Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Do you like what you see when you look in the mirror or do you see fine lines and crow’s feet? The skin around your eyes is the thinnest of anywhere on your face. This makes it most susceptible to aging. Years of squinting, smiling and exposure to the sun reinforce these fine lines and wrinkles, causing them to deepen. Juara Skincare Eye Products combine the skin-rejuvenating benefits of Indonesian botanicals with ingredients that hydrate and reinforce your skin’s natural moisture barrier while giving it the building blocks it needs for repair. With regular use, you’ll notice an improvement in skin elasticity and a softening of fine lines and wrinkles. Make it part of your anti-aging skin care program. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of eye products by visiting the Juara Skincare Eye Products Reviews page.

Can’t decide which products are right for you? Get more information by visiting the the Juara Skincare Eye Products Reviews page. Here you’ll find information that goes beyond the product description. You’ll have access to reviews and product ratings from real shoppers who have used products and shared their experience with you. Before buying a new product you can find out whether it lived up to the expectations of other shoppers. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Eye Products Reviews link to get there. You can also read reviews on a specific item by clicking on the “reviews” link on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Vivian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing special - 8/27/2008 8:00:10 AM I tried this based on other users' glowing recommendations but it didn't do anything for me. I didn't see any improvement in wrinkles, puffiness or dark circles.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just ok - 1/7/2008 10:30:00 PM I tried this after reading all the great reviews. I have sensitive skin and have been looking for the right eye cream. This one is ok. It does not irritate my eyes at all, but it doesn't do much about puffiness and dark circles either. A little too rich for me. I prefer a lighter eye treatment that will not make my eye make up smudge. Won't buy again.
Debi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's O.K. - 11/24/2007 11:25:53 AM This might work well for someone who is lucky to live in a high humidity area, but I live the Southwest Desert and it is next to impossible to find hydrating eye creams that actually work. So far, only SUNDARI NEEM EYE CREAM gets my 5 stars!
joy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great on my husband, useless for me - 10/23/2007 2:23:56 AM like i said in the title, i bought this for my husband. he had extremely puffy eyes and mild undercircles from starting a new job. his eyes have always been a little puffy but never circles before starting the job. the eye creme worked great on him. all his problems were fixed and his eyes looked better than before he started work. however, on me it was a completely different story. i tried it for my medium undercircles but it had no effect. it also stung my sensitive eyes.
Sydney S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful Eye Creme - 10/5/2007 6:29:01 PM I have been using this product for about a week. It is wonderful under makeup! It is a great consistency and absorbs quickly under the eye so makeup can me applied soon after. I used to use Bobbi Brown eyecream and Juara has exceeded the quality of that one. I haven't noticed any great changes to the tightness or dark circles under my eyes but have only been using one week. Overall, would highly recommend you try this eye cream if you use a concealer and want a good consistency eye cream that absorbs well.
Gia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ZERO SMILES - 9/28/2007 10:59:50 AM If I could, I would give this product zero smiles. It did nothing to moisturize my eye area, the fine dry lines on my upper eye orbit looked and felt the same after using this product. Just another overpriced item that DOES NOT deliver.
Amy S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just what I've been looking for! - 7/5/2007 5:45:41 PM I have purchased more eye care products than I care to openly admit. If I had the money back for every one of them...at any rate - the thing about this product is that it snuck up on me and actually worked! I was dealing with an extremely bad breakout from stress - and for about 2 weeks I applied the eye creme but it was half-hearted, as I was battling the other evil on my face. Once my skin started to clear and I had the time to check out my crows feet - I was pleasantly surprised! It hydrates so well, the lines seem to have disappeared and the puffiness is gone! This is worth every single penny! Permanent member of my daily skincare lineup.
LC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This! Hydrating & Quick Absorbing! - 5/12/2007 12:52:33 PM Love, love this stuff! So glad I found it. Have tried every eyecream imaginable from high end dept store/specialty to drug store and this is the best! So moisturizing, moisture that lasts all day and at the same time absorbs quickly, concealer looks great on top. Definite repurchase!
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best eye creme ever - 5/5/2007 8:43:05 PM this thing is a mircle!!! as soon as i put on , i notice most of the fine lines has disappeared/ it also provides immediate deep wrinkle relief, and doesnt burn the sensitive eye area. and though it's fragrance free, it still has this amazingly natural sweet scent. compare to all other eye cremes i've used, this thing stands out as the best. it beats those that are 4 times more expensive. it's a keeper and i'll definitely repurchase.
kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 4/26/2007 5:39:36 PM I have extremely sensitive skin that easily inflames & reacts to eye creams in particular. This product is amazing: plumping & moisturizing the eye area with no irritation. I highly recommend it.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Tea is one of the richest sources of natural antioxidants. Juara taps into antioxidant power of tea to formulate Juara Sweet Black Tea Eye Creme. This nourishing eye cream combines fermented black tea with candlenut oil, avocado and rice bran oil to deeply hydrate the moisture-starved skin around your eyes and reinforce it with essential fatty acids. Use it regularly to improve the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Eye Products Reviews page.

When you’re confused by all the options and need some clarity, visit the Juara Skincare Eye Products Reviews page. It’s the best source of unbiased information because it comes from real shoppers who have tried the products. Start by looking at the product ratings. The ratings are a good way to compare one product to another. You can use them to find highly-rated products you hadn’t considered. To do this, use the drop-down box to sort the reviews so the highest rated products show up first. If you haven’t visited in a while and want to see the most recent reviews, sort them so the most recently rated items show up first. Use the drop-down box to customize your experience. Note that some reviewers include information about their age and skin type so you can see how a product works on different types of skin.

Did you enjoy the Juara Skincare Eye Products Reviews page? We’d love to have you become a part of our community and write reviews of your own. It’s easy to do. Once you have an account with us, simply log in and go to the description page for a product you’ve tried. Click on “write a review” and you’re on your way to having a published review that will help other customers when they shop.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL