Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Juara Skincare :

Juara Skincare Reviews

Juara Skincare reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Snoop711 Jersey Pros: long lasting, clean/fresh, subtle, soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Addicted !! - 2/15/2014 4:14:34 AM I'm in love with this scent so I bought this oil and wow, love it. U don't need a lot because it DOES last all day. I can smell it in my hair and on my clothes. If u wooshed past some one they will smell it. U just get used to it. It smells like fabric softener , almond, and coconut mixture that's so relaxing and fabulous.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love!!!!! - 2/15/2014 4:04:36 AM I'm obsessed with this scent. I've now bought every thing in there line and I'm so sorry III haven't found this a long time ago. To me it's a cross between fabric softener, almond, and coconut. Weird I know but just relaxes me.
Raquel Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: the container is a problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product but poor container - 1/21/2014 11:08:37 AM This is a very nice product. I bought it after I received samples and liked the fragrance and feel of it. However, the container/dispenser does not allow you to access at least 1/5 of the product. And for this reason I would not buy it again. The pump stops working, so you have to open it up and use your pinkie finger to use the rest of the cream. At this price point, I should have a container/dispenser that works. I emailed the company but did not hear back.
DL717 Larchmont, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product - 1/12/2014 8:24:01 AM I love this Serum, have already purchased a second bottle and am trying to convert all my friends to this line. I was introduced to Juara line December 2013 at the Delta SkyClub in T4 at JFK where a pop-up shop off the check-in desk offered a hand scrub and massage with their candlenut line. (I have been swapping between using the Acure line and Yonka until now.) While the scrub, hand massage and lotion at T4 was good, what sold me on this line was the sample of their face cleanser. The product went on like silk and my face was instantly moisturized and stayed that way all day! The tiny sample given lasted days. The samples of Juara's eye cream and moisturizer were also divine. With the 25% discount given at the Delta Club running through the end of December 2013, I have stocked up on all their facial products! I am turning 54 this month and after a month of using Juara, I am hooked and have stocked myself up for all of 2014! (see photo and that does not count the next box I have coming with travel sets I ordered for Valentines Day!) The line smells great and has no bad chemicals - which is a high priority for me. Remember that the products last a LONG time - you only need to use a little! Try Juara, I am thrilled I did. My face is smooth and soft all day. I feel younger just washing my face in the am! Enjoy.
nattyjean san francisco, ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/12/2013 10:04:52 AM love this moisturizer and the way it absorbs into my skin making skin feel hydrated and clean, not greasy. i have enjoyed discovering this line of skincare. this is my fourth product purchased in the Juara line and it is another winner.
Anastasia Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE it! - 9/29/2013 4:01:05 AM Such an amazing beauty bar- great for face and body although I love the rice facial cleanser and usually use that along with the shower gel and the body balm when I get out- smells so freaking good and totally unisex- just an overall luxe experience! Makes you NEVER want to have to use regular soap or body wash ever again...
Jessy07 GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not irritate my sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Smells heavenly! - 8/16/2013 4:35:26 AM I tried this when I got a sample with another order, and I loved the lightweight feel and the yummy smell so much that I ordered the set of two--one for my makeup drawer and one for my gym bag. Foundation glides on over it, and it soothes rather than irritates my sensitive skin.
Joannemm Capitola ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Avacado banana mask - 7/26/2013 2:12:32 PM This stuff is amazing!!! I use it all over my face occasionally but under my eyes n where wrinkles around eyes are n presto gone I'm not kidding...this is my one n only product that I need after spending a fortune to get the results I get with this inexpensive product
Hollywood68 Jacksonville,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: did nothing to reduce oiliness/ shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointed - 7/19/2013 12:53:14 PM Purchased this product hoping for something to truly reduce shine. The product did not cause me to breakout but did nothing in the way of " mattefying" my skin. My search continues.....
Cubanqueen1 Miami, FL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for acne-prone skin - 5/19/2013 2:12:27 PM It's excellent for cleansing, redness and oil control.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL