Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Acne and blemishes are among the most common and frustrating skin problems to deal with. Unfortunately, some acne treatment products are too harsh, stripping skin of its natural, protective oils. This can cause skin irritation and increase oil production, leading to blemishes. Juicy Beauty takes a gentle, natural approach to treating acne. Their products are infused with organic botanicals, vitamins and natural antioxidants that fight blemishes while maintaining skin’s natural balance. With a full range of treatment products from cleansers to oil-free moisturizers, Juice Beauty’s treatment products work synergistically with each other for clearer skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page.

Once you’ve read the product descriptions, you may still have questions about whether a product is right for you. A helpful resource for unbiased product information is the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page. Here you’ll find a growing collection of reviews on products in the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing line from real customers who have used the products. Getting there is easy. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews link. From any product description page, you can read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
kpacific San Diego
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Calm clearer skin -3/14/2010 7:33:36 PM I am over 50 with adult acne. My bathroom cabinets are filled with products that don't work. I am a sucker for positive reviews, so tried this product after reading how well it worked for others. I must say that I am shocked by how well it works. After just two weeks of using it twice a day, my skin looks terrific. My acne is noticeably reduced. The under the skin bumps are gone, and my skin looks calmer and clearer. I have even gone without makeup for the first time in ages. I hope that it continues to work for me, and I suggest that others try it.
Matt LosAngeles, CA
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a single blemish! -10/15/2009 1:30:14 PM I tend to get small pimples or blackheads. As soon as I started using this my skin hasn't had a single blemish. I use it only at night under a light moisturizer. FYI- Please check out the ingredient list for this product on the juice beauty website because what the skinstore has listed is wrong.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -4/24/2005 10:40:50 AM Blemishes clear up fast - love it!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MIRACULOUS! -3/18/2006 5:28:01 PM Wow! This is the best blemish serum EVER, and I have tried them all. It clears up clogged pores overnight, and also evens out your skin tone, fades old scars, etc. And (this is very embarrassing, but I feel like I need to share it,) one time I got a break out on my chest, like the worst place to break out ever, but I just put a little of this serum on it, and it disappeared overnight, like magic. Trust me, this serum is well worth the money, plus a little goes a long way so it will last you forever.
Thegoodstuff Hoboken, ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Effective for Very Mild Acne -1/4/2013 10:41:51 AM I have very mild and spotty acne on my face and this serum does a really good job on clearing it up. Within 24 hours, I see noticeable improvement. This serum is also very gentle to the skin and doesn't leave any redness or irritation.
Nemea Lihue, HI
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product -11/30/2012 6:26:00 PM I break out occasionally, so to be able to use something as needed is great. I only use it when I need to. This product clears up pimples and breakouts very quickly for me. Overnight I see a 50% reduction of redness and breakouts. After two days everything is gone. Very gentle, dries quickly, easy to use. A large area and I use 5 drops overall. For spot breakouts I can apply one drop and it is gone baby gone. Thankyou Juice Beauty for this amazing product.
mom3
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent results -8/12/2012 7:41:52 PM I have been using this for only a week and have noticed results already. I suffer from adult acne and this is helping to clear it up and it reduced the redness on my cheeks. I think the bottle wiil last a long time because it only takes a little bit.
CC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Still coming back for more -5/23/2007 3:32:39 PM I have been using this product for over 2 years now, morning and night. I love everthing about it especially the results. My skin is clearer and softer and the bottle last forever.
shopanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome healing power -8/8/2007 10:11:18 AM Don't know what it is, but when I use this in conjunction with benzoil peroxide, it makes my blemishes heal in less than half the time, even if it's a huge whopper of a zit. It also helps to heal the incredible dryness caused by BP. Normal products don't work for me because my skin is so sensitive, I usually end up with welts and even more acne, so I almost always have to use organic. No irritation whatsoever, definitely heals and reduces redness. Really love this stuff.
Roh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -4/15/2008 2:42:01 PM THis stuff is awesome. It has really helped to keep my skin clear and my past acne marks that I have been trying to get rid of for months are finally fading. Before I was using a separate product for blemishes and one for marks. COnsidering that this does both and you get 2oz in a bottle I would say the price is amazing too.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Some companies use synthetic chemicals in their skin care products. Juice Beauty takes a different approach. They use only clinically-active, organic ingredients that are free of chemicals dyes and fragrances, petroleum-based products, parabens, phthalates, sodium lauryl sulfate and pesticides. Even the base they use to formulate their products is made of 100% organic juice. It’s the natural choice for sensitive skin and anyone who’s concerned about what they put on and into their body. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page.

One resource that’s informative and fun to read is the Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing Reviews page. This is where shoppers rate the products they’ve used and leave helpful and sometimes humorous comments. The products are rated on a five-star rating system based on the shopper’s personal experience with the products. You’ll quickly see that some products have more than one rating. Products can be rated up to three times based on perceived value, how easy it was to use and an overall performance rating. After reviewing the ratings, spend some time reading comments to get a better idea why a product did or didn’t live up to a shopper’s expectations.

Take the ratings and comments into account when making your product selections – and don’t forget to come back and leave Juice Beauty Blemish Clearing reviews of your own. All you need is a free account with us and a desire to share your opinions with others. You’ll soon discover it’s fun to write reviews!

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor