Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Juice Beauty's Green Apple Collection is not designed for very sensitive or rosacea skin due to the Alpha/Beta Hydroxy fruit acids - if you have this type of skin, see Daily Essentials Collection.

Fruits are a natural source of antioxidants that protect against free radical damage that contributes to premature skin aging. They’re also the inspiration for Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line. This line of skin care treatments is formulated with natural fruit acids that gently remove dead skin cells to energize and brighten dull, lackluster skin. For skin that’s uneven or has spots of increased pigmentation, Juice Beauty’s Green Apple line lightens these areas with regular use, leading to a more even skin tone. Along with fruit acids, the Green Apple line is infused with clinically-proven anti-aging ingredients like peptides, alpha-lipoic acid, coenzyme Q10 and antioxidant vitamins to soften fine lines and wrinkles and increase skin firmness. Find out what other customers are saying about these unique products by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but you may wonder whether a product really lives up to its promises. Why not tap into the minds of other shoppers who have used it and rated it based on their experience? You can do that when you visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page. It’s quick and easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, go to the description page for that product and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Tanya Tucson, AZ
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: smooth texture, skin looks refreshed Cons: skin gets red for a liitle while
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mask/exfoliator in one -10/18/2009 10:36:35 AM I tried this mask - and is very impressed by it! It took only 10 minutes total to see a difference in my skin! The only Con is that it left my skin a but red but only for a short while! I suggest not using this mask if you plan on going out etc that same day! It def. helped my dry skin!
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So so -9/12/2009 1:26:44 PM This product come out of the bottle as foam, so if you except it to lather up in you palm, it won't. It smells just like unsweetened limon juice, so a little too sour for me. The foam is very light, so I had to use a lot, so the bottle only lasted me for about a month. Didn't bring any noticable improvment to my skin, so might not buy again.
Felicia Singapore
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I wish to love it... -3/6/2009 10:19:43 PM After reading all the great reviews on Green Apple Peel, I decided to give it a try. I used it last night... it was a total disaster. It left my skin in extreme redness after i rinsed the product off... I was so shocked and anxious. I quickly applied my Guerlain SOS Serum, Super-Aqua Serum & SOS Cream and was lucky to see the redness starting to fade after abt 2 hours. I swear I'll never use this product anymore. I hate to make this comment as I kinda like Juice Beauty for being an organic skincare brand.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is the best !!! -3/4/2009 11:17:06 PM After trying so many different types of moisturizer, this is the best !!! My skin turns brighter and softer, all red spots are gone.
Susan Wisconsin
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love to put this on my skin -2/14/2009 8:56:59 PM I like having a pump for this type of product, and the smell makes me want to just breathe it in--feels healthy to put on my skin. Haven't seen much sunshine to know if the sunscreen works well or not, but it's great under foundation or without. Leaves my skin feeling dressed but clean. Have encouraged friends with sensitive skin to try this. I'll buy it again! I'm not sure how much product is in the cylinder, but I'll use it to the end. I did smell one on a store shelf that had been out for a while, and it smelled stale. Not a product to let sit on your shelf and wait to use.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -12/31/2008 3:00:33 PM I have been using this 2-3x monthly for over a year and really love the product. Stings a little but my complexion looks brighter and more youthful after each application.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very nice! -10/29/2008 2:38:07 PM I've fallen in love with the JB line of products, and this one does not disappoint. Smells good enough to eat (well, almost), like a combination of lemon, apple, and pear. Very refreshing and I look forward to using this. Non-drying and seems to brighten my skin as well. Although this is a nicely sized bottle it lasted me less than a month and I use it every other day at the most, hence the 1/2 star deduction.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Find -7/15/2008 10:19:42 AM Very gentle, yet highly effective. I love it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -1/30/2008 3:12:29 PM I love this stuff, leaves my skin nice and soft and really helps reduce the adult acne scars around my chin area. Be warned not to get this stuff to close to eye area, its strong stuff
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Due to the growing popularity of the Juice Beauty Green Apple line, it now includes products for face, eyes and body – all made with the same natural, organic ingredients the Juice Beauty line is known for. Each product is formulated to meet a specific need and to deliver uncompromising results. It begins with a 100% organic juice base to which a rich array of natural botanicals, fruit acids and vitamins are added for maximal skin-rejuvenating benefits. It’s a line you can feel good about putting on your skin – and one that delivers visible improvements in skin clarity, tone and firmness. Find out what others shoppers are saying by visiting the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page.

When you want unbiased information about a product, visit the Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews page where you can read the latest comments and ratings left by other shoppers. Using a five-star rating system, shoppers rate products in three different areas of performance - value, ease-of-use and then give it an overall rating. If you see a product has a low rating, don’t necessarily assume it won’t work well for you. Read the comment section to find out why. It could be that it wasn’t appropriate for a reviewer’s skin type or it didn’t compare favorably to another product they used. The comments tell the full story.

When you make your final selections and have tried the products, we hope you’ll come back and share your thoughts by writing Juice Beauty Green Apple Reviews of your own. Once you have a free account with us, you can write reviews any time you try something new. You’ll soon discover that sharing your opinion is fun, and other shoppers appreciate it too.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor