Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Juara Skincare :

Juara Skincare Reviews

Juara Skincare reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SoCal southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
nice oil free moisturizer - 2/14/2011 7:55:57 PM i received a sample of this and quite liked it. It is a good daytime oil-free moisturizer, although I wish it had some mineral sunscreen.
my2beagles Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
good mask for dry skin. - 1/7/2011 1:23:38 PM I don't typically care for facial mask, but the Juara cleanser is so good, I had to give this a try. It did burn the first time I used it and decided to stick it out. My skin has adjusted to it and really reaps the benefits. I leave on for about 20 minutes and lightly rinse off. Afterwards, my dry skin feels soft and hydrated. The scent is the only drawback, because it smells more like the avocado and less like banana's. I highly recommend the facial wash and recommend this for winter use.
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Extraordinary Product! - 12/22/2010 7:16:33 AM My skin is so sensitive. This is the 1st cleanser I have ever actually like using. Usually these kinds of products leave my skin feeling tight and dry, the more moisturizing ones break me out. But not so with Juara, it makes my skin perfect! It smells really good, too. Now I want to wash my face all the time, I can't believe it!
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love everything from Juara! - 12/21/2010 6:09:43 PM This scrub is amazing! It leaves your skin so soft, not dry and flaky. My skin is so picky when it comes to face products. Juara is a godsend, I wish they were more popular so I could have heard of this before. I love SkinStore for introducing me to these great products.
princesskitty21 NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this facial cream - 12/21/2010 6:07:16 PM I am so glad I was sent a sample of this cream!! I have such sensitive skin and most products either make it really greasy, really dry and flaky or make me break out. This product is perfect! It doesn't make me break out, it's very moisturizing, sinks in, the fragrance is light and not offensive, etc. I highly recommend giving it a try!
Washougal River Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, sexy fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS BALM! - 11/19/2010 2:55:27 PM FIVE STARS!!! I make sure that I never run out of this product! I use the entire Juara Candlenut line; the fragrance is so fresh-- earthy and green and sexy! I purchase the smaller travel sized tube for tossing into my handbag on -the-go, and the larger tube for home. I layer the balm with the Juara Candlenut rollerball perfume oil and I smell gorgeous the entire day!
Imajule Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not For Dry Skin - 11/17/2010 6:32:23 PM I have adult acne and sensitive skin. I had high hopes for this product - but my search will continue for the perfect moisturizer. My sensitive skin burned slightly when applying the lotion and it did not hydrate my skin as needed. If you have dry skin I think you might want to try a different product. I did appreciate that it was lightweight and did not aggravate my acne or cause any new breakouts.
macfas Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this! - 10/22/2010 7:23:49 AM I have always had a hard time finding moisturizers for my skin. I'm now in my 30s, so I need some moisture, but I still have breakouts. This lotion is wonderful! It's lightweight and I don't need powder all day. I feel like it really does moisturize without causing breakouts or shine! It also lasts a LONG time, so it's worth the price.
Terri San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Body Lotion Ever - 10/19/2010 5:04:40 PM I love this product! The smell and fragrance is so delicious and mild. It is smooth and glides on gently onto skin. I don't use anything else now - just truly love the candlenut body creme! It is pretty pricey but I think it is worth it.
NNGlo Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mistaken by reviews - 10/4/2010 5:35:02 PM I was so excited to try this product because of all the good reviews on this site. I have to give it credit for being fast absorbing, long-lasting, and it does make my skin feel soft. However I just cannot get over the over-powering scent, it makes me want to scrub my skin just to get rid of the smell. Plus, when I received the product, it looks like there was a burn mark on the inside of the lid (I know it sounds weird, doesn't it?) and half of the rim was burnt off... Very curious as what happened to the jar. I cannot be bothered to return it as it'll cost me $ as I live in Canada. Overall, cannot recommend this product unless you can tolerate the smell.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL