Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Luv IT! -8/8/2008 2:54:41 PM Got this as a sample with my order. Love It!!! I live in Hawaii where lotion makes you feel greasy and slimy. But this stayed on All day, sweat and all, and still felt like velvet. Has a nice subtle smell.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Small sample sold me!!! -8/3/2008 6:49:20 AM I received a small sample from another purchase at After trying it - I was sold. Feels wonderful on the skin and smells great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Makes Skin Incredibly Soft -5/3/2008 10:13:16 AM I received a sample of this with one of my purchases and was more impressed with this lotion than I have been with any other I have ever used - period. The texture and smell are absolutely wonderful and my skin literally felt rose-petal soft. I immediately went online to order a full size.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -4/7/2008 5:51:18 AM I received a sample with an order and couldn't beleive how wonderful it smelled. Have bought the jar and agree with what everyone is saying. The scent is delicious and you really don't need perfume with this moisturizer. Not only that, but it works on dry-dry-dry winter skin. I'm going to use this forever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
no need for perfume -3/9/2008 11:37:28 AM this stuff is truly the most delicious smelling stuff- i was in the hospital after delivering my daughter and had applied the lotion in the morning- the nurses could smell me outside the room and were loving the smell- the scent stays with you but does not overpower- fabulous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best out there -10/2/2007 2:37:50 PM I too have tried 100s of creams and this is the one I will be buying from now on. The smell is divine and it absorbs fast and heals quickly. Mym mom uses it on her face and my husband uses it on the dry skin on his feet and legs (and he is the pickiest guy I know.) It is not a light formulation, but a serious moisturizer-- use the tube instead for a lighter feel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -7/17/2007 12:37:51 AM First tried free sample sent by skinstore. I had to have it! I really love this cream. Leaves skin so silky feeling and smells great, kind of tropical, but light scent. Only deducted one half star because it is expensive.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ADDICTING!! -7/11/2007 4:03:43 PM I received a sample of this with another order and was in love with it the first time I tried it! Actually I used every little drop of this from the sample and made everyone that came over try a little of it! That is how much I was impressed with this body cream. I couldnt stop thinking about the way it smelled and how soft it made my hands feel. So here I am ordering more, I cant wait to get it!! Luxurious says it all!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Indulgent!!! -6/16/2007 11:19:02 AM Hands down the BEST creme on the market! Unbelievable fragrance and truly leaves a velvety touch to your skin. This creme is worth evey penny!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best! -6/14/2007 12:14:33 PM I loveeeeeeee this body creme, it doesnt leave a greasy feel, it absorbs quickly into the skin! Smells very nice, feels luxurious. Only drawback is that its too expensive for just 6.25oz. I wish I can afford to buy this creme all the time!
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor