Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

If one cosmetic product has the power to dramatically influence your look, it’s your foundation. Foundation is the key to a flawless look, helping to even skin tone, hide blemishes, and create the base for more makeup application. Investing in the right foundation, then, can set the stage for a gorgeous look every day. Thus, researching foundations before you buy, which helps to ensure that you find the right foundation for your skin type and needs, is a must. That research can begin on the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page.

jane iredale Foundation Reviews are written by real customers for real customers. You aren’t reading advertising copy when you read reviews. Instead, you are reading the honest opinions of unbiased customers. jane iredale Foundation Reviews can—and should—play a role in your purchase decision. A foundation with five-star ratings from many reviewers is clearly one that will leave you satisfied. If some reviewers note some problems with the product, decide whether those issues will affect you. Analyzing reviews can make you a well-informed consumer who is capable making a smart purchase.

  
Read More About jane iredale Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

priya Pros: easy to remove Cons: does not work as claimed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
3% zinc? - 5/5/2011 1:06:52 PM Titanium hardly reaches into the UVA spectrum. Zinc gives good UVA protection. But this product has almost no zinc and get's its high spf from titanium, which prevents burning but is poor at best for preventing aging.
monica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Mineral Makeup!! - 6/27/2007 6:17:47 AM I have used JI for a few years now. When I first started using I was very leery, I had always used a liquid foundation and was afraid the powder would be too drying to my dry skin. But it actually draws moisture to the skin! I only need a little, this has a high pigment color and you can build if you need more coverage. The real test of the SPF strength came when I went to an amusement park. I used no other sunscreen on my face, just the JI Loose Base and after about 12 hours in the sun I had NO burn!! This stays true, and is water/sweat resistant. I will not, cannot live without this! The finish is luminess, not shiney and you will look flawless! I love it!!
Genevieve Lance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

For the Fairest Skin Only! - 6/15/2007 10:22:57 PM I am unusually fair-skinned and this is one of the only foundations that is light enough for me without looking like a mask. Instead, I look airbrushed. This foundation doesn't last all day, but it does last about 6-7 hours, and I look like a porcelain doll the entire time!
Cindi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

it's ok - 6/14/2007 6:39:07 PM This product is pricey and does not have the coverage that they claim it has. It is also very drying
Olivia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Make Up I've ever used - 4/3/2007 8:06:49 AM I have been using this make up for over a year, and it is the best I have ever used by far. I go between the loose powder in winter (when my skin is more dry) to the pressed in summer when I am prone to more oilyness). For the previous reviewers, perhaps the pressed powder would be better for oily skin - there is also a relatively new matte powder out which may help with the oiliness, and for the other reviewer who mentioned the yellowing, if you haven't done so already, perhaps you should visit a brick and mortar retailer with knowledgable staff, as there are 3 different color families, and it did take me a couple of tries with colors to find my perfect match. Now I have this make up, I will NEVER use anything else! It is great for acne, pigmentation, and any other skin problems that you may have. I couldn't recommend it more highly!!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Flawless complexion - 3/29/2007 4:53:02 AM Highly recommend...I started using this powder 6 months ago and people stop me to say how wonderful my complexion looks. They want to know what I have had done to my face...."it's my new powder" I reply!
guest
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 7/8/2006 9:16:56 AM I usually get 5-4 different colors to wear depending on the season. I will never wear a liquid foundation again. Gives a natural but flawless look.
DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 6/18/2006 3:49:28 AM This is the greatest product I use. It really is good for your skin. It gives a flawless look. Thumbs up!!!
Jane K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Oily skin: Beware! - 5/7/2006 11:38:14 AM I was so excited after hearing about this product that I couldn't wait to try it. However, I was very, very disappointed. Within an hour of applying this product, I was actually watching it slide slowly off my face. Wearing the J.I. oil controll product before applying the liquid did not help at all. Nor did using the matte finishing powder. Because these products are so expensive and I was so hopeful after all the hype, I experimented using them any which way I could think of, but the result was always the same--within a very short time after applying I looked like a glowing blob whose mineral face slowly slid off the real.
Lillie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Makeup! - 4/27/2006 4:57:12 AM I have been using this Pressed Powder for 6 months now and it's great! It covers and conceals blotchy and uneven facial skin tones and leaves a smooth finish - no need for any foundation and no irritation. Very happy with product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

Helping customers just like you is easy thanks to the jane iredale Foundation Reviews Page. Your input on this page is necessary to help it succeed. This page celebrates the importance of input from real customers. Sharing your thoughts on this line of products empowers you as a consumer, allowing you to hold the brand accountable for the items it sells and shape the opinions of potential customers. Take advantage of this unique opportunity to have a say in the products that you purchase.

Start your review on the product page for the foundation that you want to review. Select the Reviews tab, and choose “Write a Review for This Product.” Take advantage of the many reviewing tools available for you. First, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Next, you can provide a few of the product’s pros and cons. Use short, descriptive phrases such as “blends well,” “good coverage,” or “long lasting.”

When composing jane iredale Foundation Reviews, you have the freedom to share as much or as little information as you’d like. You can provide a brief overview of the product or a detailed one that highlights every aspect of your experience. No matter the length of your review, focus on results. How well did the foundation apply to your skin? Did it improve your cosmetic routine? Did it last all day? While there is no limit to the information you include in your review, these questions can inspire you as you develop jane iredale Foundation Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL