Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The outer layer of your skin has a lipid layer that protects it against dryness. If you’re using a harsh cleanser or exposing your skin to dry air or temperature extremes, it can damage these lipids, leading to dry, flakey skin that’s itchy and uncomfortable. That’s why it’s essential to use a product that protects your skin against moisture loss and repairs damage to the lipid layer that keeps it moist and supple. Juara Skincare Moisturizers draw in skin-quenching moisture and helps your skin hold onto it. Plus, the botanicals and natural oils in these moisture products do even more. A combination of carefully selected, skin-softening ingredients like rice bran oil, sweet black tea, vitamin E and candlenut oil boosts the elasticity of your skin to help soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The natural botanicals in these products deliver a delightful sensory experience as well. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about this line of skin-conditioning moisturizers, read the product descriptions and find out more about the benefits of each product. After you’re familiar with what’s in each product and its potential benefits, head over to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you can learn more by reading reviews from other customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page lets you “connect” with and learn from other customers who have used the products. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best out there - 10/2/2007 2:37:50 PM I too have tried 100s of creams and this is the one I will be buying from now on. The smell is divine and it absorbs fast and heals quickly. Mym mom uses it on her face and my husband uses it on the dry skin on his feet and legs (and he is the pickiest guy I know.) It is not a light formulation, but a serious moisturizer-- use the tube instead for a lighter feel
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 7/17/2007 12:37:51 AM First tried free sample sent by skinstore. I had to have it! I really love this cream. Leaves skin so silky feeling and smells great, kind of tropical, but light scent. Only deducted one half star because it is expensive.
Carla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ADDICTING!! - 7/11/2007 4:03:43 PM I received a sample of this with another order and was in love with it the first time I tried it! Actually I used every little drop of this from the sample and made everyone that came over try a little of it! That is how much I was impressed with this body cream. I couldnt stop thinking about the way it smelled and how soft it made my hands feel. So here I am ordering more, I cant wait to get it!! Luxurious says it all!!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Indulgent!!! - 6/16/2007 11:19:02 AM Hands down the BEST creme on the market! Unbelievable fragrance and truly leaves a velvety touch to your skin. This creme is worth evey penny!!!
Sangita
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best! - 6/14/2007 12:14:33 PM I loveeeeeeee this body creme, it doesnt leave a greasy feel, it absorbs quickly into the skin! Smells very nice, feels luxurious. Only drawback is that its too expensive for just 6.25oz. I wish I can afford to buy this creme all the time!
C.O.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best EVER!!! - 5/9/2007 10:14:21 PM I first fell in love, (yes, in love) with the fragrance & texture of the creme the evening I applied it after my nightly shower & before bed. But the next morning when I awoke to skin as soft as cashmere and smoother than silk I could hardly believe it. I am 47 years old & have taken great care of myself so I look pretty darn good but Ladies (&.Gentlemen) my skin has never been this soft. Ever! By the way, I got turned on to this product though a sample I received with an order back in December & since then have gone through 2 of the large containers & am here to order my third. It is expensive but I'm worth it!
D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

UNLIKE ANYTHING ELSE! 5 SMILES PLUS! - 5/1/2007 7:50:26 AM A very dear friend of mine, who like myself is a beauty aficionado, received a sample of this with her order and brought it into work the next day for me to try and ....OH MY....I was beyond impressed! And I've tried many, many creams-I'm talking hundreds, maybe even thousands, and NOT one of them could EVER compare to this one! It left my skin unbelievably soft-ALL DAY LONG (Bonus: NO greasy feel). When they say a "Velvety feel" they hit the nail on the head! I IMMEDIATELY purchased the Candlenut Body Cream.....along with the Black Tea Eye Cream!!! Do NOT let the price discourage you-this is worth EVERY SINGLE penny!!!
D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

5 smiles PLUS!!! - 4/30/2007 8:32:12 AM A very dear friend of mine who is a beauty aficionado - like myself - had received a sample of this and brought it into work the very next day for me to try it. And OH MY.....I must say it was BY FAR, the BEST cream I have EVER used (and I've tried hundreds, maybe thousands-Lol)! It left my skin superbly soft.....ALL day long! (not greasy in ANY way). I have never experienced anything like it! I IMMEDIATELY ordered it AND the eye cream too! Fantastic product, worth EVERY SINGLE penny!!! :)
Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yummy!!! - 4/19/2007 12:55:47 PM As with the other reviewers, I received a sample of this. I am a body cream snob, and hard to please. I really like this one. It has the thick cream consistency, but not at all greasy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. The 10% discounts and free shipping help ease the blow of the steep price tag!
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this stuff - 4/17/2007 6:12:16 AM Okay, I know it's expensive, but you also don't have to use very much per application. On the positive side, it smells delicious (I don't even wear perfume when I where this because my skin smells so nice and it really has staying power), it is not the least bit greasy, it absorbs so well, leaves a really silky finish. Worth every penny.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

Even oily skin needs moisture. If you’re like most people with oily, blemish-prone skin, you worry that a moisturizer will clog your pores. Juara Sweet Black Tea and Ginger Mattefying Moisturizer was formulated specifically for people with oily, acne-prone or combination skin. It’s free of oils and ingredients like parabens, synthetic colorings and petrochemicals that can irritate skin and lead to sensitivity and breakouts. Plus, it contains ginger, cinnamon and sweet black tea to help balance your skin and reduce shine. Use it morning and evening to protect your skin and enhance its natural radiance. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page.

If you’re new to the Juara Skincare Moisturizers line, you may have questions about the products and wonder if they really live up to their description. Get feedback from other shoppers who have used this line by visiting the Juara Skincare Moisturizers Reviews page. You can read their comments and see how they rated each product using a five-star rating scale. What do shoppers consider when rating an item? They take into consideration how the product performed for them compared to other products, whether it was a good value and how easy it was to use. Some reviewers take into account how a product was packaged, its smell and its sensory qualities. You can usually find out what reviewers specifically liked and didn’t like by reading the comments.

After trying a few products, you’ll probably have your own opinions and insights to share. If so, please come back and leave reviews of your own. When you take the time to rate and review items you’ve tried, you help other shoppers choose the best products for their own needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL