Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When your skin looks dull, one of the fastest ways to energize it is to use a mask. These specialized treatments are a “wake-up” call for your complexion – restoring your skin’s vitality and giving it a healthy glow. At the same time, masks remove dead cells and surface impurities. Juara Masks offers solutions for all skin types. Oily, blemish-prone skin benefist from formulations that contain active botanicals like white willow bark, sandalwood and clay, to purify pores and reduce inflammation that can trigger breakouts. Dry, mature skin will be hydrated and revitalized by skin-softening ingredients like avocado and banana puree. Yummy! Juara Masks are the natural way to re-balance your skin and give it greater brightness and clarity. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of masks by visiting the Juara Masks Reviews page.

Before making your final selections, be sure you have the information you need. Once you’ve read the product descriptions, visit the Juara Masks Reviews page and see how other shoppers rated the products in your shopping cart. What could be more helpful than having feedback from customers who have actually used it? A little time spent here will fill you in on details you won’t find anywhere else. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Masks Reviews page. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its product description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Joannemm Capitola ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Avacado banana mask - 7/26/2013 2:12:32 PM This stuff is amazing!!! I use it all over my face occasionally but under my eyes n where wrinkles around eyes are n presto gone I'm not kidding...this is my one n only product that I need after spending a fortune to get the results I get with this inexpensive product
Cubanqueen1 Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for acne-prone skin - 5/19/2013 2:12:27 PM It's excellent for cleansing, redness and oil control.
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/21/2011 10:25:14 AM I was pleasantly surprised by this mask as I consider the price to be very modest. After the mask is applied and is being absorbed it starts to tingle and tighten the skin with a slight aroma of peppermint. The mask is admittingly some what difficult to wash off but well worth the trouble as it makes my skin look and smell fabulous!
my2beagles Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good mask for dry skin. - 1/7/2011 1:23:38 PM I don't typically care for facial mask, but the Juara cleanser is so good, I had to give this a try. It did burn the first time I used it and decided to stick it out. My skin has adjusted to it and really reaps the benefits. I leave on for about 20 minutes and lightly rinse off. Afterwards, my dry skin feels soft and hydrated. The scent is the only drawback, because it smells more like the avocado and less like banana's. I highly recommend the facial wash and recommend this for winter use.
Clebs Canberra, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Interesting on... fabulous off! - 1/6/2010 3:21:36 AM I just tried this for the first time and was a little worried as I experienced a tingling and heat on my face while the mask was on. This had me worried that my face was going to be a bright red, hot mess. Phew! On removal, my skin is plump, smooth, moisturised, pink and supple. It looks and feels very much like a boutique day-spa product. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend.
S. Gordan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No results - 1/20/2009 10:57:28 PM I've tried this product twice since buying it and the second time around I broke out in small pimples all over my face, and the tingling was not there anymore. I do not recommend this product for people with acne- prone skin
Carey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love love love it! - 8/16/2008 6:46:21 AM This mask is great. I don't usually like many masks, but this one is soothing, moisturizing, and really evens out my skin tone! It makes my skin radiant.
anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Moisture Plus! - 6/25/2008 1:17:16 PM I love it! I have very dry skin normally but when I use this mask my skin feels velvety and moist. Nice fragrance too.
Naomi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Mask - 6/25/2008 1:15:06 PM This mask is so refreshing. I just bought another
Lori
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Avocado Banana Moisture Mask - 6/25/2008 1:14:31 PM My friend recently introduced me to this luxurious product. I saw an immediate difference after the first use. I have super sensitive and dry skin, and this is the perfect product for me. It's easy to use, and the results are amazing. I highly recommend this mask to anyone who desires soft, supple skin with no fuss or must.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

If you’ve ever eaten Thai or Indian food or a dish made with curry, you’ve sampled the delights of the herb turmeric. Tumeric has natural antioxidant and anti-inflammatory activity that’s good for your skin. Juara Turmeric Antioxidant Radiance Mask treats your skin to the benefits of turmeric - to protect your skin against damage from the environment and help it “detox” and repair. Its skin-brightening properties make this mask ideal for all skin types. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Masks Reviews page.

When you read Juara Masks Reviews and product ratings before making your final selections, it’s more likely you’ll be satisfied with your purchases. That’s because reviews tell you how well a product works in a real life situation. When reviewers rate products, they use a five-star rating scale. If you glance at the ratings for a product and see a few low ones, dig a little deeper to find out why. Do this by reading the comments. The comment section is a reviewer’s “forum” where they can express their honest opinion about the item they’re reviewing. They may point out a product’s strengths and weaknesses or compare it to other products they’ve used. Regardless, you’ll likely pick up information you won’t find elsewhere. Use it to your advantage.

We hope you’ll enjoy all the benefits the Juara Masks Reviews page offers. There’s another benefit too. It gives you a chance to express your opinions about products by writing reviews of your own. When you write reviews you help other shoppers. Plus, it’s fun to let your voice be heard. Come back and do it often.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL