Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Gentle daily cleansing of the skin on the face and body is essential to keep skin looking fresh and youthful. However, the cleanser you choose will depend on your skin type and product preferences. If your skin is oily, you may prefer to use a foaming cleanser that produces a rich lather. Alternatively, for dry skin, you may opt for a nourishing cream cleanser. In order to address a variety of skin care issues and product preferences, Jurlique has created a range of cleansers built around their ethos of combining science and nature.

With such a wide choice available, you may struggle to decide which of these biodynamic products is most suitable for you. Begin your research by reading through the Jurlique Cleansers reviews left by previous customers. With star ratings and space for detailed comments, Jurlique Cleansers reviews provide a comprehensive picture of how these natural formulations work in practice. Each reviewer can insert a few personal details, such as gender, age group, and skin type. This will enable you to pinpoint Jurlique Cleansers reviews that are most likely to match your approach to skin care.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
next
scentings Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! -1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
Junli Mt. Pleasant, MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, clean well, easy to rinse
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Cleaner -4/30/2015 9:16:53 AM I have tried many cleaners. This one is the best one so far. It clean my skin very well. Will buy it again.
garnet10 Huntington, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best cleanser ever! -4/29/2014 10:33:09 AM I have tried many natural facial cleansers, even the other ones by Jurlique, my favorite brand, and this one is the best! I would have preferred a pump version , but this was easy to use--only a small amount needed to cleanse your face of the day's make-up with a pleasant rose fragrance. A small tube lasted a long time. It works well, I felt like I was treating myself every time I used it, smelled great--a great purchase! So happy to have found this one.
Chrissy441 New Jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cleanser! -5/10/2013 1:05:32 PM I've used Jurlique products exclusively after experiencing them at a spa in Sedona, AZ. I was pleasantly surprised by the texture, fragrance and gentleness of this product. I've used several of the other cleansers and been happy with them, but I've found that this one has become my favorite. I'm glad I gave it a try!
HSL1 Chicago
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, gently exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent cleanser and gentle exfoliator -10/30/2011 7:19:28 AM This product is gentle enough that is can be used daily and doesn't leave skin dry and taunt. It leaves skin clear and refreshed.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose fragrance is terrific. -6/2/2013 6:21:45 AM Many products just can't seem to get the "Rose" fragrance where it smells anything like the real flower. Jurlique gets it right. This is my second purchase of this shower gel so you can tell I love it. I take baths so this gel makes my bath even better and relaxing. Also I ordered their Rose Oil and it is wonderful along with their Rose roll on. Will continue with all 3 of these products.
churlgurl Mequon, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser! -8/22/2010 7:44:57 PM Love this cleanser. It is the perfect cleanser for use with my clarisonic. I didn't like how my previous cleansing cream worked with the clarisonic. This leaves my skin feeling clear and fresh. I had received a Jurlique serum sample and really like it, so I decided to try the cleanser also. I thought it was expensive when I bought it, but turns out it was a fantastic value. I have had it for six months and still have not run out yet.
Celina
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell is not good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -2/12/2009 7:30:38 PM I love this face cleanser coz it feels nature and makes my skin clean but not dry. Try it, I believe you will love it!
skinguru florida
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adore this one! -8/7/2014 9:01:15 AM Smells amazing, delicate floral, slightly rose fragrance. Great for all skin types. Perfect if you want a foaming cleanser that doesn't strip the skin. A little goes a long way. This lasts me about 8 months or so, brilliant value.
sophieH New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, perfect for sensitive skin, balanced Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best gentle cleanser available -1/7/2012 12:19:20 AM I have very sensitive/dry skin. My skin gets irritated by products with fragrance, too many ingredients, and too much chemical. This gentle cleanser leaves your skin feeling cleaned, balanced, non-drying, and incredibly smooth after washing. I always follow the washing routine with Jurlique's Chamomile Soothing mist, which tones the skin instantly, leaving my skin hydrated and incredibly refreshed.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Nature provides a rich source of raw materials for skin care products. Plants, herbs and fruit extracts have cleansing, nourishing, and hydrating properties that can be harnessed to deliver visible improvements in the condition of the skin. By applying cutting-edge technology and innovation to the development of natural skin care formulations, Jurlique has developed an effective range of biodynamic cleansing products for the face and body. These treatments are sufficiently potent to remove all traces of impurities, but gentle enough not to strip or irritate the skin.

If you are uncertain which of these natural formulations will best suit your skin care needs, you can use the list of Jurlique Cleansers reviews as a guide. Every person who purchases an item from the range is asked to contribute to the bank of Jurlique Cleansers reviews. The resulting collection of reviews provides an insight in to these natural products. Comments and opinions include the effectiveness of the cleanser, tips on usage, how long the product lasted and whether reviewers found fragrances pleasant and uplifting. Before you commit to purchasing a product, the information contained in the Jurlique Cleansers reviews can help you to form a better understanding of how it is likely to perform. After you have bought an item from Skinstore, you will receive your own invitation to contribute a review. After you have used the product, you can share your own experience with the Skinstore community. Your thoughts and opinions on ease of use, value for money, and effectiveness will help future customers decide whether a product is right for them.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor