Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

One of the best ways to keep your skin healthy is to follow a regular skin care routine - cleansing, toning and moisturizing twice a day. These treatments should be as gentle and natural as possible to avoid skin irritation and maintain a healthy balance. Juice Beauty Daily Essentials offers a soothing, non-irritating line of cleansers, serums and moisturizers that remove impurities, hydrate and nourish while infusing skin with natural botanicals, vitamins and antioxidants. This daily skin care line is free of synthetic chemicals and certified organic. With ingredients like chamomile and calendula, Juice Beauty’s cleansers never strip skin of its natural oils and are safe even for sensitive skin. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page.

When it comes time to make your final decisions, we want you to have the information you need to make the best choices. That’s why we built the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page, a source where you can find unbiased product ratings and reviews. After shoppers use products, they come here to rate them and leave comments. To reach this helpful resource, click on the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’re on a product description page, you can access reviews only on that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Lesli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Feels amazing -5/3/2012 10:36:09 AM Juice Beauty's Hydrating Mist feels amazing! I put it on every morning before my makeup and it always gives me a burst of energy and leaves my face feeling fantastic!
preciosa Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, doesn't make me breakout Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW! -4/28/2012 4:18:50 PM My crazy, acne-prone skin is just that crazy... breaks out with anything (since my teens; now I'm in my early 30's.) I needed some moisturizer because of my acne products and the fading-post-acne product I'm now using, and it did that: it moisturizes my face/eyes without breakout and my fine lines around my eyes also disappeared. Yes, if you put too much, it "stays on top" of your skin, so you have to find your exact amount. In my case, it's about half a pea size amount (half of that goes on half of my face, and the other half on my other side), and that's plenty. I used it day (before my acne lotion) and night (after BE serum and before JB acne serum). I used it by itself and it was okay, but in combination with BE night serum... it's wow! seriously, try it.
KenDen Albuquerque
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Colors -4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
MsMorgan
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: funky smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Decent Toner -4/3/2012 4:56:48 PM I use just about the whole Juice Beauty line with my Clarisonic brush which is, by the way, amazing! I decided recently to shell out on their $22 toner. The toner itself is good (or the, "Hydrating Mist"). It does just about what every other toner does; balances pH and hydrates, so I like it. The bonus is that it's huge! 6.75 oz! That may not seem huge, but it'll last me a good while, so I'm pleased with that. However...the smell. I figured it would be a fruity smell, but it's not at all. It's more a floral-clary sage-rose-type smell. That may sound divine, but it's not really. It's not unbearable, but not the best, but it does its job, so I'm happy with that.
MsMorgan
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Antioxidant Serum -4/3/2012 4:48:47 PM I've tried several, and this is the best by far. I use it every morning with my spf and my skin just looks fabulous. I've been using this serum for about 3 years now. The only downside is the packaging. When Sephora use to sell the Juice Beauty line, I've notice when it's sitting under their light, the product starts to discolor. Even one time, I ordered this serum off of Sephora's website, and it was discolored as well! This product should be in a dark, colored bottle to protect the ingredients. Either than that, it's a great product.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Soothing and Calming Serum -3/16/2012 7:57:24 AM Have been using for about 4 months now. Very smoothing and calming, never sticky no matter how much you use. I tend to mix with the nutrient moisturizer to help the moisturizer sink in more deeply and more quickly. Then I use more moisturizer on my driest areas.
skip New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Juice Beauty Cleansing Milk -2/4/2012 2:21:43 PM A friend of mine recommended this product, and I have been using it for more than a year. It's so gentle and gets the job done. i also use other Juice Beauty products recommended by the same friend, and I have been very happy with all of them.
GreenQueen Denver, Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect on the go moisturizer -1/26/2012 1:40:39 PM I recently started using Juice Beauty products like the green apple peel which has totally changed my oily/acne prone skin. This spf tinted moisturizer is my go to product when I am in a rush or feeling like not wearing much makeup. It is lightweight and goes on easily while giving me great coverage. It definitely doesn't clog my pores at all and is a great protection against the sun. I recommend everyone to try it out especially for a fun day at the beach!
FibroGal Anamosa, IA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good organic lip moisturizer -1/10/2012 7:32:56 AM Juice Beauty Organic Lip Moisturizer does provide good moisturization, feels nice on the lips, and is long lasting. However, the flavor is a little overbearing for me and leaves a somewhat bitter orange aftertaste. I would prefer that they leave the orange out altogether and just leave the flavor at vanilla.
FibroGal Anamosa, IA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle, Moisturizing, Organic Cleanser -12/26/2011 10:49:34 AM All Juice Beauty Organic Products have been a Godsend for me. My skin has recently changed from having an oily T-zone to having the mojave desert on my T-zone, especially my forehead. I was continually breaking out on my forehead because it was so dry. The Cleansing Milk is so gentle and effectively removes all traces of makeup. I do use something else to remove eye makeup first, then wash with the Cleansing Milk. The Cleansing Milk never leaves you with that tight, dry, shiny feeling you get with most harsh cleansers, even Cetaphil. It leaves you feeling moisturized. I then continue with Juice Beauty's Hydrating Mist, Soothing Serum, Smoothing Eye Concentrate, and Nutrient Moisturizer.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Shouldn’t what you put on your skin be as free of pesticides and chemicals as what you put into your mouth? That’s Juice Beauty’s philosophy. That’s why they formulate their products with organic ingredients right down to the 100% organic juice they use as a cosmetic base. It’s a company on a mission – to provide you with natural but effective skin care products that enhance natural beauty of your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page.

Can’t decide which product is right for you? Why not get a “second opinion” from shoppers who have used the products by visiting the Juice Beauty Daily Essentials Reviews page? Here you’ll find an expanding list of product ratings and reviews you can use for additional guidance. If you’re in a hurry, you can sort through the product ratings to see how your product “ranks” with shoppers, but if you have more time, dig a little deeper and read the helpful comments most reviewers leave. You’ll find out what shoppers liked and didn’t like about a particular item before spending your hard-earned money on it.

You’ve seen how useful reviews can be – why not leave a few of your own? Writing Juice Beauty Daily Essentials reviews is fun and easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’re like to rate and comment on. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions with other customers.

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »