Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Your hands take a beating. You use them every day and expose them to water, soap and the sun. Because they get so little protection and nourishment, hands are the first part of the body to show signs of aging such as sun spots, rough skin texture and lines. Some people go to great lengths to protect the skin on their face but do little to shield their hands against the effects of sun exposure and time. Even if you take care of your face, your hands can still give away your age. Jurlique has developed a line of hydrating hand creams that target the needs of this often overlooked area. Unlike some hand creams that remain on the surface of the skin, Jurlique hand creams penetrate more deeply, delivering a dose of intense moisture to moisture-starved hands. These creams have ingredients like aloe vera and plant-based oils that reinforce skin’s natural moisture barrier, while antioxidants like vitamin E and tumeric protect hands against the environment. Find out what shoppers are saying about this line of hand-nourishing creams by visiting the Jurlique Hand Creams Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read about the different hand creams available and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Jurlique Hand Creams Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Jurlique Hand Creams Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Camy Cons: sticky, strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 4/4/2013 3:12:45 AM The strong fragrance and stickiness are a deal breaker for me.
waterdragon los altos, california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
handy - 2/5/2013 3:22:36 AM Just the right size for purse. Nice texture and fragrance.
shirley123 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
light yet moisturizing - 12/29/2012 8:16:47 PM The jurlique hand cream is one of the best. Just a little bit pricy.
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/7/2012 1:54:19 AM I'm a medical professional thus must wash my hand frequently and use alcohol based hand cleansers, causing my hands to suffer. Since I started using this product, they are so much more comfortable and even softer. Now, if it lightens age spots as advertised, absolute perfection!
porbulerias Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hand cream! - 4/30/2012 2:23:35 PM They say that one can truly tell one's age by looking at her hands. Well, this is it! I've tried many different hand creams but this one is my all time favorite. It is thick enough to hold up to a very dry environment but it is not sticky at all and absorbs into the skin quickly. I love the scent of this rose too - not tacky at all. I keep a tube in my office, at home and in my purse.
BJDLR Santa Barbara, CA. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasting, truly softens hands & cuticles, pure scent, tiny amount goes far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best hand cream I've found - 4/23/2012 11:38:45 AM Although this hand cream is rather expensive, it is most definitely worth it. A tiny pearl goes a long way and makes hands as soft as a baby's behind. I searched for years to find a true and deep hand moisturizer and Jurlique accomplishes that goal. The scents (my fav is Rose, but Citrus and Lavender are wonderful, too) are so amazingly pure and clean, you will absolutely love it as much as I do. The 3-scent package is really worth the price.
timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/2/2012 10:27:00 AM I love this product because it really works! I have been using it for the past two years and notice that the sun spots and loose skin on my hands have improved enormously and look good for my age, 60+. I highly recommend this product!
Hadley Santa Barbara Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love this Hand Cream!! - 3/24/2012 11:06:49 AM All Pros, no Cons! This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used! It absorbs quickly and has the most pleasant, light fragrance. It leaves your hands feeling soft and luxuriously moisturized, yet not greasy. Amazing. I have ordered extra so I never run out!
GeeGirlNJ New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful hand cream - 2/26/2012 6:31:00 AM love this hand cream...smells and feels amazing, feel like your at a spa every time you get a whiff. my hands are in water all day and always feel extremely dry, Jurlique hand cream has helped them very much. great product.
Karrot Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very rich hand cream, great to use in winter, soothing to use just before going to sleep, nice rose scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rich and lasts a long time - 7/30/2011 6:43:52 PM This is one of my favorite Jurlique products. I'm partial to products that contain rose oil as I find it works well for my skin. The cream is very rich and a dime size is all that I need. I use it before bed since it's so rich and it take a minute to absorb. It helps keep my hands supple looking. I like the fact that Jurlique is natural and uses biodynamically sourced ingredients.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Age spots? Lines and wrinkles on your hands? Do your hands that feel like sandpaper? Jurlique Age-Defying Hand Treatment targets these problems and more with natural ingredients like soybean extract, aloe vera and vitamin E that treat signs of aging, while softening and soothing hands that lack moisture. Enriched with skin-protective antioxidants, Jurlique hand creams are intensive therapy for hands that need rejuvenation. Their non-greasy formulation means you’ll never have to deal a greasy or sticky feeling to have soft, touchable hands. Find out what others are saying about this line of intensive anti-aging treatments for hands by visiting the Jurlique Hand Creams Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal experiences with this line of intensely-nourishing hand creams.

To access reviews on all of the products in the Jurlique hand cream line, click on the Jurlique Hand Creams Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll be taken to a growing collection of reviews on the product line. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three customer-generated product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Jurlique Hand Creams Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other customers make the best selections for their own skin care needs. Your reviews and feedback are always welcome and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL