Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST LOTION- EVER!!!!! -1/20/2009 5:50:23 AM I have tried so many lotions, and none compare to this. I love this lotion. The scent is fabulous and it absorbs so nicely into the skin. With other lotions my skin would start to feel dry by the end of the day, and I felt like I needed more. Not with Juara. The next day my skin is still soft. The product is expensive, but it is worth it; and a little goes a long way. I have introduced my mom, mother-in-law, and several friends to Juara- and they all love it. Great product to put on automatic shipments. Also check out the Juara Candlenut Body Polish.
JF
Overall Rating Overall Rating
hole in the cream -1/14/2009 2:24:06 PM This is absolutely one of my most favourite products. The smell and feeling are incomparable. The only BUT is that the price-quantity ratio is not at all optimal. In other words: EXPENSIVE. In fact, when you open it, there's a big empty hole in the cream. They could have just filled this up (and yes, I get that it's still the same amount as stated on the jar, or is it?) The only reason why I'm not giving it 5 stars.
Jessica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Mmmmmmmm!!!!!!!! -9/11/2008 11:09:55 AM Mmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!
gw
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beautiful cream -8/18/2008 4:09:31 PM Great product. It smells so fresh and beautiful. It is rich and yet not greasy. My skin soaks it up like a sponge. It makes you smell like an exotic island.
Terry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommend -8/9/2008 5:53:10 PM Moisturizes all day long. Skin feels so smooth. Best moisturizer I've tried so far and it's worth the price!
Momi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luv IT! -8/8/2008 2:54:41 PM Got this as a sample with my order. Love It!!! I live in Hawaii where lotion makes you feel greasy and slimy. But this stayed on All day, sweat and all, and still felt like velvet. Has a nice subtle smell.
Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Small sample sold me!!! -8/3/2008 6:49:20 AM I received a small sample from another purchase at skinstore.com. After trying it - I was sold. Feels wonderful on the skin and smells great!
Angelica
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Makes Skin Incredibly Soft -5/3/2008 10:13:16 AM I received a sample of this with one of my purchases and was more impressed with this lotion than I have been with any other I have ever used - period. The texture and smell are absolutely wonderful and my skin literally felt rose-petal soft. I immediately went online to order a full size.
Doreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -4/7/2008 5:51:18 AM I received a sample with an order and couldn't beleive how wonderful it smelled. Have bought the jar and agree with what everyone is saying. The scent is delicious and you really don't need perfume with this moisturizer. Not only that, but it works on dry-dry-dry winter skin. I'm going to use this forever!
Jaime
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no need for perfume -3/9/2008 11:37:28 AM this stuff is truly the most delicious smelling stuff- i was in the hospital after delivering my daughter and had applied the lotion in the morning- the nurses could smell me outside the room and were loving the smell- the scent stays with you but does not overpower- fabulous
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »