PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Juara Skincare :

Juara Skincare Reviews

Juara Skincare reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

  
Read More About Juara Skincare Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

ppbcup San Diego, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A little goes a long way - 3/27/2010 10:04:52 PM I use this as a daily face wash after I take most of my makeup off with a wipe. The texture is thick and the exfoliating beads are big but if you use a tiny bit with warm water to spread over your face, it works well and is not as abrasive. My skin looks really great! I noticed a difference after just a few days. The price is pretty average but a little goes a long way so a good overall value. The natural ingredients are also a plus. I would definitely recommend!
Sexipunky Queens, New York Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Smells sooo aromatic!! - 3/22/2010 6:11:56 PM I just loved this scrub, it's like rubbing coffee all over your body. You feel so clean and exfoliated after, the only downside is that your bathtub will have some residue from this product. But so worth it!!
Cutie New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great - 3/12/2010 12:49:15 PM Good choice for normal skin. Absorbs quickly and the skin smells great. Not sure about dry skin though. Little too light.
SSElisabeth Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The most Amazing moisturizer!! - 2/10/2010 9:10:28 AM I love this moisturizer. I have only been using it for a couple weeks and the difference in my skin is amazing! My skin is so much clearer, softer, and smoother. I am so happy that I found an anti-aging product that also improves the look of my occasional acne-prone skin!!
joanofsnark SF, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 2/4/2010 2:36:09 PM This product is great for when I need more than just the hydrating toner. It also smells nice.
StephF Ann Arbor, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for oily skin! - 1/15/2010 4:42:01 AM My skin is so oily that I rarely use moisturizer, but after receiving a sample of this from Skinstore I had to have it. This works wonders for me! It's lightweight and doesn't cause ANY shine - something I have never experienced until now.
Clebs Canberra, Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Highly Recommended! - 1/6/2010 3:24:57 AM I bought this after receiving a sample from Skinstore. I love it! My skin feels amazing, although I don't know if it would be moisturising enough for our cold dry winter weather. That being said, I'm loving what this cream does for me. My skin looks as good as this product smells... which, trust me, is AMAZING!
Clebs Canberra, Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Interesting on... fabulous off! - 1/6/2010 3:21:36 AM I just tried this for the first time and was a little worried as I experienced a tingling and heat on my face while the mask was on. This had me worried that my face was going to be a bright red, hot mess. Phew! On removal, my skin is plump, smooth, moisturised, pink and supple. It looks and feels very much like a boutique day-spa product. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend.
Penelope CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Luxuriating! - 12/28/2009 12:48:25 PM I have to say I loved this cleanser immediately after applying it to my face. I received it sometime ago as a sample and finally got around to using it. It is light, goes on well and left my sking feeling soft and smooth. Another benefit is that while the sample pak was small, nevertheless I was able to get three applications out of it so a little seems to go a long way. I used the last of the sample today and just ordered a bottle. I can't wait until it gets here!
ro810 Reading, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
THIS IS THE BEST--LOVE IT!!!!!! - 12/14/2009 4:52:38 PM I absolutely love this product. It makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Juara is the only skincare line that makes my skin still feel great the next day. The scent is fabulous. I used other scrubs, but nothing comes close to this. I was a little concerned about the price, but it is well worth it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL