic product has the power to dramatically influence your look, it’s your foundation. Foundation is the key to a flawless look, helping to even skin tone, hide blemishes, and create the base for more makeup application. Investing in the right foundation, then, can set the stage for a gorgeous look every day. Thus, researching foundations before you buy, which helps to ensure that you find the right foundation for your skin type and needs, is a must. That research can begin on the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page.

jane iredale Foundation Reviews are written by real customers for real customers. You aren’t reading advertising copy when you read reviews. Instead, you are reading the honest opinions of unbiased customers. jane iredale Foundation Reviews can—and should—play a role in your purchase decision. A foundation with five-star ratings from many reviewers is clearly one that will leave you satisfied. If some reviewers note some problems with the product, decide whether those issues will affect you. Analyzing reviews can make you a well-informed consumer who is capable making a smart purchase.

  
Read More About jane iredale Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Lillie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Makeup! - 4/27/2006 4:57:12 AM I have been using this Pressed Powder for 6 months now and it's great! It covers and conceals blotchy and uneven facial skin tones and leaves a smooth finish - no need for any foundation and no irritation. Very happy with product.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Flawless complexion - 3/29/2007 4:53:02 AM Highly recommend...I started using this powder 6 months ago and people stop me to say how wonderful my complexion looks. They want to know what I have had done to my face...."it's my new powder" I reply!
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I've Tried - 10/6/2004 6:11:05 AM This powder is so great! It hides flaws very well and adds a lovely luminous glow to your face. I'd use it even if it didn't have a sunscreen, but it DOES, so you just can't lose with this product.
Doxfan Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Best Mineral Foundation! - 4/12/2012 1:28:40 PM I've used Bare Escentuals, which is good, but to me the coverage with Jane Iredale is so much better and still very natural looking. I first tried a sample from a doctors office and really liked the results from the first time I used it. The coverage lasts through out the day. Love this shade and this container lasts me for quite a while so I think the price is great too.
judy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

incredible - 12/4/2004 3:33:01 PM one step,so easy,throw all your liquid foundationa and all powder away!
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best I've tried!! - 3/6/2005 2:08:07 PM BRILLIANT!!! Looks so natural and doesn't clog pores. =)
monica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Mineral Makeup!! - 6/27/2007 6:17:47 AM I have used JI for a few years now. When I first started using I was very leery, I had always used a liquid foundation and was afraid the powder would be too drying to my dry skin. But it actually draws moisture to the skin! I only need a little, this has a high pigment color and you can build if you need more coverage. The real test of the SPF strength came when I went to an amusement park. I used no other sunscreen on my face, just the JI Loose Base and after about 12 hours in the sun I had NO burn!! This stays true, and is water/sweat resistant. I will not, cannot live without this! The finish is luminess, not shiney and you will look flawless! I love it!!
Olivia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Make Up I've ever used - 4/3/2007 8:06:49 AM I have been using this make up for over a year, and it is the best I have ever used by far. I go between the loose powder in winter (when my skin is more dry) to the pressed in summer when I am prone to more oilyness). For the previous reviewers, perhaps the pressed powder would be better for oily skin - there is also a relatively new matte powder out which may help with the oiliness, and for the other reviewer who mentioned the yellowing, if you haven't done so already, perhaps you should visit a brick and mortar retailer with knowledgable staff, as there are 3 different color families, and it did take me a couple of tries with colors to find my perfect match. Now I have this make up, I will NEVER use anything else! It is great for acne, pigmentation, and any other skin problems that you may have. I couldn't recommend it more highly!!
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love amazing base by Iredale - 5/30/2005 9:00:34 PM I use Iredale Amazing Base in Amber and since I have oily skin I first use the matte pure pressed powder in the oily areas. I would neve go back to another type makeup. I get lots of compliments on my skin and think that Iredale has a lot to do with that. I use all Iredale products.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

Helping customers just like you is easy thanks to the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page. Your input on this page is necessary to help it succeed. This page celebrates the importance of input from real customers. Sharing your thoughts on this line of products empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold the brand accountable for the items it sells and shape the opinions of potential customers. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to have a say in the products that you purchase.

Start your review on the product page for the foundation that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” Take advantage of the many reviewing tools available for you. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide a few of the product’s pros and cons. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “blends well,” “good coverage,” or “long lasting.”

When composing jane iredale Foundation Reviews, you have the freedom to share as much or as little information as you’d like. You can provide a brief overview of the product or a detailed one that highlights every aspect of your experience. No matter the length of your review, focus on results. How well did the foundation apply to your skin? Did it improve your cosmetic routine? Did it last all day? While there is no limit to the information you include in your review, these questions can inspire you as you develop jane iredale Foundation Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL