Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Jurlique Bath reviews

You might not put much thought into your bath products; after all, you just need to clean your skin and hair. However, not all bath products are created equal. Some do more than just cleanse; they exfoliate, hydrate, and pamper your skin with luxurious textures and scents. If you’re not sure how to discover these bath products, take some time to read Jurlique Bath Reviews. Here, you can learn the difference between your ordinary bath products and these bath products, which hydrate, soften, and protect your skin.

Jurlique Bath Reviews help you research this line of products before you buy them. This line features a range of products, including body oil, lotion, and shower gels in a variety of scents. Find the botanical blend that’s right for your skin care needs by reading Jurlique Bath Reviews. Researching products before you buy them improves your chances of choosing a product that you love. Don’t waste your money trying products that fail to live up to expectations. Learn about Jurlique Bath Products, and you can revitalize your bath routine with smart purchases that deliver serious results.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
next
buellabean western connecticut
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love love love! -9/17/2013 6:21:15 AM This is a wonerful little hand balm. It is very effective and softens hands beautifully. I really don't like hand creams because of the smell and greasyness. This is a balm you moisten your finger tips and rub it in. It does not take much. The smell is light and does not effect my asthma an it feels nice on the skin. It is just the best stuff in the world!
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose fragrance is terrific. -6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice, would recommend -3/6/2015 7:12:42 AM I am having fun trying different body oils. I wanted to try Jurlique Rose Body Oil because I love the smell of roses. You surely can't smell the true essence of a rose today because unfortunately they just have no fragrance anymore. Jurlique has quite a pleasant rose fragrance, not too heavy, but just right. I love massaging the oil all over my body before I go to bed every night. I wouldn't use during the day because I like to wear my fragrances and I think it would be too much to layer with the rose oil. It leaves my skin really soft. I do recommend it.
Geo525 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product -3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion -11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
jeanjean
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NICE FOR SUMMER!!! -6/27/2010 6:33:57 AM I bought one bottle, and i have to say, i will buy another one if there is more needed during the summer! Great texture, lightweight, i just love it for summer! i been used a lot of body lotions for years, this is the first one that i would love to apply everyday during the summer. not sticky at all.
Porcelain Singapore
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Luscious Softest Skin Ever! -12/27/2009 10:35:20 PM My new love affair with Jurlique is set to stay. From their facial to hand and body products, my very fussy skin is just taking to all of it so well! Albeit a little pricey but excellent & effective products are worth paying for. The Rose Body Lotion delights me with a soft powdery fragrance with a subtle rose scent. It absorbs perfectly and my skin has become ALL THAT, you name it!
Coco2
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love! -2/18/2012 7:38:34 AM LOVE this body oil SO much. I have SUPER dry skin on my legs and feet and I use this at night after I take a shower to moisturize. It moisturizes better than any heavy lotion I've ever used. It glides on easy and absorbs well so you are not left with greasy/oily skin. My skin is left hydrated, soft and dewy. Plus, I love the calming effect of the lavender. And since you only need a few drops at a time, it has lasted me about 6 months.
Schiele85 Brooklyn, NY
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, rich texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Well-balanced Product -3/9/2010 7:34:11 AM I have been using this shower gel for 2 years, and I love it. It truly moisturizes the skin, and the scent is very pleasant. I would occasionally break out on my chest, and this has really helped tone out the breakouts. It leaves a squeaky clean fell. It doesn't hurt that it is all natural. The price is a bit steep, but it generally lasts me about 1.5 months. Give it a try.
tusky Tobaccoville, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No fragrance -7/16/2011 7:14:18 AM Love Jurlique products, but was disappointed this shower gel had no lasting fragrance. Afraid it costs too much for so little fragrance. I feel if the fragrance lasts you will feel fresh.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Imagine a daily bath routine where you feel like you just stepped out of a spa. With Jurlique Bath Products, you can create a soothing, refreshing, and downright rejuvenating experience every day. If you’re currently enjoying the benefits of Jurlique Bath Products, take some time to share your experience by writing Jurlique Bath Reviews. Writing a review does not take long, and your small effort makes the online shopping experience an easier one for potential Jurlique customers across the globe.

Begin Jurlique Bath Reviews by visiting the product page for the Jurlique Bath Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” First, rate the Jurlique Bath Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can then list a few pros and cons of the product. Use adjectives and short, descriptive phrases—leave the lengthy comments for the body of your review.

The content of your review is up to you; you can write freely about your experience when composing Jurlique Bath Reviews. Recreate your experience for readers. What were your first impressions of the product? Did your impressions change after regular use? How did Jurlique Bath Products change your bath routine? Were there any side effects? Do you recommend the product? Answering such questions can guide your review, but you can include whatever information you deem important. Rich detail creates a captivating review, so write freely and descriptively. Your review will help potential Jurlique Bath customers as they research products.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor