Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Juara Skincare reviews

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE BEST LOTION- EVER!!!!! -1/20/2009 5:50:23 AM I have tried so many lotions, and none compare to this. I love this lotion. The scent is fabulous and it absorbs so nicely into the skin. With other lotions my skin would start to feel dry by the end of the day, and I felt like I needed more. Not with Juara. The next day my skin is still soft. The product is expensive, but it is worth it; and a little goes a long way. I have introduced my mom, mother-in-law, and several friends to Juara- and they all love it. Great product to put on automatic shipments. Also check out the Juara Candlenut Body Polish.
quichelorraine New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product for combination sensitive skin -1/21/2012 8:44:40 AM This is the only cleanser that I think is mild and moisturizing enough for combination sensitive skin without causing a breakout. Love it.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful basic cleanser! -4/28/2011 6:07:50 AM There aren't enough words to describe how great this cleanser works. I have sensitive, dry skin and this doesn't irritate or cause additional dryness. It foams up into a rich lather and rinses away all traces of makeup. I'm normally sensitive to most fragrances, but this cleanser is different. I love the smell so much, I have used it in the shower! I noticed, Juara has a new body wash and will have to try it. If the body wash smells as good, I'll have to buy two or three at a time. I keep shopping Skinstore for the quality and value.
princesskitty21 NJ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extraordinary Product! -12/22/2010 7:16:33 AM My skin is so sensitive. This is the 1st cleanser I have ever actually like using. Usually these kinds of products leave my skin feeling tight and dry, the more moisturizing ones break me out. But not so with Juara, it makes my skin perfect! It smells really good, too. Now I want to wash my face all the time, I can't believe it!
amtt Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it is nice, but not for oily skin... -9/24/2010 12:03:39 PM I recieved this as a sample, and I loved it. However, I have oily skin and for everyday use, it doesn't hack it! I use it occasionally (ie: when the weather breaks and the cold winds bring dry).
Penelope CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxuriating! -12/28/2009 12:48:25 PM I have to say I loved this cleanser immediately after applying it to my face. I received it sometime ago as a sample and finally got around to using it. It is light, goes on well and left my sking feeling soft and smooth. Another benefit is that while the sample pak was small, nevertheless I was able to get three applications out of it so a little seems to go a long way. I used the last of the sample today and just ordered a bottle. I can't wait until it gets here!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -10/2/2007 2:34:30 PM This stuff smells great and leaves your skin feeling soft and not "stripped." It is not, however, the best cleanser if you have oily skin. I use it seasonally.
Joannemm Capitola ca
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Avacado banana mask -7/26/2013 2:12:32 PM This stuff is amazing!!! I use it all over my face occasionally but under my eyes n where wrinkles around eyes are n presto gone I'm not kidding...this is my one n only product that I need after spending a fortune to get the results I get with this inexpensive product
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/21/2011 10:25:14 AM I was pleasantly surprised by this mask as I consider the price to be very modest. After the mask is applied and is being absorbed it starts to tingle and tighten the skin with a slight aroma of peppermint. The mask is admittingly some what difficult to wash off but well worth the trouble as it makes my skin look and smell fabulous!
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good mask for dry skin. -1/7/2011 1:23:38 PM I don't typically care for facial mask, but the Juara cleanser is so good, I had to give this a try. It did burn the first time I used it and decided to stick it out. My skin has adjusted to it and really reaps the benefits. I leave on for about 20 minutes and lightly rinse off. Afterwards, my dry skin feels soft and hydrated. The scent is the only drawback, because it smells more like the avocado and less like banana's. I highly recommend the facial wash and recommend this for winter use.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor