Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Blemishes and blackheads aren't just problems for teenagers. The hormonal changes that women undergo each month and throughout pregnancy can cause mild to moderate acne, and for those with oily complexions, chronic severe acne can continue well after puberty ends.

Acne is the most common skin care problem in the United States and affects up to 50 million people every year. Because of how common acne problems are, nearly every skin care company offers formulas to help heal blemishes and prevent new pimples and blackheads from forming. Choosing which acne treatment to try when you're struggling with occasional or chronic acne can be a challenge. That's why we've provided these Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews.

All of the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews were written by our customers, actual users who tried the acne-fighting formulas for themselves. Their opinions tell the full story of the acne treatment collection and can help you decide whether or not its formulas are right for your complexion. Start reading the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews to learn more about this naturally-based blemish-fighting treatment collection.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Quails New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasant surprise - 11/22/2013 7:44:16 AM I thought I'd left my acne nightmares behind in my teens, and boy was it not fun to start fighting acne all over again at 30! I was sent to an allergist by my dermatologist (who is also my Mom) and found out I'm allergic to basically every preservative and chemical sunscreen in every product ever. 0_0 yikes. I read about this product and realized it was in the small handful of things I COULD use on my blemished, crazy-sensitive skin. I have been using this serum for about 2 months and my skin is AWESOME. It goes on smoothly, smells good, and seems to have magically evened out my skin tone and kept me free from new breakouts. Even the red marks on my skin from previous breakouts are fading, which is amazing. I basically want to buy stock in this company. I've never been so totally happy with a skincare product in my life (and, again, my Mom is a derm, so I have been given access to pretty much every hardcore skin fix you can think of). The only con, in my opinion, is that the serum takes some time to sink in to your skin, and it can feel a little bit greasy. I have noticed that my skin looks shiny - like oil is breaking through my foundation powder - after about 3 hours of normal wear. The thing is, it's so good that I don't care, and carrying around blotting powders is worth it to have finally found a product that clears me up and doesn't irritate my highly allergic skin!
beautydiva Omaha, NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Juicy Blemish Serum Rocks - 10/30/2013 7:58:44 AM This is a great serum! It is light weight and goes on well. It doesn't feel like you have anything on your face. My face is also not greasy when I wake up in the morning since I use it at night. It is not sticky and it absorbs fairly quickly. One drop does spread quite far to cover most of your face. It is non-drying which is very important to me since I have combination skin but it tends to get dryer in the winter time. I don't have an acne problem but I get stress pimples at times and it has been very good at keeping things at bay. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and will continue since it has great benefits and ingredients. There is a light smell but for me it goes away after I put it on. I recommend this product, especially if you have more mature skin since it doesn't dry you out.
socalmom Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smaller Than Expected - 7/10/2013 10:38:00 PM I think the powder is good, although I am not sure if its clearing my skin as I am using a wide variety of products. I was surprised at how small the size of this powder is for the price. I think next time I will try the other powder in their line that seems more cost effective. I suppose if you use it sparingly when breakouts occur it will last longer.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne - 1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
Nemea Lihue, HI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome Product - 11/30/2012 6:26:00 PM I break out occasionally, so to be able to use something as needed is great. I only use it when I need to. This product clears up pimples and breakouts very quickly for me. Overnight I see a 50% reduction of redness and breakouts. After two days everything is gone. Very gentle, dries quickly, easy to use. A large area and I use 5 drops overall. For spot breakouts I can apply one drop and it is gone baby gone. Thankyou Juice Beauty for this amazing product.
Los Angeles Pros: lightweight Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Look around for something else... - 9/13/2012 1:34:12 PM I bought this because I don't get major acne but the occasional pimple here and there. I was debating between this and purchasing the mario badescu drying lotion elswhere and decided to try Juice out. It has a rollerball applicator so it's really easy to apply. It kinda had an unpleasant smell but it was never too strong to bother me. I used it after each time I washed my face (day and night) and I did feel a slight "stinging" sensation, but it didn't seem to make any noticeable difference. I'll continue using it and change my review if anything changes but I'd say to skip this product....
mom3 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
excellent results - 8/12/2012 7:41:52 PM I have been using this for only a week and have noticed results already. I suffer from adult acne and this is helping to clear it up and it reduced the redness on my cheeks. I think the bottle wiil last a long time because it only takes a little bit.
Lala30 Marina Del Rey, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prevents Breakouts - 4/2/2012 2:03:17 PM I keep the Blemish Be Gone in my purse and use it whenever I feel like I'm getting a breakout! It not only helps to prevent breakouts, it reduces the ones I already have! It works so well, I love it!
JayG Florida Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love - 3/15/2012 10:28:53 AM I love this powder and it works well! I really like this product because I am able to treat my blemishes when I am at work and no body can notice. The powder is really lightweight and goes on clear so it allows you to use it no matter what your doing!
1908 Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

On to the next... - 5/17/2011 12:23:26 PM I bought this product with hope that it would help minimize my moderate acne, and after using it for over a month I'd have to say this purchase was a bust. No improvement at all...not even a little. On to the next thing.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

A natural wellness expert, Karen Behnke has always believed that many of the things that ail the body can be treated without the use of chemicals or medications. Her beliefs led her to create the Juice Beauty collection, a natural skin care line that uses the juices and extracts from organic fruits as their key ingredients. This natural approach leads to less irritation, healthier skin and results that rival those possible with chemically-based products.

The acne treatment products from Juice Beauty are one of the most popular lines in the collection, as they allow blemish sufferers to effectively heal pimples and prevent future breakouts with gentle, natural formulas. The Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews were written by members of our shopping community who have tested the formulas in the collection at home. Many of the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews contain information about the writer, so that you can find posts written by people whose age and skin type are the closest to yours. These reviews can be the best indicator of whether or not you'll see results from the formulas.

With our sort feature, you can read the Juice Beauty Acne Treatment Reviews your way. The drop-down box in the top right-hand corner can be used to display the reviews from oldest to newest or in terms of the products' star ratings. Based on a scale of one to five, these ratings are provided along with every review and measure each formula's overall quality, price and ease of use.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL