Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Juara Skincare :

Juara Skincare Reviews

Juara Skincare reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NNGlo Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mistaken by reviews - 10/4/2010 5:35:02 PM I was so excited to try this product because of all the good reviews on this site. I have to give it credit for being fast absorbing, long-lasting, and it does make my skin feel soft. However I just cannot get over the over-powering scent, it makes me want to scrub my skin just to get rid of the smell. Plus, when I received the product, it looks like there was a burn mark on the inside of the lid (I know it sounds weird, doesn't it?) and half of the rim was burnt off... Very curious as what happened to the jar. I cannot be bothered to return it as it'll cost me $ as I live in Canada. Overall, cannot recommend this product unless you can tolerate the smell.
amtt Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
it is nice, but not for oily skin... - 9/24/2010 12:03:39 PM I recieved this as a sample, and I loved it. However, I have oily skin and for everyday use, it doesn't hack it! I use it occasionally (ie: when the weather breaks and the cold winds bring dry).
amtt Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great, natural product - 9/24/2010 12:00:53 PM I have oily skin, and this moisturizer helps me stay hydrated, without having too much shine.
joanofsnark SF, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great for combo to oily skin - 8/19/2010 5:25:19 PM This provides great light moisture- great for more humid weather when you just need a little boost. No fragrance or irritating chemicals (they I can detect). The only problem is that the bottle sprays across the room so it takes some getting used to!
BellaBarrister New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Quality Product! - 8/6/2010 11:22:39 AM Let me start off by saying I have re-purchased this product 3 times now (or maybe 4, I can't remember!). I LOVE the smell of this luxurious creme. However, it is not so heavy that it can only be used in the winter. I use to live in sticky south florida and I would use it there too. It is very moisturizing and soaks in very quickly. The smell is amazing (my bf loves it!) and it isn't a smell that will interrupt any perfume, which is a major plus. I can't say enough good things about this product. I got it as a sample from skinstore and I was hooked ever since. It may be a bit pricey but trust me - its worth it!
Maggiejane Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Lip Balm Ever - 5/25/2010 6:28:44 PM I have been using lip balm for many years. I love the Juara body cream so I thought I would give this a try. I'm glad I did because I can't live without it! This product feels incredible on my lips as well as making my lips look amazing.
CMBR Santa Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great smell but doesn't last - 5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
anjie Long Island, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Smells Great! - 5/5/2010 6:43:18 AM I wouldn't say this is the best lotion in terms of getting skin really soft. It does an adequate job at that but if you have majorly dry skin, I wouldn't recommend this as a solution. I'd say the texture is really great and most of all, it smells wonderful! I got a sample of this through a previous purchase and although it was a bit expensive for a lotion, the scent was worth it to me.
Rockvalley NL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
They changed it - 4/7/2010 11:05:00 PM I've always felt this was the best cream out there (although expensive), but somehow they seem to have changed the texture. It's not as good as it used to be. As if it's less pure and some water was added to make it cheaper. When it's good why mess with it?
lisarah PEK,CHN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It is the best toner I ever used - 3/29/2010 8:52:05 AM It's so great ! After tried kinds of brand, I found the best one. Just apply it with your hand, and pat it into your skin, it will gives you moisturizing for whole day. Never drying, never greasy, never feel heavy and sticky. And, the most reason I recommend it is its natrual formular. I never seen such a simple and natrual ingredients of a toner. Just try it, then you will love it
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL