Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

jane iredale reviews

If you haven't quite decided which blushes, bronzers, concealers, foundations, lip colors and eye shadows to purchase, you've come to the right place. jane iredale Reviews can be found on this page and also connected to each products' description and instructions for use. Click on the “Reviews” tab underneath the product's photo to find out more.

As you read the jane iredale Reviews on this page, pay attention to which cosmetics and eye makeups the reviewer has tried. (There are several hundred products in the line, and each one offers a slightly different experience for different users.) Most reviewers have included details about their skin tone and hair and eye color so you can identify with what she's writing about.

You'll often find unique beauty tips in these jane iredale Reviews, too, even if they're about beauty products you weren't considering. Read each one and pull out those golden nuggets of information on how to use cosmetics more effectively.

Read More About jane iredale reviews »
Sort results by:
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, stays put!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Unexpectedly Wonderful! -8/20/2011 7:44:06 AM I was looking for an eye pencil with a low chemical content but good staying power. This one has it all! Goes on easily, stays put all day, comes off when I want it to. This one is a permanent addition to my daily routine!
Refuse2Age Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy application, lovely shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally, cheek color that glows! -8/8/2011 4:49:30 AM This is truth in advertising: looks beautiful on both cheeks and lips. A little goes a long way--made the mistake of putting too much on the cheeks at first. Now apply to the palms of my hands and then to the apples of my cheeks--gorgeous! Dewey finish (can powder down if too much for you) and long lasting color. Convenient because it looks juicy on the lips too (but doesn't last quite as long there). Fantastic product--I will definitely buy again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Make Up I've ever used -4/3/2007 8:06:49 AM I have been using this make up for over a year, and it is the best I have ever used by far. I go between the loose powder in winter (when my skin is more dry) to the pressed in summer when I am prone to more oilyness). For the previous reviewers, perhaps the pressed powder would be better for oily skin - there is also a relatively new matte powder out which may help with the oiliness, and for the other reviewer who mentioned the yellowing, if you haven't done so already, perhaps you should visit a brick and mortar retailer with knowledgable staff, as there are 3 different color families, and it did take me a couple of tries with colors to find my perfect match. Now I have this make up, I will NEVER use anything else! It is great for acne, pigmentation, and any other skin problems that you may have. I couldn't recommend it more highly!!
catbert Santa Barbara, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale Pure Lip gloss -10/1/2013 7:59:24 PM They have made the container twice as large, and this color (iced mocha) is a perfect color alone, because it is the color of our lips, or as a top coat over an opaque lipstick. It has a great shimmer which makes lips shine!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Makeup! -4/27/2006 4:57:12 AM I have been using this Pressed Powder for 6 months now and it's great! It covers and conceals blotchy and uneven facial skin tones and leaves a smooth finish - no need for any foundation and no irritation. Very happy with product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Flawless complexion -3/29/2007 4:53:02 AM Highly recommend...I started using this powder 6 months ago and people stop me to say how wonderful my complexion looks. They want to know what I have had done to my face...."it's my new powder" I reply!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best I've Tried -10/6/2004 6:11:05 AM This powder is so great! It hides flaws very well and adds a lovely luminous glow to your face. I'd use it even if it didn't have a sunscreen, but it DOES, so you just can't lose with this product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best Mineral Makeup!! -6/27/2007 6:17:47 AM I have used JI for a few years now. When I first started using I was very leery, I had always used a liquid foundation and was afraid the powder would be too drying to my dry skin. But it actually draws moisture to the skin! I only need a little, this has a high pigment color and you can build if you need more coverage. The real test of the SPF strength came when I went to an amusement park. I used no other sunscreen on my face, just the JI Loose Base and after about 12 hours in the sun I had NO burn!! This stays true, and is water/sweat resistant. I will not, cannot live without this! The finish is luminess, not shiney and you will look flawless! I love it!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it's really working! -9/2/2006 5:25:11 AM It's a very good product!Except it covered my spots,it seems it made them soother and my face looks more radiant with it!The only minus is that the applicator is suede-covered,so the product spreads as it comes out of the tube.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional jane iredale Reviews Information

We'd love to hear your opinion of the complete cosmetics line, so even if you've only tried two or three beauty products from jane iredale feel free to write jane iredale Reviews to share with other SkinStore customers. It's easy: Just try the foundation or eye makeup for a couple of weeks, then come back to this website and locate the product description again. Click on “Write a Review for This Product” and follow the instructions to complete all the jane iredale Reviews you want to write.

A majority of people read product reviews before committing their money to a certain brand. At the same time, most people read reviews with a healthy skepticism—doubting that the product could have been as good (or as bad) as the reviewer is saying. At the SkinStore, all our reviews come from our customers who, just like you, have tried the bath and body products or cosmetics they're writing about. Without these freely-contributed opinions from users, it would be much harder to compare cosmetics and make solid buying decisions.

We have a big community but we value each and every one of our customers. When you write your own jane iredale Reviews, give readers some rich details about your experiences, but try to talk about one product at a time. Tell a brief story and write about your skin challenges and triumphs. We all love compliments, of course, but if you have constructive criticism to add we welcome your feedback. Thanks for contributing your thoughts and feelings to the growing community!

FREE Instant Firmx Eye ($19 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE White Marble Duo ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor