Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Juara Skincare reviews

Offering a unique and historically rooted twist on skincare, Juara Skincare focuses on providing effective skincare solutions that combine the active botanicals of Indonesian herbal recipes and Western scientific research. By fusing the best skincare ingredients from the East and the West, Juara Skincare focuses on results that are rooted in tradition and boosted by modern technology and scientific research. These products use active botanicals such as rice, turmeric, candlenut oil, red sandalwood, healing teas, and more and are entirely vegetarian and paraben-free.

If you are looking for a more natural skincare regimen that has proven efficacy in today’s market, Juara Skincare Reviews can help you to determine which products will work best for you. Many people are skeptical of natural brands and wonder if they can truly be effective, but Juara Skincare Reviews will help you to feel confident and informed in your skincare purchase. Juara Skincare Reviews are an excellent place to start your shopping research.

Read More About Juara Skincare reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
joanofsnark SF, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/4/2010 2:36:09 PM This product is great for when I need more than just the hydrating toner. It also smells nice.
StephF Ann Arbor, MI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for oily skin! -1/15/2010 4:42:01 AM My skin is so oily that I rarely use moisturizer, but after receiving a sample of this from Skinstore I had to have it. This works wonders for me! It's lightweight and doesn't cause ANY shine - something I have never experienced until now.
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly Recommended! -1/6/2010 3:24:57 AM I bought this after receiving a sample from Skinstore. I love it! My skin feels amazing, although I don't know if it would be moisturising enough for our cold dry winter weather. That being said, I'm loving what this cream does for me. My skin looks as good as this product smells... which, trust me, is AMAZING!
Clebs Canberra, Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Interesting on... fabulous off! -1/6/2010 3:21:36 AM I just tried this for the first time and was a little worried as I experienced a tingling and heat on my face while the mask was on. This had me worried that my face was going to be a bright red, hot mess. Phew! On removal, my skin is plump, smooth, moisturised, pink and supple. It looks and feels very much like a boutique day-spa product. I LOVE IT! Highly recommend.
Penelope CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luxuriating! -12/28/2009 12:48:25 PM I have to say I loved this cleanser immediately after applying it to my face. I received it sometime ago as a sample and finally got around to using it. It is light, goes on well and left my sking feeling soft and smooth. Another benefit is that while the sample pak was small, nevertheless I was able to get three applications out of it so a little seems to go a long way. I used the last of the sample today and just ordered a bottle. I can't wait until it gets here!
ro810 Reading, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THIS IS THE BEST--LOVE IT!!!!!! -12/14/2009 4:52:38 PM I absolutely love this product. It makes your skin feel so smooth and moisturized. Juara is the only skincare line that makes my skin still feel great the next day. The scent is fabulous. I used other scrubs, but nothing comes close to this. I was a little concerned about the price, but it is well worth it.
New York
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, intensely hydrating, makes skin glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Moisturizer -12/11/2009 9:08:34 AM This is one of the best moisturizers I have ever used! I received a sample of it along with a purchase of glycolic products that I made on another website. My skin is combo - slightly oily in the T-zone and normal everywhere else. I don't break out very often however, I use heavy conditioners (Kerastase and Crede) in my hair so if my hair brushes against my face, I'll get pimples. My facial routine is this: Dermaquest Glycocreamy 15% cleanser at night, followed by Glycolix 10% facial moisturizer (both superb). In the morning I wash with Dermaquest Daily Enzyme cleanser followed by this Juara moisturizer, which is the icing on the cake. Not only does this moisturizer immediately hydrate my skin and make it glow, it also alleviated the occasional dryness that I used to (past tense) get from using glycolic products. I have been a faithful user of NV Perricone Facial Finishing Moisturizer for a long time but the Juara moisturizer hydrates even better than that does, which, for those of you who have used the FF moisturizer, speaks volumes. Last but not least, it does not enlarge my pores nor does it make me break out or leave me shiny. I highly recommend it.
KENP
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/7/2009 8:03:40 PM This cream makes my skin look shiny and for the price i think i could find a better cream....
desertgal Santa Fe, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this body creme -11/6/2009 8:55:17 PM Very hydrating and smells great. Seems thick, but absorbs quickly.
lynns Milwaukee, WI
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, mattifies Cons: tingles from the ginger
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Mositurizer -7/6/2009 10:45:37 AM I am a product junkie. This is seriously one of my best purchases EVER. Great lotion for the summer months. Provides just enough moisture, but does not leave me greasy or oily. The ginger in it does give a slight tingle upon application, but it goes away in less than a minute. I just bought my second bottle. That is something I NEVER do...I usually try something different.
prev
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Juara Skincare Reviews Information

When shopping for a new skincare product, Juara Skincare Reviews provide an excellent starting point. Whether you are looking to fight signs of aging, moisturize your skin, rejuvenate your complexion, or are just looking for a basic cleanser, Juara Skincare Reviews will help you determine the best product to meet your needs. You can begin by searching the reviews for others who have a similar skin type to your own. This will help you determine whether products are suitable for your skin. Next, scan users’ feedback for any information pertaining to your particular skincare needs. If you are experiencing excessively dry skin, find someone who has purchased a product to address a similar issue. In this way, you can begin to narrow down which product or products might benefit your skin and lead to a healthier complexion.

Juara Skincare Reviews are generated by people who have previously tested products and have advice to share. Creating a community of feedback in this way will help to advise shoppers’ purchases in the future. A larger number of reviews will lead to more accurate information regarding products. After conducting product research through the reviews, you can feel confident in your skincare product purchase. After you have used the product, return to the review page and submit your own feedback. Your individual experience and results may help someone else in the future. If you have any specific tips for application or how to achieve the best possible results, include them to help others get the most out of the product.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor