Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Juara Skincare reviews

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Bryan Seattle,WA
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: natural, paraben free, vegetarian Cons: hard to rinse off face, smells uniquely unpleasant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Good but not Great Mask -10/6/2015 12:44:55 PM This mask when applying to your face smells very non luxurious and a weird kind of bland Smell unique to this product . I don't know if it's because I'm come from brands like Arcona and Eleni's . But theirs masks even the clay ones smell better and just over look and texture are higher than this product .Overall very good product for non agitating the skin because it is vegetarian . Does also seem too make my face feel moisturized . To each their own
Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Product, but.... -9/15/2015 8:52:24 PM I really do like this product. It is a great moisturizer, BUT....they have raised the price, while at the same time lowering the size (from 2.0 to 1.7 oz). On top of that, per other reviews, the dispenser is poorly designed and you have to extract the last 1/5 or so by removing the pump and shaking it out. Sorry guys, bad business sense + poor bottle design. I liked the product, but it is time to move on.
arrow Brighton, MI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, deeply moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful non-greasy moisturizer -4/4/2015 7:53:11 AM I love this moisturizer. I don't have to use it daily, but it is really nice when skin becomes dry.
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MY DREAM PRODUCT -9/15/2014 4:28:36 PM I love everything about this moisturizer and have been using it for several years. Although I have tried others, I keep coming back to it. Lately I have been looking at others but find this has what my skin needs. I am in my 70's and get compliments on my skin all the time. I wish I could just find an eye product as good to get rid of my bags.
Snoop711 Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Addicted !! -2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
Snoop711 Jersey
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love!!!!! -2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Raquel Washington, DC
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: the container is a problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product but poor container -1/21/2014 11:08:37 AM This is a very nice product. I bought it after I received samples and liked the fragrance and feel of it. However, the container/dispenser does not allow you to access at least 1/5 of the product. And for this reason I would not buy it again. The pump stops working, so you have to open it up and use your pinkie finger to use the rest of the cream. At this price point, I should have a container/dispenser that works. I emailed the company but did not hear back.
DL717 Larchmont, NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product -1/12/2014 8:24:01 AM I love this Serum, have already purchased a second bottle and am trying to convert all my friends to this line. I was introduced to Juara line December 2013 at the Delta SkyClub in T4 at JFK where a pop-up shop off the check-in desk offered a hand scrub and massage with their candlenut line. (I have been swapping between using the Acure line and Yonka until now.) While the scrub, hand massage and lotion at T4 was good, what sold me on this line was the sample of their face cleanser. The product went on like silk and my face was instantly moisturized and stayed that way all day! The tiny sample given lasted days. The samples of Juara's eye cream and moisturizer were also divine. With the 25% discount given at the Delta Club running through the end of December 2013, I have stocked up on all their facial products! I am turning 54 this month and after a month of using Juara, I am hooked and have stocked myself up for all of 2014! (see photo and that does not count the next box I have coming with travel sets I ordered for Valentines Day!) The line smells great and has no bad chemicals - which is a high priority for me. Remember that the products last a LONG time - you only need to use a little! Try Juara, I am thrilled I did. My face is smooth and soft all day. I feel younger just washing my face in the am! Enjoy.
nattyjean san francisco, ca.
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/12/2013 10:04:52 AM love this moisturizer and the way it absorbs into my skin making skin feel hydrated and clean, not greasy. i have enjoyed discovering this line of skincare. this is my fourth product purchased in the Juara line and it is another winner.
Anastasia Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE it! -9/29/2013 4:01:05 AM Such an amazing beauty bar- great for face and body although I love the rice facial cleanser and usually use that along with the shower gel and the body balm when I get out- smells so freaking good and totally unisex- just an overall luxe experience! Makes you NEVER want to have to use regular soap or body wash ever again...
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor