Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Dull, flakey skin can instantly be transformed with the help of an exfoliator. These skin marvels remove dead skin cells from skin’s surface, giving skin a smoother surface that reflects light better. At the same time, exfoliators increase blood flow, giving skin a natural glow. It’s one of the quickest ways to “re-energize” your skin. Juice Beauty’s exfoliators are formulated with alpha and beta-hydroxy acids that dislodge dead skin cells while increasing skin cell turnover to reveal healthier skin cells. With regular use these natural acids firm and tighten skin while lightening areas of increased pigmentation – for skin that looks firmer and more youthful with a more uniform skin tone. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of exfoliators by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When you want information about how a product works from customers who have used it, head over to the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and reviews on the products you’re interested in. It’s unbiased information you won’t find in the product description and will answer some of your most pressing questions – like how well does a product really work? To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
Hog123 Brooklyn, New York
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome product -8/14/2012 7:11:30 AM I am very happy with the purchase. The product is perfect in every way! It works like a miracle on my skin!
Petree Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, good results Cons: burns a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Impressed -1/1/2011 1:08:45 PM Noticed a difference the second time I used it. By the third use I noticed that my pores were not as prominent as before, wow! I have acne scars from my eight years of struggling with acne and they are slowly going away. I've tried over the counter peels, but none worked. This is a good product. Hopefully by the time I have finished using up the jar my scars have diminished significantly.
Tanya Tucson, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture, skin looks refreshed Cons: skin gets red for a liitle while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mask/exfoliator in one -10/18/2009 10:36:35 AM I tried this mask - and is very impressed by it! It took only 10 minutes total to see a difference in my skin! The only Con is that it left my skin a but red but only for a short while! I suggest not using this mask if you plan on going out etc that same day! It def. helped my dry skin!
Fruit Beauty Beliver
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I LOVE THIS PROUCT!!! -8/17/2006 4:13:41 PM I have incredibly sensitive skin that has been full of acne since forever. Not only does this peel not irritate my skin, but my face is clearer than it has ever been. THANK YOU!!!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
transformed face! -1/2/2007 9:55:52 AM This peel does work! I would hate to try the original because you can feel this slightly, but the results are beautiful! People asked me what I did. One lady thought I was 21, ( I am in my middle 30's.)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Find -7/15/2008 10:19:42 AM Very gentle, yet highly effective. I love it!
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the entire Green Apple line! -7/15/2014 11:52:01 AM I did start with the lesser peel but I am sure I could have started out with the full strength. The products are so well made I have no sensitivity issues!
Dinks Texas
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this peel! -8/24/2013 9:56:34 AM I love this product! I try to use it once a week, and I can really tell a difference if I skip a week or two! I use it at night because it does make my face red for an hour or so afterwards, but the morning after I use the peel my skin looks amazing and I feel like it helps my other skin products work better! I'm about to place my 4th order (I started using it about 10 months ago) so it can be pricey but it actually works so its worth it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite Product! -7/24/2007 7:53:57 AM I have used a lot of products... a lot.... and this is by far my favorite. I love the way my face feels after I use it and my skin tone is looking more even.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/30/2008 3:12:29 PM I love this stuff, leaves my skin nice and soft and really helps reduce the adult acne scars around my chin area. Be warned not to get this stuff to close to eye area, its strong stuff
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Sensitive skin is skin that’s “over-reactive” and prone towards irritation. It needs exfoliating products that are gentle and non-irritating. Juice Beauty had sensitive skin in mind when they developed their Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel for sensitive skin. This gentle exfoliating product combines glycolic acid at lower concentrations with antioxidant vitamins and soothing aloe to create an exfoliator that removes dead skin cells without the irritation that full-strength alpha and beta-hydroxy acids can cause. Now even sensitive skin can be revitalized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When reading product ratings and reviews, it’s important to keep them in context and consider the source. Not all products work well on all skin types. If you find a product has a low rating, look closely at the comments. The reviewer will usually reveal why they were disappointed with the product. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type. If they have oily skin and the product is formulated for dry skin that may explain the low rating. You may have a very different experience. On the other hand, if you see a consistent pattern of low ratings, that may raise a few red flags. Spend time reading the comments to get the complete story.

After reading the Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, why not write a few of your own? All you need is a free account with us - and an opinion to share. To leave Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, go to the page of the product you’d like to cover and click on the “write a review” tab to start sharing your thoughts. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Tell other customers what you liked about the product and what could have been better. If you’d like, you can even write about your experience using the product. It’s a chance to let your voice be heard and help other shoppers at the same time.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor