Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Dull, flakey skin can instantly be transformed with the help of an exfoliator. These skin marvels remove dead skin cells from skin’s surface, giving skin a smoother surface that reflects light better. At the same time, exfoliators increase blood flow, giving skin a natural glow. It’s one of the quickest ways to “re-energize” your skin. Juice Beauty’s exfoliators are formulated with alpha and beta-hydroxy acids that dislodge dead skin cells while increasing skin cell turnover to reveal healthier skin cells. With regular use these natural acids firm and tighten skin while lightening areas of increased pigmentation – for skin that looks firmer and more youthful with a more uniform skin tone. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of exfoliators by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When you want information about how a product works from customers who have used it, head over to the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and reviews on the products you’re interested in. It’s unbiased information you won’t find in the product description and will answer some of your most pressing questions – like how well does a product really work? To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Dinks Texas Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this peel! - 8/24/2013 9:56:34 AM I love this product! I try to use it once a week, and I can really tell a difference if I skip a week or two! I use it at night because it does make my face red for an hour or so afterwards, but the morning after I use the peel my skin looks amazing and I feel like it helps my other skin products work better! I'm about to place my 4th order (I started using it about 10 months ago) so it can be pricey but it actually works so its worth it!
pealia Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
I looked worse? - 9/19/2012 1:13:28 AM I'm in my mid thirties and live in the desert. That could be a factor in my results. I was using this in conjunction with the Juice Beauty stem cellular repair regime and followed the directions, applying it once nightly. I loved the scent and the feeling and the way my skin turned red afterward. But I looked even more haggard, older, spent, my skin was dryer, and there was absolutely no "glow". I applied it every night as the directions stated and the jar lasted about 16 applications -- $45 for 16 days = almost $3 a day? Not bad. If it works for you. After I stopped using it I looked A LOT better. I don't think it was because of the results it gave me. A waste of money? Hmmm. Don't know.
Hog123 Brooklyn, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome product - 8/14/2012 7:11:30 AM I am very happy with the purchase. The product is perfect in every way! It works like a miracle on my skin!
Lorelei
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great stuff, but strong - 8/2/2012 8:28:11 AM I love this product, it really works very well. I use it about 1 x week and it really smooths out my skin and gradually lightens dark spots. It is very strong so do not leave it on longer then the recommended time. I left it on for 20 min once and it burned my face. My face was red and had little tiny bumps all over it. It lasted for about 3-4 days and then completely resolved. It was totally my fault for not following directions. When I leave it on the correct amount of time, it does the job perfectly.
mapleleaf San Francisco Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't really peel - 7/8/2012 8:31:57 AM My skin is on the dry/normal side and I didn't experience the redness or irritation that some reviewers experienced. I thought it was quite mild. I don't really see any difference in my skin before vs after the peel has been applied and washed off. I've only been using it once/week. Maybe, I need to use it more often in order to see a difference.
MsMorgan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent Peel. - 4/3/2012 5:03:11 PM Juice Beauty is an excellent skin care line. I've heard and read nothing but great reviews about this product, so I had to obviously try it. I've been using this for about a month now. The only downside I had was the first two weeks using this peel, nothing really happened; no stinging, tingling, reaction or any noticible difference. I know, with any skin care line, it takes about a month to notice a difference in your skin, but it was just odd not to feel or see any reaction from the peel, BUT on the third week, it started to tingle more, then the fourth, fifth, etc. So, I'm not certain if it was my skin trying to adjust to the peel the first two weeks, but it's working now! I just thought it was so odd. I can tell a difference in my skin now, so I love it.
Petree Houston, TX Pros: lightweight, good results Cons: burns a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Impressed - 1/1/2011 1:08:45 PM Noticed a difference the second time I used it. By the third use I noticed that my pores were not as prominent as before, wow! I have acne scars from my eight years of struggling with acne and they are slowly going away. I've tried over the counter peels, but none worked. This is a good product. Hopefully by the time I have finished using up the jar my scars have diminished significantly.
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great peeling mask - 10/27/2010 9:13:38 PM This is a great mask to clarify and exfoliate your skin and does not dry out your skin. I have dry skin and have used this once a week and y face feels refreshed every time! Def recommend...
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, brightening, exfoliating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great weekly natural peel - 10/19/2010 2:50:41 AM I love the scent of this peel, love that it contains good-for-you, natural enzymes to exfoliate, and love how bright my skin is after use. I am on my 2nd or 3rd jar and will never give this up as part of my mask arsenal!
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: smooth texture, skin looks refreshed Cons: skin gets red for a liitle while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best mask/exfoliator in one - 10/18/2009 10:36:35 AM I tried this mask - and is very impressed by it! It took only 10 minutes total to see a difference in my skin! The only Con is that it left my skin a but red but only for a short while! I suggest not using this mask if you plan on going out etc that same day! It def. helped my dry skin!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Sensitive skin is skin that’s “over-reactive” and prone towards irritation. It needs exfoliating products that are gentle and non-irritating. Juice Beauty had sensitive skin in mind when they developed their Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel for sensitive skin. This gentle exfoliating product combines glycolic acid at lower concentrations with antioxidant vitamins and soothing aloe to create an exfoliator that removes dead skin cells without the irritation that full-strength alpha and beta-hydroxy acids can cause. Now even sensitive skin can be revitalized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When reading product ratings and reviews, it’s important to keep them in context and consider the source. Not all products work well on all skin types. If you find a product has a low rating, look closely at the comments. The reviewer will usually reveal why they were disappointed with the product. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type. If they have oily skin and the product is formulated for dry skin that may explain the low rating. You may have a very different experience. On the other hand, if you see a consistent pattern of low ratings, that may raise a few red flags. Spend time reading the comments to get the complete story.

After reading the Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, why not write a few of your own? All you need is a free account with us - and an opinion to share. To leave Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, go to the page of the product you’d like to cover and click on the “write a review” tab to start sharing your thoughts. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Tell other customers what you liked about the product and what could have been better. If you’d like, you can even write about your experience using the product. It’s a chance to let your voice be heard and help other shoppers at the same time.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL