Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Juara Skincare :

Juara Skincare Reviews

Juara Skincare reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Matt Torrance, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Daily must have - 12/5/2011 8:16:30 AM I generally don't use a toner unless after shaving, then in which case I use straight witch hazel. But this is now replacing my trusty witch hazel. I love that I can just splash this on my face. My skin immediately feels soft and moist. Even in a steamy bathroom, this product sinks in quickly. I love the fact that there is not much of an odor either.
chrissie IOWA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent! - 11/27/2011 8:26:38 AM I received a sample of this moisturizer with other products I purchased. I love the smooth texture, low fragrance but most of all the appearance of my skin. Never tight and it is not thick. I have combo skin and use this in the AM.
SnugBee143 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Absolute must have for sensitive skin!!! - 10/27/2011 9:37:41 PM Unlike any cleanser you have ever tried. This toner is a permanent staple in my routine. Its soo light and leaves your skin feeling smooth and fresh. Scentless and alcohol free! :) Only con is that the pump is not too great. It gets stuck and is hard to pump and I therefore lose product by pumping much more then I need. :(
TigerLily5307 San Diego, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/21/2011 10:25:14 AM I was pleasantly surprised by this mask as I consider the price to be very modest. After the mask is applied and is being absorbed it starts to tingle and tighten the skin with a slight aroma of peppermint. The mask is admittingly some what difficult to wash off but well worth the trouble as it makes my skin look and smell fabulous!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Wonderful scent! - 8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hardened after non-use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Great product while it lasted but... - 8/5/2011 8:41:54 PM First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
my2beagles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
smells heavenly! - 7/7/2011 6:42:19 AM I've been using Juara products for some time and have been happy. I just recently purchased this and love the scent. I apply a small amount on my wash cloth and lather up. Rinse off and the lovely scent lingers for hours. I'm not a spray cologne or perfume person, so this shower gel suits my needs. Would recommend this on those sticky, hot summer days for an invigorating pick me up. p.s. I noticed the ingredients in this shower gel are very similiar to the Juara face wash. I might try this as a face cleanser and see if it works the same.
my2beagles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
wonderful basic cleanser! - 4/28/2011 6:07:50 AM There aren't enough words to describe how great this cleanser works. I have sensitive, dry skin and this doesn't irritate or cause additional dryness. It foams up into a rich lather and rinses away all traces of makeup. I'm normally sensitive to most fragrances, but this cleanser is different. I love the smell so much, I have used it in the shower! I noticed, Juara has a new body wash and will have to try it. If the body wash smells as good, I'll have to buy two or three at a time. I keep shopping Skinstore for the quality and value.
minnesota lake wobegone Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent light day cream - 3/24/2011 12:40:57 PM this is a non-greasy, easily-absorbed cream that is good for spring and summer ojn sensitive/red skin. this is not a heavy-duty cream at all-- not the choice for irritated skin, but very good for everyday. they used to sell it in a jar, so it was easy to apply. now they have put it in a pump, which makes it hard to use. they also raised the price. I have ordered this cream 8-10 times, it is becomeing a favorite with me. love the smell of it! If you have breakouts, this cream is also good for that.
skinprotect Shanghai, china Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Good Purchase - 3/1/2011 5:12:41 PM This gel-cream is lightweight and it absorbs very, very quickly! It is worth mentioning that the bottle is very beautiful. I love it! I have applied this gel-cream on my face for over 10 days. Specially I have noticed that my nose is not so oil as before. That is great! I bought this product because it contains Kombucha, which can smooth skin. However I think if you want to see the effects, it needs a longer time. In fact, for any age-defying product, generally you cannot see visible effects within only 10 days. Thank you!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL