Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Juara Skincare reviews

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
princesskitty21 NJ
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this facial cream -12/21/2010 6:07:16 PM I am so glad I was sent a sample of this cream!! I have such sensitive skin and most products either make it really greasy, really dry and flaky or make me break out. This product is perfect! It doesn't make me break out, it's very moisturizing, sinks in, the fragrance is light and not offensive, etc. I highly recommend giving it a try!
Imajule Texas
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not For Dry Skin -11/17/2010 6:32:23 PM I have adult acne and sensitive skin. I had high hopes for this product - but my search will continue for the perfect moisturizer. My sensitive skin burned slightly when applying the lotion and it did not hydrate my skin as needed. If you have dry skin I think you might want to try a different product. I did appreciate that it was lightweight and did not aggravate my acne or cause any new breakouts.
macfas Atlanta
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this! -10/22/2010 7:23:49 AM I have always had a hard time finding moisturizers for my skin. I'm now in my 30s, so I need some moisture, but I still have breakouts. This lotion is wonderful! It's lightweight and I don't need powder all day. I feel like it really does moisturize without causing breakouts or shine! It also lasts a LONG time, so it's worth the price.
Terri San Francisco, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Body Lotion Ever -10/19/2010 5:04:40 PM I love this product! The smell and fragrance is so delicious and mild. It is smooth and glides on gently onto skin. I don't use anything else now - just truly love the candlenut body creme! It is pretty pricey but I think it is worth it.
NNGlo Vancouver, BC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mistaken by reviews -10/4/2010 5:35:02 PM I was so excited to try this product because of all the good reviews on this site. I have to give it credit for being fast absorbing, long-lasting, and it does make my skin feel soft. However I just cannot get over the over-powering scent, it makes me want to scrub my skin just to get rid of the smell. Plus, when I received the product, it looks like there was a burn mark on the inside of the lid (I know it sounds weird, doesn't it?) and half of the rim was burnt off... Very curious as what happened to the jar. I cannot be bothered to return it as it'll cost me $ as I live in Canada. Overall, cannot recommend this product unless you can tolerate the smell.
amtt Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it is nice, but not for oily skin... -9/24/2010 12:03:39 PM I recieved this as a sample, and I loved it. However, I have oily skin and for everyday use, it doesn't hack it! I use it occasionally (ie: when the weather breaks and the cold winds bring dry).
amtt Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great, natural product -9/24/2010 12:00:53 PM I have oily skin, and this moisturizer helps me stay hydrated, without having too much shine.
joanofsnark SF, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for combo to oily skin -8/19/2010 5:25:19 PM This provides great light moisture- great for more humid weather when you just need a little boost. No fragrance or irritating chemicals (they I can detect). The only problem is that the bottle sprays across the room so it takes some getting used to!
BellaBarrister New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Quality Product! -8/6/2010 11:22:39 AM Let me start off by saying I have re-purchased this product 3 times now (or maybe 4, I can't remember!). I LOVE the smell of this luxurious creme. However, it is not so heavy that it can only be used in the winter. I use to live in sticky south florida and I would use it there too. It is very moisturizing and soaks in very quickly. The smell is amazing (my bf loves it!) and it isn't a smell that will interrupt any perfume, which is a major plus. I can't say enough good things about this product. I got it as a sample from skinstore and I was hooked ever since. It may be a bit pricey but trust me - its worth it!
CMBR Santa Barbara
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great smell but doesn't last -5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor