Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Acne and blemishes are among the most common and frustrating skin problems to deal with. Unfortunately, some acne treatment products are too harsh, stripping skin of its natural, protective oils. This can cause skin irritation and increase oil production, leading to blemishes. Juicy Beauty takes a gentle, natural approach to treating acne. Their products are infused with organic botanicals, vitamins and natural antioxidants that fight blemishes while maintaining skin’s natural balance. With a full range of treatment products from cleansers to oil-free moisturizers, Juice Beauty’s treatment products work synergistically with each other for clearer skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page.

Once you’ve read the product descriptions, you may still have questions about whether a product is right for you. A helpful resource for unbiased product information is the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page. Here you’ll find a growing collection of reviews on products in the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing line from real customers who have used the products. Getting there is easy. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews link. From any product description page, you can read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Quails New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pleasant surprise - 11/22/2013 7:44:16 AM I thought I'd left my acne nightmares behind in my teens, and boy was it not fun to start fighting acne all over again at 30! I was sent to an allergist by my dermatologist (who is also my Mom) and found out I'm allergic to basically every preservative and chemical sunscreen in every product ever. 0_0 yikes. I read about this product and realized it was in the small handful of things I COULD use on my blemished, crazy-sensitive skin. I have been using this serum for about 2 months and my skin is AWESOME. It goes on smoothly, smells good, and seems to have magically evened out my skin tone and kept me free from new breakouts. Even the red marks on my skin from previous breakouts are fading, which is amazing. I basically want to buy stock in this company. I've never been so totally happy with a skincare product in my life (and, again, my Mom is a derm, so I have been given access to pretty much every hardcore skin fix you can think of). The only con, in my opinion, is that the serum takes some time to sink in to your skin, and it can feel a little bit greasy. I have noticed that my skin looks shiny - like oil is breaking through my foundation powder - after about 3 hours of normal wear. The thing is, it's so good that I don't care, and carrying around blotting powders is worth it to have finally found a product that clears me up and doesn't irritate my highly allergic skin!
beautydiva Omaha, NE Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Juicy Blemish Serum Rocks - 10/30/2013 7:58:44 AM This is a great serum! It is light weight and goes on well. It doesn't feel like you have anything on your face. My face is also not greasy when I wake up in the morning since I use it at night. It is not sticky and it absorbs fairly quickly. One drop does spread quite far to cover most of your face. It is non-drying which is very important to me since I have combination skin but it tends to get dryer in the winter time. I don't have an acne problem but I get stress pimples at times and it has been very good at keeping things at bay. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and will continue since it has great benefits and ingredients. There is a light smell but for me it goes away after I put it on. I recommend this product, especially if you have more mature skin since it doesn't dry you out.
Juicelove Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky, th oil free lotion can be a bit sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tried in the store and fell in love - 10/1/2013 6:28:17 AM Once I found SkinStore, I have bought all my JuiceBeauty from here. I LOVE the products. They smell really fresh and best of all they work! Without drying my skin and causing more breakouts. I live at altitude and in a drier climate and this is great. I love the SPF 30 lotion. It has just a hint of color, so I wear that alone most days. Give it a try and you will love it too!
SimplyNatural Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Organic is the best way - 9/22/2013 3:03:42 PM I purchased "Juice Beauty Organics to Clear Skin Kit" for my 17 year old daughter to try. She's tried many acne systems and hasn't been able to find anything tried and true. We always look at the ingredients because that's more important than the marketing and packaging. She was resistant to try Juice Beauty at first, but then told me it worked and wants more! I use the Stem Cell moisturizer and blush and will be trying more of the product line soon. Organic is the way to go because there are way too much crazy chemicals in cosmetics that interact with women's hormones and may cause havoc as our bodies age. I'm not willing to take the chance and am trying to teach my daughter the benefits of being an informed consumer, especially when it comes to cosmetics and skin care - something most of use daily!
skip New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perfect for me - 8/10/2013 6:41:06 AM I had tried this, when I received a sample along with my purchase and really loved it. So, when I was running low on another Juice Beauty moisturizer (Green Apple Age-Defying) which I am not crazy about, I ordered this one.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, nice scent, very high protection Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Very good product - 7/17/2013 3:42:35 AM I was skeptical at first, 20% zinc, you can go up to the Himalaya with that amount of zinc, but I was impressed! The product has a hint of color, so you wont see that white cast, it absorbs quite well and fast, no nano particles as a plus, it is keeping my oily skin under control and does make a nice canvas. It took me two days to adjust, after that, excellent. Also love the scent, which is important to me. No break outs at all. All over a excellent product, and super price, regards, Salvo
socalmom Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smaller Than Expected - 7/10/2013 10:38:00 PM I think the powder is good, although I am not sure if its clearing my skin as I am using a wide variety of products. I was surprised at how small the size of this powder is for the price. I think next time I will try the other powder in their line that seems more cost effective. I suppose if you use it sparingly when breakouts occur it will last longer.
DrSugarlove NJ Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Surprise find - 7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
Alyssi Jamaica Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, colorless on the face Cons: the acne serum is a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank God I found this - 5/12/2013 1:47:32 AM I am so happy I found this!! I found it through YouTube. The person I was watching explained about how cleansers should be acidic and how protecting the acid mantle of the skin guards against bacteria and hence acne. I learnt so much in the video and needless to say I tested my drugstore cleansers and they were not as acidic as they should be. My skin is a PAIN. I'm always getting acne. As a bump goes down another one comes up -___- and of course I can't get rid of the dark spots because I'm ALWAYS getting new pimples. It's endless frustration. I have used this kit for a moth now and OMG I had to write a review. I have had no pimples :0 too good to be true??? Maybe it's just science. The acid kills the bacteria. Lol it's wired I'm writing this because I'm so skeptical of really great reviews because nothing ever worked REALLLY great for my skin. But this does. I can see bumps wanting to surface sometimes and I put the green apple peel on them as a spot treatment at night and in the morning THEY ARE GONE. Usually I would be greater with a new zit. My skin is also really soft and there is a visible difference in evenness. I should prob end this rave :/ but I can't believe I'm free from all those acne medications I had to use. I don't use any thing extra than what's in the kit. It's gentle ..my skin isnt dried out .. It's easy..it smells good... And it's clear. That's a big deal for me. I used to live in the proactive acne mask and it's white and opaque unexpected visitors to my house or putting it in at a sleep over was always embarrassing. But all the products in this line are colorless. I have now bought full sizes of everything and it is worth the money!! I'm on birth control for my hormonal acne but I would still break out. This has cleared everything up and my dark spots are still there but definitely fading. For the last month I have not been enslaved to acne and I plan to keep using this line and keep it that way
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne - 1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Some companies use synthetic chemicals in their skin care products. Juice Beauty takes a different approach. They use only clinically-active, organic ingredients that are free of chemicals dyes and fragrances, petroleum-based products, parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl sulfate and pesticides. Even the base they use to formulate their products is made of 100% organic juice. It’s the natural choice for sensitive skin and anyone who’s concerned about what they put on and into their body. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page.

One resource that’s informative and fun to read is the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page. This is where shoppers rate the products they’ve used and leave helpful and sometimes humorous comments. The products are rated on a five-star rating system based on the shopper’s personal experience with the products. You’ll quickly see that some products have more than one rating. Products can be rated up to three times based on perceived value, how easy it was to use and an overall performance rating. After reviewing the ratings, spend some time reading comments to get a better idea why a product did or didn’t live up to a shopper’s expectations.

Take the ratings and comments into account when making your product selections – and don’t forget to come back and leave Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing reviews of your own. All you need is a free account with us and a desire to share your opinions with others. You’ll soon discover it’s fun to write reviews!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL