Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Juara Skincare reviews

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
amtt Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great, natural product -9/24/2010 12:00:53 PM I have oily skin, and this moisturizer helps me stay hydrated, without having too much shine.
joanofsnark SF, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for combo to oily skin -8/19/2010 5:25:19 PM This provides great light moisture- great for more humid weather when you just need a little boost. No fragrance or irritating chemicals (they I can detect). The only problem is that the bottle sprays across the room so it takes some getting used to!
BellaBarrister New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Quality Product! -8/6/2010 11:22:39 AM Let me start off by saying I have re-purchased this product 3 times now (or maybe 4, I can't remember!). I LOVE the smell of this luxurious creme. However, it is not so heavy that it can only be used in the winter. I use to live in sticky south florida and I would use it there too. It is very moisturizing and soaks in very quickly. The smell is amazing (my bf loves it!) and it isn't a smell that will interrupt any perfume, which is a major plus. I can't say enough good things about this product. I got it as a sample from skinstore and I was hooked ever since. It may be a bit pricey but trust me - its worth it!
CMBR Santa Barbara
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great smell but doesn't last -5/15/2010 5:17:27 PM I am addicted to the candlenut smell and was so happy that they decided to come out with a perfume oil. The only thing is, it doesn't seem very fragrant or last long as a fragrance. I don't get the long lasting part. It is nice to once in awhile smell my wrist but it seems to wear off very quickly. I tried applying it in areas that get hot so the scent would come out more and that didn't work. I think the lotion is actually more fragrant.
anjie Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Great! -5/5/2010 6:43:18 AM I wouldn't say this is the best lotion in terms of getting skin really soft. It does an adequate job at that but if you have majorly dry skin, I wouldn't recommend this as a solution. I'd say the texture is really great and most of all, it smells wonderful! I got a sample of this through a previous purchase and although it was a bit expensive for a lotion, the scent was worth it to me.
Rockvalley NL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
They changed it -4/7/2010 11:05:00 PM I've always felt this was the best cream out there (although expensive), but somehow they seem to have changed the texture. It's not as good as it used to be. As if it's less pure and some water was added to make it cheaper. When it's good why mess with it?
lisarah PEK,CHN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It is the best toner I ever used -3/29/2010 8:52:05 AM It's so great ! After tried kinds of brand, I found the best one. Just apply it with your hand, and pat it into your skin, it will gives you moisturizing for whole day. Never drying, never greasy, never feel heavy and sticky. And, the most reason I recommend it is its natrual formular. I never seen such a simple and natrual ingredients of a toner. Just try it, then you will love it
Sexipunky Queens, New York
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells sooo aromatic!! -3/22/2010 6:11:56 PM I just loved this scrub, it's like rubbing coffee all over your body. You feel so clean and exfoliated after, the only downside is that your bathtub will have some residue from this product. But so worth it!!
Cutie New York
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -3/12/2010 12:49:15 PM Good choice for normal skin. Absorbs quickly and the skin smells great. Not sure about dry skin though. Little too light.
SSElisabeth Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The most Amazing moisturizer!! -2/10/2010 9:10:28 AM I love this moisturizer. I have only been using it for a couple weeks and the difference in my skin is amazing! My skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother. I am so happy that I found an anti-aging product that also improves the look of my occasional acne-prone skin!!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor