Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

June Jacobs Spa reviews

When you’ve discovered a beauty product that really works, you want to share this finding with others. Now, with the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page, you can share your experience with worldwide readers, allowing you to discuss your discovery far beyond your family and friends. At the same time, potential customers can sift through June Jacobs Spa Reviews to understand what real users, just like them, thought of the product.

Online shopping can be risky—you choose products based merely on the website’s description. However, online shopping also allows you to thoroughly research the products before you purchase them, eliminating those impulse buys that often take place in stores. The June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is a must visit if you’re considering purchasing a product from this line. Become a well-informed consumer, and understand what you’re buying before the product arrives on your doorstep. Turn to June Jacobs Spa Reviews to choose the products that align with your beauty needs.

Read More About June Jacobs Spa reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it's fine. -4/21/2010 9:22:53 PM It's perfectly okay. I have sensitive, acne prone, dry skin so it made my cheeks sting once in a while but I think was okay since it didn't aggravate the other issues (acne and dryness). I would have given it 4 stars if it didn't make my cheeks sting and 5 stars if the texture was less creamy. I just didn't like how creamy it was. It felt like a make-up remover.
luvskin nyc
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer -6/2/2009 3:18:10 PM My lips get chapped constantly and this product really moisturizes. I prefer this one to the purlisse and it's the same price.
Jaime Mass
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pure and refreshing! -4/28/2009 8:38:12 PM Love this product! Smells wonderfully organic and light. So refreshing and leaves a noticable glow to your skin! A little pricy but well worth it! This product shouldn't be left a secret! xo
A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -7/1/2008 8:50:42 AM works well with papaya mask and leaves my skin very soft and it is not just good for normal skin but also for acne prone skin that is a little dry.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didn't work for me -11/19/2007 9:05:54 AM This did nothing for me. Redness is the same, did not help at all. I wasted 56.00. I won't buy this brand again.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Refreshing, Highly Recommened -8/16/2007 4:29:55 AM I went to a spa two weeks ago and had a facial. It was the best thing I could have ever done. I felt like I had new skin. The June Jacobs products felt so good, i decided to buy the products. The toner has done wonders for me. It wipes away all the "junk" on your face wihtout over drying my face. I have problematic/ ance prone skin. I havent had a pimple since I started with this. This toner saved the day!! Im very happy. Someone today told me I was glowing. It was well worth the money!!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice and Soft.. -6/5/2007 7:26:02 AM This is the first moisturizing mask I've used. It leaves your skin very soft and smooth. It doesn't dry on your skin and make it feel tight,but stays moist. I've only used once,but very nice. I only gave it 4.5 stars because its very expensive!
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -1/12/2007 9:37:34 AM This was recommended for my skin type in a book I recently read by a famous FL dermatologist. I loved it! My skin is dry and sensitive and it worked well for me. The only thing is that I find it to be a seasonal item. I live in NE and winters are harsh so I need more of a cold cream type cleanser.
Julie, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -3/17/2006 6:35:20 AM Pumpkin is a very active enzyme so most people will feel a tingle with it. I didn't get a burning sensation but you do know that it is on. My face turned a little red while the product was on for the first few minutes, but with any active enzyme this is how you can tell it's working. I love the smell, it smells just like a pumpkin pie. After leaving it on for atleast 10 minutes my skin feels extremely soft and has a nice glow to it.
Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty good -3/15/2006 4:50:39 AM I suffer from rosacea on my cheeks and was getting a lot of break outs of small whiteheads. This has almost cured that and I only get the odd one now. I also used to glow red on drinking even a sip of wine and it has had a positive effect on that too. It's not totally gone, but is a lot better than what it was. I will continue to use it.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional June Jacobs Spa Reviews Information

Participating on the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is simple, whether you’re a current customer looking to review a product or a potential customer hoping to learn more about the line. If you want to review a product, navigate to the specific product page. There, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give potential customers even more information about the product by writing about your experience using it. Did the product live up to expectations? When did you see results, and what were they? Would you purchase the product again? Choose a succinct but clear title for the review, which will immediately tell readers what you thought of the product. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Reading through the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is just as easy. Simply scroll through the reviews to get a sense of what users think of this line of products. If you’re looking for the review for a specific product, stop by that product page for a list of reviews, as well as the product’s average rating.

If you’re looking for gentle but effective products, including shampoos and conditioners, cleansers and moisturizers, and toners and clarifiers, June Jacobs Spa Products might be right for you. Before you invest in this extensive line of products, however, discover what real users, just like you, thought of the product. Visit the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page before you fill that shopping cart. As a result, you’ll select the products that work for your beauty needs and lifestyle.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor