Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Why should you choose Juice Beauty? Their products are authentically organic. Other brands may have a few ingredients that are organic. But Juice Beauty products contain a proprietary, antioxidant-rich juice base, bringing their total organic content up to 98 percent. And independent lab studies prove that Juice Beauty works – at clearing blemishes, fading sunspots, and reducing wrinkles – better than conventional treatments. Juice Beauty’s commitment to healthy skin care goes even further. All their products are free of parabens, petroleum, butylene and propylene glycol, PEG, sodium lauryl sulfates, pesticides, phthalates, artificial dyes and synthetic fragrances. To read more about Juice Beauty’s results, check out the Juice Beauty Sets And Kits Reviews.

In the Juice Beauty Sets And Kits Reviews, customers share their product stories so you can make better informed purchase decisions. If you want to quickly scan the forum, customers provide star ratings and list the products’ pros and cons. If you prefer to linger longer, customers also write in detail about their experiences, and some upload pictures and include video links. Once you’ve had a chance to use the products, please return to the Juice Beauty Sets And Kits Reviews and share your thoughts.

  

Read More About Juice Beauty Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WORTH IT!! LOVE IT! - 12/24/2013 7:28:19 AM Stop reading the reviews and JUST BUY IT! my skin is like im 16 again! clear as ever! and smooth as a baby's skin!. WORTH IT TOTALLY! yes a the SPF-moisturizer is a little sticky but all sun-blockers are like that. Its all organic and i dont think i'll stop purchasing this package for a long time to come. The smell of them all is apple-fruity. SO YES! WORKS! and you guys should BUY IT!
Juicelove Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky, th oil free lotion can be a bit sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tried in the store and fell in love - 10/1/2013 6:28:17 AM Once I found SkinStore, I have bought all my JuiceBeauty from here. I LOVE the products. They smell really fresh and best of all they work! Without drying my skin and causing more breakouts. I live at altitude and in a drier climate and this is great. I love the SPF 30 lotion. It has just a hint of color, so I wear that alone most days. Give it a try and you will love it too!
SimplyNatural Phoenix, AZ Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Organic is the best way - 9/22/2013 3:03:42 PM I purchased "Juice Beauty Organics to Clear Skin Kit" for my 17 year old daughter to try. She's tried many acne systems and hasn't been able to find anything tried and true. We always look at the ingredients because that's more important than the marketing and packaging. She was resistant to try Juice Beauty at first, but then told me it worked and wants more! I use the Stem Cell moisturizer and blush and will be trying more of the product line soon. Organic is the way to go because there are way too much crazy chemicals in cosmetics that interact with women's hormones and may cause havoc as our bodies age. I'm not willing to take the chance and am trying to teach my daughter the benefits of being an informed consumer, especially when it comes to cosmetics and skin care - something most of use daily!
Alyssi Jamaica Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, colorless on the face Cons: the acne serum is a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank God I found this - 5/12/2013 1:47:32 AM I am so happy I found this!! I found it through YouTube. The person I was watching explained about how cleansers should be acidic and how protecting the acid mantle of the skin guards against bacteria and hence acne. I learnt so much in the video and needless to say I tested my drugstore cleansers and they were not as acidic as they should be. My skin is a PAIN. I'm always getting acne. As a bump goes down another one comes up -___- and of course I can't get rid of the dark spots because I'm ALWAYS getting new pimples. It's endless frustration. I have used this kit for a moth now and OMG I had to write a review. I have had no pimples :0 too good to be true??? Maybe it's just science. The acid kills the bacteria. Lol it's wired I'm writing this because I'm so skeptical of really great reviews because nothing ever worked REALLLY great for my skin. But this does. I can see bumps wanting to surface sometimes and I put the green apple peel on them as a spot treatment at night and in the morning THEY ARE GONE. Usually I would be greater with a new zit. My skin is also really soft and there is a visible difference in evenness. I should prob end this rave :/ but I can't believe I'm free from all those acne medications I had to use. I don't use any thing extra than what's in the kit. It's gentle ..my skin isnt dried out .. It's easy..it smells good... And it's clear. That's a big deal for me. I used to live in the proactive acne mask and it's white and opaque unexpected visitors to my house or putting it in at a sleep over was always embarrassing. But all the products in this line are colorless. I have now bought full sizes of everything and it is worth the money!! I'm on birth control for my hormonal acne but I would still break out. This has cleared everything up and my dark spots are still there but definitely fading. For the last month I have not been enslaved to acne and I plan to keep using this line and keep it that way
Dani29 Atlanta, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Disappointed customer - 12/10/2012 9:56:52 PM I really wanted to like this stuff, honestly I did. But it really did not do much at all for my skin in terms of clearing up my acne. Granted I get a lot of hormonal acne flareups once a month, I wont say it made me break out but it wasn't much help either. I have incredibly oily skin all over with blackheads and hyper-pigmentation. After a week or so of using this I thought I saw some improvement. especially with my dark spots and I felt like my skin was much brighter. I liked the fact that the cleanser want harsh and the serum seemed like it would be a great product. 1 week turned into 2 weeks and I still wasn't that impressed. My face was far from clear and whenever I got breakouts, this stuff would take forever to clear them up. A skinstore expert recommended I try sticking it out for another week or so to give it some time. Big mistake, I should have returned it when i had the chance. Its been a month and I still have dark spots, still have acne and my skin is really essential where it was before I started. This stuff takes at least a week or 2 just to clear up one pimple. I got so annoyed and frustrated I just had to go on right ahead and pop that sucker (I know, i broke a cardinal skin rule and my skin hated me for it, but seriously how long is it supposed to take to clear up my skin darnit). Now i'm stuck with this kit. I'm still on the hunt for the perfect skin care routine and this definitely wasn't it.
MutualWish Texas Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not for me - 11/30/2012 6:29:02 PM I have oily skin with occasional break outs. I bought this to try to clear up some blemishes I had. I didn't see that it helped that much. It gets my face clean enough but my face becomes very shiny way too early in the day. I do not like the stickiness of it either. I like for my face to feel tight after I cleanse. Not so with this product. I like that it's organic, so I was bummed when I didn't get the WOW factor. The biggest plus is the size, biggest trail size I've ever bought.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Travel - 11/17/2012 3:44:32 AM I use all of these products on a regular basis, and find this kit PERFECT for travel. In fact, I have it in my bag right now in sunny Florida! :) My only complaint is that the Apple Peel is very small- wish it were more generous, like the Blemish wash!
Golnoush New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A friend recommended this product - 10/23/2012 4:06:33 AM I was very please with this kit. It did miracles for my face. A friend of mine swears by juicy beauty products so I wanted to test it out. I normally have very sensitive/dry skin, this product worked great for me. After just 3 days I noticed my skin tightening up, reduced lines, and a clear complexion. The kit lasted for about 2 months for me... I still have tons of the peel left. I've already recommended this product to 4 friends who also really like it. About to buy another one!
ketkat22 Seattle, WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Acne Improved Significantly in 2 weeks - 3/31/2012 12:53:41 AM My skin began to clear up and acne marks started to fade away by the 2 week mark of using this kit. I didn't use it exclusively, mind you, but used/tried all of the products. Here's what I think of them. Blemish Clearing Serum: BUY THIS! This is the number one reason why this kit works and what helped my skin. It goes on SO smooth and really cleared my acne, especially on my pore-clogged nose. Best item in the kit BY FAR. Blemish Clearing Cleanser: This is close 2nd place to the Serum, I used it a lot in the morning and it's so awesome because it cleans AND hydrates. My skin was soft and smooth and I still felt like each day it got rid of acne-causing bacteria and other gunk. Plus the kit gives you a full size and you just need 1-2 pumps each time. It'll last FOREVER. Green Apple Peel Sensitive: I don't know if I'm just not old enough for this to do anything for me or what, but I couldn't tell what it did...I think what it's meant to do is really slough off dead skin. I think I noticed my nose-area skin did NOT PEEL anymore after using it once a week. Oil-Free Moisturizer: I have others I use, so this one I only tried a few times. You really got to put a little water with it or warm it up in your hands because it goes on rather thick and sticky. It's best if you put it on RIGHT AFTER the Serum. If your acne is REALLY bad (mine was moderate) I would use this religiously so you don't have extra oil on your skin to cause more acne. VERDICT: WELL worth the buy, because I've gotten compliments that my skin looks FLAWLESS. And that's the first time I've ever heard that, and it feels fantastic. I still get the occasional, but it's well under control.
ketkat22 Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great idea to try before you shell out big bucks - 3/27/2012 4:28:30 PM This kit is a great way to try out all these products without having to buy the full size products separately. This is what I think of each item: Antioxidant Serum: My favorite moisturizer, very hydrating, fast absorbing and great smell! It did not cause any breakouts and wasn't greasy. This is one I would consider buying full-size, especially since you could use it alone. Green Apple Peel Sensitive: I didn't get the "tingling" sensation they warned about on the label, so not sure if I used enough or used it correctly. Smelled wonderful, but maybe didn't do much for my 20s skin. It did not irritate, so I'll give it that for sure. Nutrient Moisturizer: I didn't like it as much as the serum, it was super sticky for me and hard to rub in, didn't absorb very well. I think it only works if your skin is older and very very dry. Hydrating Mist: Great product, felt cooling and refreshing. A great spritz before putting on liquid foundation or primer or additional moisturizer. The kit size will last me a long time. Cleansing Milk: My FAVORITE. Removes makeup rather well and my skin truly feels CLEAN and HYDRATED after rinsing it off. I don't have to use any toner after and my skin is comfortable, never tight. I love this for sure and would consider buying full size, if I actually run out of the kit size any time soon.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Juice Beauty Reviews Information

Would you like to contribute to the Juice Beauty Sets And Kits Reviews? Simply navigate to the page of the set you would like to assess. Click on the reviews tab, and you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, our SkinStore review form will appear.

Start by giving a star rating to the three criteria listed – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. If you would recommend this product to a friend, please let us know. You will have an opportunity to check off the pros and cons that you think best describe the set, including “gentle” and “pleasant fragrance.” We’ve provided a field so you can add your own pros and cons, too. In the Juice Beauty Sets And Kits Reviews, you’ll see pros such as “clears skin” and “organic!”

We ask that your written review be at least 50 characters in length so others can get a complete picture of your experience. What are your skin concerns? Why did you choose to purchase a Juice Beauty set? How often do you use the collection of products? Did the organic formulas work? If so, how quickly did you notice an improvement in your skin? Please also include a review title that summarizes your feedback. And by including your location, age group, gender, and skin type, other customers can better identify with your evaluation.

Thank you for adding your voice to the Juice Beauty Sets And Kits Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL