Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Acne and blemishes are among the most common and frustrating skin problems to deal with. Unfortunately, some acne treatment products are too harsh, stripping skin of its natural, protective oils. This can cause skin irritation and increase oil production, leading to blemishes. Juicy Beauty takes a gentle, natural approach to treating acne. Their products are infused with organic botanicals, vitamins and natural antioxidants that fight blemishes while maintaining skin’s natural balance. With a full range of treatment products from cleansers to oil-free moisturizers, Juice Beauty’s treatment products work synergistically with each other for clearer skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page.

Once you’ve read the product descriptions, you may still have questions about whether a product is right for you. A helpful resource for unbiased product information is the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page. Here you’ll find a growing collection of reviews on products in the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing line from real customers who have used the products. Getting there is easy. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews link. From any product description page, you can read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
Vaneli Boston,MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/30/2014 7:44:29 PM That's the best product I have ever used that heals my previous scars super fast and prevents me from breaking out. My skin ton looks now even! I have been using this product since last August so basically for 5 months and my skin has never been so bright and clean! For The past 2 years I had some acnee issues and I was breaking out regularly. Since I've bought this product the first time, never broke out again!
MissLizz72 New York,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this stuff! -12/30/2014 6:01:47 AM I too love this mask. I am older, and use it where needed for the occasional menapausal break out. It smells great and is so easy to use... and effective! (my teenagers like it too!)
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, chemical free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer with SPF -6/18/2014 7:12:29 AM Nice moisturizer at a reasonable price plus I love that it's all natural.
Quails New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasant surprise -11/22/2013 7:44:16 AM I thought I'd left my acne nightmares behind in my teens, and boy was it not fun to start fighting acne all over again at 30! I was sent to an allergist by my dermatologist (who is also my Mom) and found out I'm allergic to basically every preservative and chemical sunscreen in every product ever. 0_0 yikes. I read about this product and realized it was in the small handful of things I COULD use on my blemished, crazy-sensitive skin. I have been using this serum for about 2 months and my skin is AWESOME. It goes on smoothly, smells good, and seems to have magically evened out my skin tone and kept me free from new breakouts. Even the red marks on my skin from previous breakouts are fading, which is amazing. I basically want to buy stock in this company. I've never been so totally happy with a skincare product in my life (and, again, my Mom is a derm, so I have been given access to pretty much every hardcore skin fix you can think of). The only con, in my opinion, is that the serum takes some time to sink in to your skin, and it can feel a little bit greasy. I have noticed that my skin looks shiny - like oil is breaking through my foundation powder - after about 3 hours of normal wear. The thing is, it's so good that I don't care, and carrying around blotting powders is worth it to have finally found a product that clears me up and doesn't irritate my highly allergic skin!
beautydiva Omaha, NE
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Juicy Blemish Serum Rocks -10/30/2013 7:58:44 AM This is a great serum! It is light weight and goes on well. It doesn't feel like you have anything on your face. My face is also not greasy when I wake up in the morning since I use it at night. It is not sticky and it absorbs fairly quickly. One drop does spread quite far to cover most of your face. It is non-drying which is very important to me since I have combination skin but it tends to get dryer in the winter time. I don't have an acne problem but I get stress pimples at times and it has been very good at keeping things at bay. I have been using it for over 2 weeks and will continue since it has great benefits and ingredients. There is a light smell but for me it goes away after I put it on. I recommend this product, especially if you have more mature skin since it doesn't dry you out.
skip New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for me -8/10/2013 6:41:06 AM I had tried this, when I received a sample along with my purchase and really loved it. So, when I was running low on another Juice Beauty moisturizer (Green Apple Age-Defying) which I am not crazy about, I ordered this one.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, nice scent, very high protection Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product -7/17/2013 3:42:35 AM I was skeptical at first, 20% zinc, you can go up to the Himalaya with that amount of zinc, but I was impressed! The product has a hint of color, so you wont see that white cast, it absorbs quite well and fast, no nano particles as a plus, it is keeping my oily skin under control and does make a nice canvas. It took me two days to adjust, after that, excellent. Also love the scent, which is important to me. No break outs at all. All over a excellent product, and super price, regards, Salvo
DrSugarlove NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprise find -7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne -1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Some companies use synthetic chemicals in their skin care products. Juice Beauty takes a different approach. They use only clinically-active, organic ingredients that are free of chemicals dyes and fragrances, petroleum-based products, parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl sulfate and pesticides. Even the base they use to formulate their products is made of 100% organic juice. It’s the natural choice for sensitive skin and anyone who’s concerned about what they put on and into their body. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page.

One resource that’s informative and fun to read is the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page. This is where shoppers rate the products they’ve used and leave helpful and sometimes humorous comments. The products are rated on a five-star rating system based on the shopper’s personal experience with the products. You’ll quickly see that some products have more than one rating. Products can be rated up to three times based on perceived value, how easy it was to use and an overall performance rating. After reviewing the ratings, spend some time reading comments to get a better idea why a product did or didn’t live up to a shopper’s expectations.

Take the ratings and comments into account when making your product selections – and don’t forget to come back and leave Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing reviews of your own. All you need is a free account with us and a desire to share your opinions with others. You’ll soon discover it’s fun to write reviews!

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor