Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

When it comes to creating the perfect makeup look, the right lip products can make all the difference. Finding the best colors to suit your complexion is the key to selecting lip products, but it’s difficult to do so without spending time trying on formulas. With your busy life, purchasing lip products, like the fine quality ones available in the jane iredale collection, online can give you more time to do the things you enjoy. That's why we've provided these jane iredale Lip Products Reviews to simplify shopping.

The jane iredale Lip Products Reviews provide information about the colors and formulas found in the range. By reading over the posts, you can discover shades that are ideal for your skin tone and see for yourself which formulas are favorites among our customers. The reviews include star ratings that can help you compare jane iredale lipsticks, lip glosses, lip plumpers and lip liners to those made by other brands. You can trust the jane iredale Lip Products Reviews to give you unbiased opinions and beauty advice, making them valuable shopping companions.

Read More About jane iredale reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
chessie
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent lip color -7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
cfklobucar22 Evanston, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice lip gloss -7/10/2011 1:06:50 PM This makes your lips feel tingly in a pleasant way. I wasn't sure about it being a 'lip plumper' but it feels like it when you put it on. The only negative is that once the weather got warm, the lipstick got really soft and was a bit messy. Keep in a cool place.
MauiMommy Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wish there was a little more
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
YUMMY!!! -11/8/2013 11:39:41 PM Have enjoyed this product for many years! Sugar scrub is great and leaves lips nice and moisturized! I love the flip side of color as it blends so well with my natural tones. It doesn't go overboard on color and is just the right look and feel for me in a tropical climate and easygoing environment. YUMMY!
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like this item -5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture, absorbs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LIP SAVIOUR -12/22/2013 8:45:20 AM Great stuff, tried so many lip balms both expensive and cheap that I am an expert. Carry this 24/7, look no further. Natural and goes over my lip liner and lip stain for a great finish. Keeps the cracks away.
SkincareJunkie Rocky Mountains
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -3/27/2013 11:33:42 AM I use this during the day (First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Lip Therapy at night) and I love it! It's somewhat light but i love the wonderful ingredients: natural oils and antioxidants. It does a good job moisturizing my lips. I am also thrilled that the sun protection is provided by zinc oxide, which is a superior sunscreen. I wish it were cheaper. But all in all, thank you Jane Iredale!!
Refuse2Age Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy application, lovely shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally, cheek color that glows! -8/8/2011 4:49:30 AM This is truth in advertising: looks beautiful on both cheeks and lips. A little goes a long way--made the mistake of putting too much on the cheeks at first. Now apply to the palms of my hands and then to the apples of my cheeks--gorgeous! Dewey finish (can powder down if too much for you) and long lasting color. Convenient because it looks juicy on the lips too (but doesn't last quite as long there). Fantastic product--I will definitely buy again.
PNWchica Seattle
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, smells great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice color/smells great -3/19/2015 2:20:51 AM I got it as a sample, and am buying a tube for $25. It's a great color and goes on smoothly.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not creamy enough -6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

In 1994, makeup artist Jane Iredale unveiled her eponymous cosmetics collection, designed to eliminate the threat of the skin care problems that she saw all too often on the stars that she worked with on television and movie sets. The lip products in her collection help to soften, moisturize and exfoliate the skin on the lips to leave it smoother and softer, while putting a beautiful finishing touch on your cosmetics looks. The collection includes a diverse array of beautiful shades to complement many different skin tones.

To help you find the best lip products for you from the collection, check out these jane iredale Lip Products Reviews. Each review gives some basic information about the writer, making it easy to find posts written by women with skin tones, hair coloring and eye coloring that are similar to your own.

If you're looking for the most highly praised products in the collection, sort the jane iredale Lip Products Reviews by star rating using the drop-down menu at the top right of the page. This lets you display the reviews by their ratings in ascending or descending order, so you'll know which products are beauty must-haves and which ones you may not like as much on your complexion.

To view all of the jane iredale Lip Products Reviews about one product, locate a post dedicated to it and click the "Read all" link at the bottom. This will bring you to a page with additional statistics and reviews of the formula.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor