Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Momi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Luv IT! - 8/8/2008 2:54:41 PM Got this as a sample with my order. Love It!!! I live in Hawaii where lotion makes you feel greasy and slimy. But this stayed on All day, sweat and all, and still felt like velvet. Has a nice subtle smell.
Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Small sample sold me!!! - 8/3/2008 6:49:20 AM I received a small sample from another purchase at skinstore.com. After trying it - I was sold. Feels wonderful on the skin and smells great!
Dani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, Love, Love - 7/2/2008 7:24:54 AM I love the smell and texture of this lotion - wish they made it into gallon jugs.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Silky Smooth - 5/28/2008 8:24:29 AM I have used hundreds of bottles of lotion, this is probably in the top 5. It smells great and leaves your skin feeling like satin. Only down fall is it is not very big of a bottle. I LOVE IT!!!
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not the worst hand creme but dissapointed - 5/4/2008 9:21:10 PM I have been using the Juara Candlenut Body Creme for almost a year now and LOVE it, so thought that the Hand and Body Balm would be good as I could carry it around in my handbag and apply during the day. I can't tell you how dissapointed I am with the Hand and Body Balm! It is no way near as moisturising as the Body Creme and even though it has the same fabulous smell, 10 mins after I have applied it to my hands they no longer feel soft or moisturised. I still put the Body Creme on my hands at night and it works a hundred times better and my hands always feel soft and moist in the morning. This is not the worst hand creme I've ever used but save your money and go straight for the Body Creme.
Angelica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Makes Skin Incredibly Soft - 5/3/2008 10:13:16 AM I received a sample of this with one of my purchases and was more impressed with this lotion than I have been with any other I have ever used - period. The texture and smell are absolutely wonderful and my skin literally felt rose-petal soft. I immediately went online to order a full size.
Doreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 4/7/2008 5:51:18 AM I received a sample with an order and couldn't beleive how wonderful it smelled. Have bought the jar and agree with what everyone is saying. The scent is delicious and you really don't need perfume with this moisturizer. Not only that, but it works on dry-dry-dry winter skin. I'm going to use this forever!
Jaime
Overall Rating Overall Rating

no need for perfume - 3/9/2008 11:37:28 AM this stuff is truly the most delicious smelling stuff- i was in the hospital after delivering my daughter and had applied the lotion in the morning- the nurses could smell me outside the room and were loving the smell- the scent stays with you but does not overpower- fabulous
Doreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best hand cream so far - 12/8/2007 4:24:57 PM This hand cream feels smooth and absorbs quickly. No greasy feel. Leaves a matte mosturized look to my very dry hands. I bought some for my mom and she loved it too. I have tried a lot of lotions, this is my favorite so far.
sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very rich - 11/30/2007 3:38:06 PM smells really good and leaves skin soothed
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL