Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : June Jacobs Spa :

June Jacobs Spa Reviews

June Jacobs Spa reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

When you’ve discovered a beauty product that really works, you want to share this finding with others. Now, with the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page, you can share your experience with worldwide readers, allowing you to discuss your discovery far beyond your family and friends. At the same time, potential customers can sift through June Jacobs Spa Reviews to understand what real users, just like them, thought of the product.

Online shopping can be risky—you choose products based merely on the website’s description. However, online shopping also allows you to thoroughly research the products before you purchase them, eliminating those impulse buys that often take place in stores. The June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is a must visit if you’re considering purchasing a product from this line. Become a well-informed consumer, and understand what you’re buying before the product arrives on your doorstep. Turn to June Jacobs Spa Reviews to choose the products that align with your beauty needs.

  
Read More About June Jacobs Spa Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Nora35 Europe
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too heavy! - 6/16/2010 11:13:01 AM I ordered this because I have very pale and sensitive skin. This is far too heavy and doesn't absorb at all ... causes white layer. Doesn't work under makeup. I will use this as body sunscreen.
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great - 4/21/2010 9:27:03 PM I used it on my face even though I have sensitive skin and it worked very well. My favorite facial scrub though is Laboratoire Remede's face polish that used to be sold at sephora. Sadly they don't carry it anymore. I also love citrus/grapefruity scents so the mandarin scent smelled really good. Polish beads could have been a little smaller.
luvskin nyc
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
it's fine. - 4/21/2010 9:22:53 PM It's perfectly okay. I have sensitive, acne prone, dry skin so it made my cheeks sting once in a while but I think was okay since it didn't aggravate the other issues (acne and dryness). I would have given it 4 stars if it didn't make my cheeks sting and 5 stars if the texture was less creamy. I just didn't like how creamy it was. It felt like a make-up remover.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
smells good, light and fruity - 4/21/2010 9:19:20 PM Along with this lip balm, I also luv Fresh Sugar Rose-not on this website, and purlisse lip balm. June Jacobs' one is light and absorbs very quickly. I don't like sticky, gooey lip balms. This gives some shine and moisturizes really well. It smells kind of tropical fruity in a pineapple sort of way but not as sharp. It's a pleasant fragrance. I only wish it had a slight tint to it.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great moisturizer - 6/2/2009 3:18:10 PM My lips get chapped constantly and this product really moisturizes. I prefer this one to the purlisse and it's the same price.
Jaime Mass Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pure and refreshing! - 4/28/2009 8:38:12 PM Love this product! Smells wonderfully organic and light. So refreshing and leaves a noticable glow to your skin! A little pricy but well worth it! This product shouldn't be left a secret! xo
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, best sunscreen on the market
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Incredible light and pleasant - 4/23/2009 12:33:48 AM This sunscreen is incredible light and pleasant. The smell excellent, which is very important to me.Not whitening at all, feels ultra smooth and the sunscreens are all natural and for sure more then a spf30, over 20% sunscreens! Have combo/oily skin and no breakout or other inconveniences. Have tried more then 45 sunscreen, including Kanebo Sensai and La Prairie, but this is by far the bet product! Respect for this company, which is unknown in Europe.
A.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 7/1/2008 8:50:42 AM works well with papaya mask and leaves my skin very soft and it is not just good for normal skin but also for acne prone skin that is a little dry.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't work for me - 11/19/2007 9:05:54 AM This did nothing for me. Redness is the same, did not help at all. I wasted 56.00. I won't buy this brand again.
Nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Refreshing, Highly Recommened - 8/16/2007 4:29:55 AM I went to a spa two weeks ago and had a facial. It was the best thing I could have ever done. I felt like I had new skin. The June Jacobs products felt so good, i decided to buy the products. The toner has done wonders for me. It wipes away all the "junk" on your face wihtout over drying my face. I have problematic/ ance prone skin. I havent had a pimple since I started with this. This toner saved the day!! Im very happy. Someone today told me I was glowing. It was well worth the money!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional June Jacobs Spa Reviews Information

Participating on the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is simple, whether you’re a current customer looking to review a product or a potential customer hoping to learn more about the line. If you want to review a product, navigate to the specific product page. There, you can rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Give potential customers even more information about the product by writing about your experience using it. Did the product live up to expectations? When did you see results, and what were they? Would you purchase the product again? Choose a succinct but clear title for the review, which will immediately tell readers what you thought of the product. The more information you provide, the more useful your review will be.

Reading through the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page is just as easy. Simply scroll through the reviews to get a sense of what users think of this line of products. If you’re looking for the review for a specific product, stop by that product page for a list of reviews, as well as the product’s average rating.

If you’re looking for gentle but effective products, including shampoos and conditioners, cleansers and moisturizers, and toners and clarifiers, June Jacobs Spa Products might be right for you. Before you invest in this extensive line of products, however, discover what real users, just like you, thought of the product. Visit the June Jacobs Spa Reviews Page before you fill that shopping cart. As a result, you’ll select the products that work for your beauty needs and lifestyle.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL