Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Dull, flakey skin can instantly be transformed with the help of an exfoliator. These skin marvels remove dead skin cells from skin’s surface, giving skin a smoother surface that reflects light better. At the same time, exfoliators increase blood flow, giving skin a natural glow. It’s one of the quickest ways to “re-energize” your skin. Juice Beauty’s exfoliators are formulated with alpha and beta-hydroxy acids that dislodge dead skin cells while increasing skin cell turnover to reveal healthier skin cells. With regular use these natural acids firm and tighten skin while lightening areas of increased pigmentation – for skin that looks firmer and more youthful with a more uniform skin tone. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of exfoliators by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When you want information about how a product works from customers who have used it, head over to the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and reviews on the products you’re interested in. It’s unbiased information you won’t find in the product description and will answer some of your most pressing questions – like how well does a product really work? To get there from the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a single product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: smooth texture, skin looks refreshed Cons: skin gets red for a liitle while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best mask/exfoliator in one - 10/18/2009 10:36:35 AM I tried this mask - and is very impressed by it! It took only 10 minutes total to see a difference in my skin! The only Con is that it left my skin a but red but only for a short while! I suggest not using this mask if you plan on going out etc that same day! It def. helped my dry skin!
Felicia Singapore Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I wish to love it... - 3/6/2009 10:19:43 PM After reading all the great reviews on Green Apple Peel, I decided to give it a try. I used it last night... it was a total disaster. It left my skin in extreme redness after i rinsed the product off... I was so shocked and anxious. I quickly applied my Guerlain SOS Serum, Super-Aqua Serum & SOS Cream and was lucky to see the redness starting to fade after abt 2 hours. I swear I'll never use this product anymore. I hate to make this comment as I kinda like Juice Beauty for being an organic skincare brand.
Diana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works - 12/31/2008 3:00:33 PM I have been using this 2-3x monthly for over a year and really love the product. Stings a little but my complexion looks brighter and more youthful after each application.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Find - 7/15/2008 10:19:42 AM Very gentle, yet highly effective. I love it!
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 1/30/2008 3:12:29 PM I love this stuff, leaves my skin nice and soft and really helps reduce the adult acne scars around my chin area. Be warned not to get this stuff to close to eye area, its strong stuff
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite Product! - 7/24/2007 7:53:57 AM I have used a lot of products... a lot.... and this is by far my favorite. I love the way my face feels after I use it and my skin tone is looking more even.
diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did nothing - 7/10/2007 7:44:57 AM I used this everyday - and it did nothing - it did not make my skin peel - it is worthless for a peel
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Softens skin - 6/17/2007 2:59:05 AM This product does help to exfoliate dry dull skin. My husband even used it on his arms, and said his arm was less dry and scaly!
hormonal pimple girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I like it - 5/8/2007 2:46:31 AM I think this product is good. It hasn't made much of a difference yet but it seems to be slowly reducing my acne scars. For my skin it has been fine to use twice a week, even though instructions say once a week.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ambivalent... - 4/25/2007 2:56:14 PM I like the smell, the packaging, the "idea" of the product, but I didn't find a dramatic difference after I used it. It did help make my skin feel smoother, but nothing like what the other reviewers said. I'm not sure if I'll buy another jar when I finish this one.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Sensitive skin is skin that’s “over-reactive” and prone towards irritation. It needs exfoliating products that are gentle and non-irritating. Juice Beauty had sensitive skin in mind when they developed their Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel for sensitive skin. This gentle exfoliating product combines glycolic acid at lower concentrations with antioxidant vitamins and soothing aloe to create an exfoliator that removes dead skin cells without the irritation that full-strength alpha and beta-hydroxy acids can cause. Now even sensitive skin can be revitalized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Exfoliators Reviews page.

When reading product ratings and reviews, it’s important to keep them in context and consider the source. Not all products work well on all skin types. If you find a product has a low rating, look closely at the comments. The reviewer will usually reveal why they were disappointed with the product. Some reviewers also include information about their age and skin type. If they have oily skin and the product is formulated for dry skin that may explain the low rating. You may have a very different experience. On the other hand, if you see a consistent pattern of low ratings, that may raise a few red flags. Spend time reading the comments to get the complete story.

After reading the Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, why not write a few of your own? All you need is a free account with us - and an opinion to share. To leave Juice Beauty Exfoliators reviews, go to the page of the product you’d like to cover and click on the “write a review” tab to start sharing your thoughts. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Tell other customers what you liked about the product and what could have been better. If you’d like, you can even write about your experience using the product. It’s a chance to let your voice be heard and help other shoppers at the same time.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL