Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Petree Houston, TX Pros: lightweight, good results Cons: burns a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Impressed - 1/1/2011 1:08:45 PM Noticed a difference the second time I used it. By the third use I noticed that my pores were not as prominent as before, wow! I have acne scars from my eight years of struggling with acne and they are slowly going away. I've tried over the counter peels, but none worked. This is a good product. Hopefully by the time I have finished using up the jar my scars have diminished significantly.
JudeInterlude Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, moisturizing, anti-aging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Eye Cream! - 11/4/2010 8:54:13 AM I recently switched to this eye cream from the Smoothing Concentrate by Juice Beauty because I am nearing 30 and was noticing fine lines appearing under my eyes. In just two weeks of using this product, those fine lines are gone! Also, this product is more concentrated than the smoothing concentrate, so you use less of it, a little goes a long way. It does seem to slip at first rather than absorb, but if you use a gentle tapping motion to apply it absorbs faster. I wear it under foundation and concealer and it doesn't cake my makeup into creases at all! I highly recommend this eye cream, worth the money!
JudeInterlude Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great morning cleanser! - 11/4/2010 8:38:40 AM This is my second purchase of this cleanser and I really like it. I use it only in the morning as I feel it doesn't get all of my makeup off at night, but, that being said I think it does a great job of gently exfoliating and brightening my complexion without drying out my skin. This formula is gel-like so be aware that it will not foam like most cleansers. It glides on and feels very nice, but you will not get that "squeaky-clean" feel because it doesn't strip your natural oils. If that's what you're looking for, I suggest Boscia cleansers which are also natural and gentle. I love Juice Beauty products because they are gentle on my sensitive/combination/acne prone skin and help heal blemishes faster.
CherNYC New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Wonderfully Rich! - 10/29/2010 1:20:11 PM This moisturizer is wonderfully hydrating. It leaves yor skin smooth and more toned. A little goes a long way because of the rich texture. The fine lines I had on my forehead have really smoothed out!
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great peeling mask - 10/27/2010 9:13:38 PM This is a great mask to clarify and exfoliate your skin and does not dry out your skin. I have dry skin and have used this once a week and y face feels refreshed every time! Def recommend...
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, brightening, exfoliating Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great weekly natural peel - 10/19/2010 2:50:41 AM I love the scent of this peel, love that it contains good-for-you, natural enzymes to exfoliate, and love how bright my skin is after use. I am on my 2nd or 3rd jar and will never give this up as part of my mask arsenal!
ArmyMom Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: absorbs slowly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great but... - 9/7/2010 9:24:14 AM I really liked this moisturizer. I especially liked the SPF in a natural product - just what I'm looking for. This product goes on smooth and feels great on my skin. It even felt tingly for a short time after I applied it. The only con is that my face felt wet for a while afterwards and also seemed to perspire more after putting this on. I would have to wait a while before putting on my make-up. It was very strange actually. One thing to mention too, is that I used it primarily in the summer months when it was more humid. But even with a fan blowing directly on my face, the wetness continued.
AlwaysSunny San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, organic!, see it working
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product! - 8/26/2010 12:36:53 PM I'm a huge fan of Juice Beauty products because they are so transparent with their ingredients and are truly as organic as you can get. This product is amazing, I've been using it for a few months now and I've noticed such a difference in my skin. My skintone has evened out and seems brighter when it looked dull before. Juice Beauty does not use water in their product so a little goes a long way. It's lasted me so long and doesn't feel sticky because I don't use that much.
LakeTahoe Lake Tahoe Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product, Very Happy! - 1/12/2010 3:03:17 PM Using for two weeks now. I'm 35 and have tried a variety of products to get my skin back to its former 20s. Thanks to this moisturizer (along with the serum), my skin looks and feels younger. It is less red with a healthy glow. Make sure to read directions, product can feel sticky if you use too much or dont warm up before applying.
Tanya Tucson, AZ Pros: smooth texture, skin looks refreshed Cons: skin gets red for a liitle while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best mask/exfoliator in one - 10/18/2009 10:36:35 AM I tried this mask - and is very impressed by it! It took only 10 minutes total to see a difference in my skin! The only Con is that it left my skin a but red but only for a short while! I suggest not using this mask if you plan on going out etc that same day! It def. helped my dry skin!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL