Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Juice Beauty reviews

As more consumers turn to organic products to maximize their health and improve the environment, Juice Beauty Products have emerged as a leader in the organic beauty industry. Featuring a 100% Certified Organic Juice Base, Juice Beauty offers a full line of products, from eye shadows and lip glosses to cleansers, masks, and moisturizers. Before you invest in these organic products, however, it’s only normal for you to want to research whether they are right for your lifestyle and beauty routine. Visit the Juice Beauty Reviews Page to find out what real users think of these products, which can help guide your purchases.

If you’re a current Juice Beauty user, take some time to share your experience with this line of products on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Discuss the pros and cons of the Juice Beauty product. Then, write a detailed review, which can help users like you decide what products to purchase. Were you impressed by the results? Did the product live up to expectations? Is it a worthwhile investment? Share your thoughts about the product on the Juice Beauty Reviews Page.

Read More About Juice Beauty reviews »
Sort results by:
next
PATRICAI Nebraska
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
As Promised! -2/12/2016 9:57:30 AM This cream is amazing. I'm 67 years old. I have used Juice Stem for over a year. It has made a huge difference in the tone of my skin. Less wrinkles and lines. I would highly recommend this product. But, give it a chance. Results are worth waiting for.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: organic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Evens out skin tone!!! -1/26/2016 9:29:04 AM I ordered this by mistake. I was reluctant to try it but I am so happy I did! I have used Even Better by Clinique and found this works every bit as well. My face was fairly even to start but I noticed improvement. I used on an ugly red scar on my arm and it has almost disappeared.
PickyTraveler9 Silverdale, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: moisturizes well Cons: removes no makeup whatsoever
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Removes NO makeup if rinsing off with water -12/21/2015 7:37:59 AM This cleanser moisturizes very well, but sadly removes no makeup if massaging on a wet or damp face, then rinsing with water. It basically works well strictly for moisturizing purposes, but I buy a moisturizer for that, so would not purchase again. I do not like the idea of wiping off, as this pulls on delicate skin. For the record, it is Juice Beauty's tinted moisturizer that it will not take off (I don't wear eye makeup).
review Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: gentle smells good looks good Cons: limited color selection tan is a bit oompa-loompa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great sunscreen -10/23/2015 10:29:11 AM I have crazy sensitive skin - like more so than anyone I know, and this is the only sunscreen that I can use (other than the health food store ones that leave my skin looking chalky). The ivory has a wonderful orange-blossom smell and beautiful sheen - like I get complimented all the time on my even toned skin and glow, and I'm 48, and this protects without any chemicals. On the downside, I have to mix multiple colors since none of the limited selection matches my olive skin, but that's not that big a deal - I just put in equal parts of tan or sand and ivory. Another issue is that the tinted colors will stain a white or light colored top (I put it on my neck and chest too). But, it's still the best sunscreen out there for sensitive skin.
Auranissa Walnut Creek, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does exactly what I wanted -10/14/2015 4:58:36 PM I have dry skin with a somewhat oily T-zone. I was looking for a line of skin care that is natural and gives my skin that youthful glow. I'm not sure exactly what drew me to this sample pack that lead me to believe it would do that, but I bought it and could not be more pleased! My skin glows all day...it's not oily, I didn't get any pimples, and I don't need to "blot" my skin. My makeup stays on just fine over the moisturizer also. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the cream cleanser doesn't remove mascara very well, but I absolutely love this cleanser because my skin feels clean but not dry or feel tight after washing. I actually leave the cleanser on for a few mins, and if I leave it on too long it will start to tingle and my skin will become a little red, but it goes away after washing off in about 5 mins. At least I know it's working :) As for the vitamin spray...I love it because its refreshing and also doesn't dry my skin, but I haven't used it alone to give it a specific review. Same goes for the serum, I also like it, but don't use it daily because I'm in a hurry sometimes. I love the moisturizer! Its perfect! You only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way (same goes for the cream cleanser). And the Apple peel, I have used it before I bought this set and I also like the peel. I use it about 2x a month, but probably should use it once a week. In summary, if your looking for a natural product that gives you beautiful glowing but not oily skin, this set will do just that! I also want to try the tinted moisturizer.
Treebw
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -8/7/2015 11:11:01 AM I really do like this moisturizer; my skin started looking more hydrated within a few days and I believe it is helping with my lines and wrinkles. BUT- I am with every other person that is complaining about the container. Pump dispensers are always better because they keep the product from getting germs and bacteria from our fingers- but this dispenser is horrible. Within a week I could not get any moisturizer out and figured I had been sent a used container. I then realized if I store the container upside down I can still get product out. So the moisturizer is recommended, but make sure you store it upside down if you want to actually use it.
KansasDorothy OP, KS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great wipes -6/26/2015 8:43:07 AM Love these wipes. Just wish there was more liquid in the container. Tipping jar upside down has helped a little to add more liquid to the pads. Very gentle and my skin is really sensitive. Like the results. No stinging.
Wen101
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worst moisturizer ever!!! -6/4/2015 2:27:59 AM This moisturizer is heavy, greasy and gives horrible white cast. Seriously I have never ever tried anything so bad before!! For something that claims oil free I thought it will be light weight but oh boy I was wrong. Skip this product, anything is better than this
Chrrat Wisconsin
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gentle Exfoliation -4/3/2015 11:19:13 AM I use an exfoliating cleanser on my face in the shower and thought that was doing enough for exfoliation. I added this product on a recommendation and can't believe how if keeps my complexion clear and bright! I love that it's a natural product. Effective without being harsh. I use if once a week and have had great results.
Mama2Fly Green Bay WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Results... -3/29/2015 3:28:11 PM I like this cleanser but since it has large exfoliating pieces it is not something you should use to scrub off eye make up. On the plus side, it does leave my skin bright and never irritated.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Accessing online reviews is one of the many advantages of online shopping. While the brand’s product description gives you a good sense of the product, reviews from other users offers a real-life perspective. On the Juice Beauty Reviews Page, you can scroll through a list of all user reviews of the product. Doing so will offer helpful information about the line as a whole and how consumers are reacting to it. You can also find reviews on each Juice Beauty product page. Here, you’ll see an average rating of one to five stars as well as all user reviews for the product.

If you’re a Juice Beauty loyalist, take some time to share your experience with this line with potential customers. Discovering the right beauty product isn’t easy, so when you find a good one, you want to share. Juice Beauty Reviews allow you to do just that. Post your review on the product page, where other potential customers can read what you have to say. The information you post can have a direct impact on whether a customer buys a product, so write your review thoughtfully. Think of the information you’d want to know about the product, and share it in your review.

Consumers looking for healthy but effective beauty products might consider Juice Beauty for their skin care needs. Determining whether these products are right for their lifestyle, however, might be difficult. The Juice Beauty Reviews Page is a useful outlet for current and future Juice Beauty consumers, where they can share their experiences with the product. Join in on the discussion today, whether you’re a Juice Beauty user or just considering the line.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor