Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Crow's feet. Dark circles. Under eye bags. Flaky skin. The list of problems that can plague the eye area is lengthy with each problem as difficult to treat as the next. The area around your eyes is some of the thinnest skin tissue on your body, so it's extra fragile. The delicate nature of the skin in the eye area not only makes it more susceptible to skin care problems, but also makes those problems more difficult to treat without irritation. Often, women struggle with skin care problems in the eye area for years, as they are unable to find effective solutions.

If you've heard about the benefits of the natural eye treatments in the Juice Beauty collection, you may wonder if the results that the natural products claim to provide are really possible. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews tell the full story of the formulas in the collection. Each of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is a true testimonial written by a real customer. Read the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews and you can buy with confidence!

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
flynnsmom Las Vegas
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FINALLY!! -12/12/2012 3:48:26 PM When it comes to my skin I will spare no expense to make sure it looks its best. Being part Asian my fine lines started showing much later & I am determined to keep them at bay. I previously tried the Green Apple eye cream and was disappinted in it and was hesitant to try this but I am glad I did. THAT said, this is my experience with this product: I LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!! I tried this last night for the first time & I immediately saw and felt a difference this morning. First, a small amount goes a long way. Its not a liquid but more of a gel. I did not notice a smell, which was somewhat disappointing bc I love the smell of green apples. Nevertheless, applicationwent on easily, very smooth, not tacky as some serums are. To me, it felt like a powdery texture & appearance. No shine, no obvious I just applied it. I did feel my eye area firming up within seconds of application. Second, I have VERY sensitive eyes & opthamologist tested or not, other products have left my eyes watering and/or were irritated. Not with with this. Third, and as I mentioned earlier, This morning I noticed an obvious difference, especially with the horizontal lines between my eyes and above my eyebrows. This area appeared to me, to be plumpier, not flat. Now, what I didn't mention is that after applying the serum I also used my regular eye cream from Osmotics. Maybe it was the combination of the 2 that had me smiling, I'm not sure. But I'm happy with what I saw. Today, I skipped the Osmotics so I'll see how it looks later. Whether this can also be used as a stand alone eye product, compared to actual eye creams out there (like Osmotics at $75), this is super reasonable. To my overnight experience makes it worth it!! Some of you may not experience the immediate results I have, but you won't know unless you try it OR use the product to its last drop. Effectiveness varies from person to person, so please keep it in mind before tossing it 1-2 weeks of your use.
ImoFern Labadieville
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works -8/7/2012 1:07:26 PM I've been using the eye treatment for a few months and I'm happy to say that my fine lines from years squinting and being outside with out sunglasses are fading! I use this eye treatment daily and it's really paying off!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: poor applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Special -7/6/2012 3:54:13 PM I purchased this product after hearing good things about Juice Beauty from a family member. The eye cream is moisturizing and does absorb well. However, I HATE the applicator. You must use considerable pressure to get it to release product and then the quantity released is too much. That being the case, I'm sure I'll run out of product more quickly than I should. Also, this cream doesn't help reduce under-eye circles.
Kristina
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love -7/2/2012 1:16:49 PM I'm 30 and the wrinkles around my eyes were pretty noticeable, so I decided to give Juice Beauty's Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment a try and to simply put it this stuff is GREAT! I've been only using it for a short period of time and I can already see a difference!
veganqueen
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Results -5/16/2012 10:27:54 AM I don't have a bad thing to say about the Stem Cellular Repair Eye Treatment! Since I started using the product I have seen a huge reduction in my fine lines and wrinkles!
Pene
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cream -5/2/2012 12:37:12 PM I am obsessed with Juice Beauty's Stem Cell Eye Treatment! It has minimized my crow's feet that were driving me crazy! I saw a huge difference in my fine lines and wrinkles in just a few weeks! Great product!
GertieGal FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, seems to make my eyelashes longer and fuller
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this Eye Cream -11/28/2011 5:35:09 AM I've been using Juice Beauty's Apple Stem Cell eye cream for several months (although I really don't use the applicator, I just put it on with my fingers like any other eye cream). My bottle is just about gone, but I have a new one ready and waiting. I won't be without it! My crowsfeet are nearly gone, and my eyelid area even seems a little firmer. Another benefit is that it seems to have made my eyelashes grow longer and fuller. A couple months after I started using it, my esthetician asked if I was using a particular (very expensive) prescription-only eyelash growth serum because she couldn't get over how AMAZING my eyelashes looked. Apple Stem Cell eye cream was the only new add to my eye beauty routine ... so that be it. She started using apple stem cell eye cream, too, and noticed the same results! I recommend this to friends all the time. And, I plan to use it as long as it's available.
Piper91 OR
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -8/29/2011 11:29:08 AM This product really does work. The lines around my eyes have improved since using it. I would recommend it to anyone with lines around their eyes or just as an excelllent eye cream.
MOONY HORNELL,New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, needto followup with a moistuerizer??
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WHAT !? -5/14/2011 11:05:20 AM DoNOT like the packaging,not enough product for the price! the applicator was to aggressive,scratch my skin.not good to apply around eye area!,just use my finger! Need to use a moisturizer after it, cause it goes on dry! I DO NOT SEE WHERE IT lifts THE EYE AREA AT ALL!
jake NJ
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the Oils -6/3/2009 6:08:20 PM The natural oils in this product are wonderful for my dry, irritated, allergy eyes.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Natural wellness expert Karen Behnke believes that the best things for the skin come from the Earth. Her Juice Beauty skin care collection contains natural solutions to the toughest skin care problems, including those that develop around the eyes. By using the juices derived from organic fruits, the eye treatment formulas strengthen, soothe and nourish the eye area, helping to eradicate everything from fine lines to dark circles. The collection also includes eye cosmetics that can enhance your natural beauty without exposing the eye area to chemicals.

After trying out the eye products in the Juice Beauty collection for themselves, the members of our shopping community couldn't wait to share their stories. The Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews describe what it's like to use the eye treatments and eye cosmetics contained in this top-selling natural skin care collection. Each review summarizes the pros and cons of the formula, so that you can quickly skim the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews if you're short on time.

Another key feature of the Juice Beauty Eye Products Reviews is the star rating system, which can help you compare the eye products to one another and to those from other brands. The ratings range from one to five stars and are given for the overall quality of the formula, how easy it is to use and how much value it gives for its price. You can sort the reviews by their overall star rating scores to read the reviews of the best-rated products first.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor