Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Juara Skincare reviews

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
mrapsa San Diego, CA
minimalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle, uplifting Cons: fades quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful scent! -8/23/2011 12:00:27 PM I really, really enjoy the scent of this perfume. The problem is it fades rather quickly. I would love to see this perfume in a more stable form, where it would gently linger because it is a fresh, clean, lovely fragrance that seems to boost my spirits and others like it, too. The instructions that come with the perfume suggest using it in conjunction with the body milk, but it would really be better and more efficient to formulate it using a medium that will ensure a longer lasting experience of the fragrance, thus making it a better product for the price you have to pay for it.
Moo3 Philadelphia, PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hardened after non-use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product while it lasted but... -8/5/2011 8:41:54 PM First, I would like to say that this product is a fantastic scrub. I can't tell how many compliments I received from women about how soft my skin was and the fabulous fragrance. However, after not using for a couple of weeks, I notice that underneath the container oils had seeped out somehow and the product inside had hardened. Mind you, the container was completely sealed so I don't know why this happened. But, needless to say, I will not pay this much money for a scrub that goes bad so quickly. Maybe I had a bad batch, but it's to bad because I will not take the chance again even though it was great while it lasted.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
smells heavenly! -7/7/2011 6:42:19 AM I've been using Juara products for some time and have been happy. I just recently purchased this and love the scent. I apply a small amount on my wash cloth and lather up. Rinse off and the lovely scent lingers for hours. I'm not a spray cologne or perfume person, so this shower gel suits my needs. Would recommend this on those sticky, hot summer days for an invigorating pick me up. p.s. I noticed the ingredients in this shower gel are very similiar to the Juara face wash. I might try this as a face cleanser and see if it works the same.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful basic cleanser! -4/28/2011 6:07:50 AM There aren't enough words to describe how great this cleanser works. I have sensitive, dry skin and this doesn't irritate or cause additional dryness. It foams up into a rich lather and rinses away all traces of makeup. I'm normally sensitive to most fragrances, but this cleanser is different. I love the smell so much, I have used it in the shower! I noticed, Juara has a new body wash and will have to try it. If the body wash smells as good, I'll have to buy two or three at a time. I keep shopping Skinstore for the quality and value.
minnesota lake wobegone
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent light day cream -3/24/2011 12:40:57 PM this is a non-greasy, easily-absorbed cream that is good for spring and summer ojn sensitive/red skin. this is not a heavy-duty cream at all-- not the choice for irritated skin, but very good for everyday. they used to sell it in a jar, so it was easy to apply. now they have put it in a pump, which makes it hard to use. they also raised the price. I have ordered this cream 8-10 times, it is becomeing a favorite with me. love the smell of it! If you have breakouts, this cream is also good for that.
skinprotect Shanghai, china
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Purchase -3/1/2011 5:12:41 PM This gel-cream is lightweight and it absorbs very, very quickly! It is worth mentioning that the bottle is very beautiful. I love it! I have applied this gel-cream on my face for over 10 days. Specially I have noticed that my nose is not so oil as before. That is great! I bought this product because it contains Kombucha, which can smooth skin. However I think if you want to see the effects, it needs a longer time. In fact, for any age-defying product, generally you cannot see visible effects within only 10 days. Thank you!
scorpiopurple Cedar Rapids, IA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish this had a sun screen in it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE THIS! -2/28/2011 9:54:06 AM I wasn' sure about this line of products, the reviews were mostly good but who knows what will work for your skin? I decided to order this moisturizer and I really do love it. Having dry and sensitive skin I need a product that will give me good moisturization. My skin feels soft and hydrated. I do need something heavier at night. If you have not tried the cleanser and toner give them a try. The toner is very different than a usual toner, for it is very hydrating. A;ittle goes a long way.
SoCal southern California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice oil free moisturizer -2/14/2011 7:55:57 PM i received a sample of this and quite liked it. It is a good daytime oil-free moisturizer, although I wish it had some mineral sunscreen.
my2beagles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good mask for dry skin. -1/7/2011 1:23:38 PM I don't typically care for facial mask, but the Juara cleanser is so good, I had to give this a try. It did burn the first time I used it and decided to stick it out. My skin has adjusted to it and really reaps the benefits. I leave on for about 20 minutes and lightly rinse off. Afterwards, my dry skin feels soft and hydrated. The scent is the only drawback, because it smells more like the avocado and less like banana's. I highly recommend the facial wash and recommend this for winter use.
princesskitty21 NJ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extraordinary Product! -12/22/2010 7:16:33 AM My skin is so sensitive. This is the 1st cleanser I have ever actually like using. Usually these kinds of products leave my skin feeling tight and dry, the more moisturizing ones break me out. But not so with Juara, it makes my skin perfect! It smells really good, too. Now I want to wash my face all the time, I can't believe it!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor