Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : June Jacobs Spa :

June Jacobs Spa Reviews

June Jacobs Spa reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

When you’ve discovered a beauty product that really works, you want to share this finding with others. Now, with the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page, you can share your experience with worldwide readers, allowing you to discuss your discovery far beyond your family and friends. At the same time, potential customers can sift through June Jacobs Spa Reviews to understand what real users, just like them, thought of the product.

Online shopping can be risky—you choose products based merely on the website’s description. However, online shopping also allows you to thoroughly research the products before you purchase them, eliminating those impulse buys that often take place in stores. The June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is a must visit if you’re considering purchasing a product from this line. Become a well-informed consumer, and understand what you’re buying before the product arrives on your doorstep. Turn to June Jacobs Spa Reviews to choose the products that align with your beauty needs.

  
Read More About June Jacobs Spa Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it! - 1/12/2007 9:37:34 AM This was recommended for my skin type in a book I recently read by a famous FL dermatologist. I loved it! My skin is dry and sensitive and it worked well for me. The only thing is that I find it to be a seasonal item. I live in NE and winters are harsh so I need more of a cold cream type cleanser.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing, Highly Recommened - 8/16/2007 4:29:55 AM I went to a spa two weeks ago and had a facial. It was the best thing I could have ever done. I felt like I had new skin. The June Jacobs products felt so good, i decided to buy the products. The toner has done wonders for me. It wipes away all the "junk" on your face wihtout over drying my face. I have problematic/ ance prone skin. I havent had a pimple since I started with this. This toner saved the day!! Im very happy. Someone today told me I was glowing. It was well worth the money!!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice and Soft.. - 6/5/2007 7:26:02 AM This is the first moisturizing mask I've used. It leaves your skin very soft and smooth. It doesn't dry on your skin and make it feel tight,but stays moist. I've only used once,but very nice. I only gave it 4.5 stars because its very expensive!
Julie, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good - 12/30/2005 12:35:52 PM I have only used this mask once so far, and I like it. It makes your skin feel really smooth afterwards and has a yummy scent. I tend to like more of the drying feeling with mud masques but overall good product.
WyoRam WY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it - 11/22/2014 8:50:14 PM I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have been through several brands Mary Kay, Arbonne, phytomer, and some brands from walmart, and after visiting a spa and being introduced to this product I have found a winner! This moisturizer leaves my skin so soft and I love the light scent it has. My skin has turned sensitive after having kids and this does not irritate my skin at all. I use it morning and night. No more dry spots! I wish it had sunscreen (but maybe it wouldn't smell as good) and it wasn't so expensive! Still my favorite though.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great moisturizer - 6/2/2009 3:18:10 PM My lips get chapped constantly and this product really moisturizes. I prefer this one to the purlisse and it's the same price.
klt9540 Humble, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great simple peel - 6/27/2010 8:17:01 AM When I got a facial at a high dollar salon a few years back, this product was recommended to me to help reduce the size of my pores. I use it once a week and it leaves my skin feeling super smooth. A jar normally last me anywhere from 12-18 months. It is well worth the price.
Minnetonkamari MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Sensitive Skin - 3/8/2011 8:30:58 AM I have sensitive, slightly rosacea skin and this works great for me without over processing or being too harsh. The smell is wonderful and the texture is lovely. I let it set for 10 minutes and then use my Clarasonic with the Delicate head to work it off and then rinse.
New Jersey Pros: great fragrance, great exfoliant Cons: just plain expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Stuff but Shrinking Container - 3/26/2011 2:39:07 PM This product is effective, pleasant and easy to use. Probably the best foot exfoliant for regular use. But it is expensive and the packaging volume keeps shrinking. The containers are not very full when you get them. Translated: Just plain expensive. I continue to use it---but less frequently.
isup2u QUEENS, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
FANTASTIC - 8/3/2011 5:19:42 PM PRODUCT AND OH SO REFRESHING ON MY SKIN. IT HAS IMPROVED THE REDNESS OF MY SKIN. HIGHLY RECOMMED THIS TONER.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional June Jacobs Spa Reviews Information

Participating on the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is simple, whether you’re a current customer looking to review a product or a potential customer hoping to learn more about the line. If you want to review a product, navigate to the specific product page. There, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give potential customers even more information about the product by writing about your experience using it. Did the product live up to expectations? When did you see results, and what were they? Would you purchase the product again? Choose a succinct but clear title for the review, which will immediately tell readers what you thought of the product. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Reading through the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is just as easy. Simply scroll through the reviews to get a sense of what users think of this line of products. If you’re looking for the review for a specific product, stop by that product page for a list of reviews, as well as the product’s average rating.

If you’re looking for gentle but effective products, including shampoos and conditioners, cleansers and moisturizers, and toners and clarifiers, June Jacobs Spa Products might be right for you. Before you invest in this extensive line of products, however, discover what real users, just like you, thought of the product. Visit the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page before you fill that shopping cart. As a result, you’ll select the products that work for your beauty needs and lifestyle.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL