Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Jurlique : Jurlique Bath :

Jurlique Bath Reviews

Jurlique Bath reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

You might not put much thought into your bath products; after all, you just need to clean your skin and hair. However, not all bath products are created equal. Some do more than just cleanse; they exfoliate, hydrate, and pamper your skin with luxurious textures and scents. If you’re not sure how to discover these bath products, take some time to read Jurlique Bath Reviews. Here, you can learn the difference between your ordinary bath products and these bath products, which hydrate, soften, and protect your skin.

Jurlique Bath Reviews help you research this line of products before you buy them. This line features a range of products, including body oil, lotion, and shower gels in a variety of scents. Find the botanical blend that’s right for your skin care needs by reading Jurlique Bath Reviews. Researching products before you buy them improves your chances of choosing a product that you love. Don’t waste your money trying products that fail to live up to expectations. Learn about Jurlique Bath Products, and you can revitalize your bath routine with smart purchases that deliver serious results.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

buellabean western connecticut Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love love love! - 9/17/2013 6:21:15 AM This is a wonerful little hand balm. It is very effective and softens hands beautifully. I really don't like hand creams because of the smell and greasyness. This is a balm you moisten your finger tips and rub it in. It does not take much. The smell is light and does not effect my asthma an it feels nice on the skin. It is just the best stuff in the world!
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Rose fragrance is terrific. - 6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
Geo525 NY Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good product - 3/17/2013 8:34:39 AM It has good smell and very smooth on the skin. After using this oil, you don't need to put the cream...
chuu Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eh - alright. - 4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
chuu Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, thin, does not smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck. - 4/24/2012 3:25:14 PM for starters, it is pretty expensive, for the quality of scent you get. i have always been a fan of jurlique, and decided to take a risk on the jasmine scent, due to the overwhelmingly lovely rose scent this brand puts out with their products. my local sephora stopped selling jurlique products recently, so i bought the jasmine lotion/shower gel from this site without testing the scent first. big mistake. unfortunately, it does not smell a thing like jasmine. and i can even go as far to say that, after a few hours of wearing the product, it actually smells BAD. i cannot describe what it smells like, but it is a truly unpleasant odor. it is also very thin. watery, even. it is not too bad in terms of moisturizing, but since it is so thin, i probably over-apply because i am afraid it spreads too thinly. then, i really do feel like i smell bad. :( what a mistake. sticking to what i know and love from jurlique, and that is their rose scent. never again with the jasmine. not a thing like true jasmine. yuck yuck yuck!
Coco2 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small, not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Too small to be very effective - 3/6/2012 10:38:47 AM Though this product smells good (light tangerine scent), it's so small I find it hard to apply on anything larger than your lips. I purchased this thinking I could use it to carry in my purse when my hands or occasionally the tops of my feet get dry but it's so small that it just doesn't work. I have to literally DIG into the product (it's like a hardened waxy oil) to pick up enough to cover my hands. I ended up just using it as a lip gloss but it's a little thin so it rubs off my lips easy. Just overall, I don't find it effective as a skin moisturizer. It's about 2" round?
Coco2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Love! - 2/18/2012 7:38:34 AM LOVE this body oil SO much. I have SUPER dry skin on my legs and feet and I use this at night after I take a shower to moisturize. It moisturizes better than any heavy lotion I've ever used. It glides on easy and absorbs well so you are not left with greasy/oily skin. My skin is left hydrated, soft and dewy. Plus, I love the calming effect of the lavender. And since you only need a few drops at a time, it has lasted me about 6 months.
aobrien1 Washington, DC Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Vinegary Smell - 12/14/2011 7:42:28 AM I so wanted to like this product. It feels good and is very gentle on my skin, but once I applied it, it smells like vinegar. Not good when you're paying over $20 a bottle! It's possible that it's simply the way it interacts with my skin, but I won't try it again, and I wouldn't recommend it.
tusky Tobaccoville, NC Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No fragrance - 7/16/2011 7:14:18 AM Love Jurlique products, but was disappointed this shower gel had no lasting fragrance. Afraid it costs too much for so little fragrance. I feel if the fragrance lasts you will feel fresh.
jeanjean Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

NICE FOR SUMMER!!! - 6/27/2010 6:33:57 AM I bought one bottle, and i have to say, i will buy another one if there is more needed during the summer! Great texture, lightweight, i just love it for summer! i been used a lot of body lotions for years, this is the first one that i would love to apply everyday during the summer. not sticky at all.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Imagine a daily bath routine where you feel like you just stepped out of a spa. With Jurlique Bath Products, you can create a soothing, refreshing, and downright rejuvenating experience every day. If you’re currently enjoying the benefits of Jurlique Bath Products, take some time to share your experience by writing Jurlique Bath Reviews. Writing a review does not take long, and your small effort makes the online shopping experience an easier one for potential Jurlique customers across the globe.

Begin Jurlique Bath Reviews by visiting the product page for the Jurlique Bath Product you want to review. Select the Reviews tab, and click “Write a Review for This Product.” First, rate the Jurlique Bath Product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. You can then list a few pros and cons of the product. Use adjectives and short, descriptive phrases—leave the lengthy comments for the body of your review.

The content of your review is up to you; you can write freely about your experience when composing Jurlique Bath Reviews. Recreate your experience for readers. What were your first impressions of the product? Did your impressions change after regular use? How did Jurlique Bath Products change your bath routine? Were there any side effects? Do you recommend the product? Answering such questions can guide your review, but you can include whatever information you deem important. Rich detail creates a captivating review, so write freely and descriptively. Your review will help potential Jurlique Bath customers as they research products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL