Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Every day, you expose your skin to dirt, oil, makeup, and other impurities that can clog your pores and congest your skin. Thus, a daily cleanser is an essential part of every skin care routine. Finding the right cleanser often requires trial and error before you discover the cleanser that works for your skin. When you research products before you buy them, you increase your chances of discovering the right cleanser on the first try. Your product research should begin here on the Juice Beauty Cleansers Reviews Page.

Juice Beauty Cleansers Reviews are written by real customers who have discovered the advantages of this line of products, which includes washes, milks, and gels that gently but effectively cleanse your skin, ridding it of daily buildup. Find out what cleansers current customers love—and why—when you read Juice Beauty Cleansers Reviews. Since online shopping prevents you from seeing the product up close, you need another way to evaluate products. By reading unbiased reviews written by real customers, you can learn about the cleanser’s application, effectiveness, and results before you buy. As a result, you will increase your chances of making a smart purchase.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works well on waterproof mascara -2/9/2008 3:20:11 PM Maybe I am doing a wrong thing, but I just hate to rub my eyes with a piece of cotton to take mascara off. When I use this gel, I just lather up entire face and wash it off with water and all makeup and mascara are gone. Works great with Clarisonic Face Brush.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -1/13/2009 2:14:19 PM Works great on acne prone skin and removes makeup. Leaves skin feeling clean, but not dry.
LuLu74 Boston, Ma
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So glad I purchased! -2/12/2013 3:29:42 PM I have extremely sensitive skin and break out in hive like itchy bumps on my neck every time I use anything that has chemicals or fragrances. To the point I have to take Benadryl. I decided finally to just spend the extra money on an all natural organic product. I did some research and came upon juice beauty products. I have only been using this cleansing milk for about 5 days and I just have to say, Best purchase I ever made! I am so happy with the results! Ever since the first day I started using this and other juice beauty products, I am bump and itch free! And my face looks and feels great! Highly recommend juice beauty products for extremely sensitive skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Eye Makeup and Face -7/9/2007 8:55:24 PM Takes off my eye make up very gently. Leaves the rest of my face clean, but not dry and tight. You only need a little. Best cleaner I have ever tried. A must have.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this cleanser! -9/3/2008 3:42:26 PM Smells delicious and works great at removing my makeup, sweat, sunblock, etc. After a day of work and commuting home via bicycle, I really look forward to using this to get all the yuck off. I don't wet my face first, though - I just drop a dollop onto my fingertips and rub and breathe it all in. And I let it sit for awhile while I kick back, then rinse after a few minutes. Soothing, aromatherapeutic, and takes off the grime. Love it!
Kris D
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -5/4/2006 9:30:01 PM A cleansing gel that works for your skin. The Organic approach in an excellent choice in your skin care solutions. A must try!
DrSugarlove NJ
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprise find -7/9/2013 12:30:01 PM I received a sample of this from ordering Juice Beauty's Cleansing Milk and tried it. I immediately liked it. It left my face feeling super clean without dryness or tightness. I have sensitive skin and wasn't sure I could tolerate using this daily, but I have had NO dryness at all. Hopefully this will continue when I use it during the colder part of the year too. My skin has cleared up too. I didn't have terrible acne, but it's helped clear out my pores. I also use the Blemish Clearing Serum and love that too.
aweb Texas
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-drying, balances skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keep Coming Back to JUICE BEAUTY -12/18/2011 8:37:03 PM I've tried everything for my breakouts and have always liked a natural product but let me tell you this one is the clear winner! I used this for a while then stopped and used a few Lush products that broke out my skin and after that here I am again with Juice Beauty! I will never make the mistake of trying anything else ever again because this has worked the best and always balances out my skin. It doesn't over dry, the blemish clearing serum is great also I recommend the full size in everything because you're going to wish you had more if you run out of the travel size!
Magnoliagirl Mississippi
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good cleanser -11/8/2011 2:14:04 PM This is a good product. It has a light lather and when I use it it gives me a squeaky clean feeling. I like it
beauty101 New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleanser! -11/1/2010 1:42:53 PM After trying practically every expensive cleanser out there, this by far has been the best. I have never had clearer skin and all of my acne seemed to disappear after using this. I stopped using it after several months because it is a little pricey and doesn't last forever, but I went right back to it after I immediately started to break out again. I have been using this for over a year, and I have never stuck with anything that long. This is the best for me, and it's gentle, and natural! I love it!
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Online shopping is convenient, but it also feels a bit impersonal. Gone are the interactions with sales associates or fellow shoppers. With a computer and a credit card, you have access to seemingly countless products from retailers around the globe. If you long for the days where you chatted with fellow shoppers or shared your favorite finds with family and friends, visit the Juice Beauty Cleansers Reviews Page. Here, you can enjoy interacting with fellow customers, learning from their reviews and sharing your own thoughts as well.

If you have already sampled a Juice Beauty Cleanser, such as the Organic Facial Wash or Exfoliating Cleanser, your input is needed. The Juice Beauty Cleansers Reviews Page relies on contributions from existing customers, and it offers a user-friendly interface where you can rate products and write detailed reviews of your experience with each product. Start your review on the product page, where you can select the Reviews tab and Write a Review for This Product. Rate the product from one to five stars in three key areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. A superior product deserves five stars, while an average product earns three stars. You can also list product pros and cons in your review, which helps potential customers better evaluate products.

The content of Juice Beauty Cleansers Reviews is up to you, the expert customer. You can write about how the cleanser felt on your skin, how effectively it washed away dirt and buildup, or how your skin felt after using the product. Whatever information you choose to include, make sure your review is detailed. The more information you provide, the more helpful your review will be.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor