Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Jurlique : Jurlique Hand :

Jurlique Hand Reviews

Jurlique Hand reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Your hands do plenty of work every day, and often, their appearance suffers. Your hands can show signs of aging long before other parts of your body, including your face. If you’re afraid that your hands are aging you beyond your years, you need products that are specially formulated to treat your hands. Begin your research for hand creams and treatments on the Jurlique Hand Reviews Page.

Jurlique Hand Products include hand creams and treatments that target the variety of skin problems that target this area. You can infuse your hands with long-lasting hydration or eliminate wrinkles and age spots. Find out how well these products achieve those results by reading Jurlique Hand Reviews. Written by real customers, these reviews provide insight into products beyond the typical product description. Find out how real users, just like you, responded to these products. When you read Jurlique Hand Reviews, you can see a one- to five-star product rating based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Reviewers also list pros and cons as well as a detailed review, allowing you to fully research this line of products before you buy.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

Sort results by:

Camy Cons: sticky, strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 4/4/2013 3:12:45 AM The strong fragrance and stickiness are a deal breaker for me.
Intrique Hampden, Ma Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 7/7/2012 1:54:19 AM I'm a medical professional thus must wash my hand frequently and use alcohol based hand cleansers, causing my hands to suffer. Since I started using this product, they are so much more comfortable and even softer. Now, if it lightens age spots as advertised, absolute perfection!
porbulerias Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hand cream! - 4/30/2012 2:23:35 PM They say that one can truly tell one's age by looking at her hands. Well, this is it! I've tried many different hand creams but this one is my all time favorite. It is thick enough to hold up to a very dry environment but it is not sticky at all and absorbs into the skin quickly. I love the scent of this rose too - not tacky at all. I keep a tube in my office, at home and in my purse.
timber Vancouver Canada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 4/2/2012 10:27:00 AM I love this product because it really works! I have been using it for the past two years and notice that the sun spots and loose skin on my hands have improved enormously and look good for my age, 60+. I highly recommend this product!
Hadley Santa Barbara Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, highly moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I Love this Hand Cream!! - 3/24/2012 11:06:49 AM All Pros, no Cons! This is the nicest hand cream I have ever used! It absorbs quickly and has the most pleasant, light fragrance. It leaves your hands feeling soft and luxuriously moisturized, yet not greasy. Amazing. I have ordered extra so I never run out!
GeeGirlNJ New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful hand cream - 2/26/2012 6:31:00 AM love this hand cream...smells and feels amazing, feel like your at a spa every time you get a whiff. my hands are in water all day and always feel extremely dry, Jurlique hand cream has helped them very much. great product.
Karrot Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, very rich hand cream, great to use in winter, soothing to use just before going to sleep, nice rose scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rich and lasts a long time - 7/30/2011 6:43:52 PM This is one of my favorite Jurlique products. I'm partial to products that contain rose oil as I find it works well for my skin. The cream is very rich and a dime size is all that I need. I use it before bed since it's so rich and it take a minute to absorb. It helps keep my hands supple looking. I like the fact that Jurlique is natural and uses biodynamically sourced ingredients.
yiling la Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
best hand cream - 10/22/2010 12:16:46 AM since i use this rose hand cream i never switch to other products. so good ....it soften, moisturize , brighten your hands. especially using a thick layer when going to sleep, in the morning you'll find your hand amazing.....
Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
New favorite hand dream - 7/19/2010 6:48:19 AM I thought I was already using the best hand cream but this one has topped the list. Lovely smell, disappears into the skin and leaves hands silky.

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Your standard lotion might not be strong enough to treat your dry, cracked, and possibly aging hands. If you’ve discovered the benefits of Jurlique Hand Products, then your input is needed on the Jurlique Hand Reviews Page. Become an active participant in this community that serves as a forum for current and potential customers to gather, allowing them to connect and interact. Voice your opinion beyond your group of family and friends by writing Jurlique Hand Reviews. Potential customers across the country—and globe—will read your reviews.

Writing a review inspires your creativity. Because there is no formula to follow, you can write freely about your experience with Jurlique Hand Products. You can write as much or as little as you want. Empower yourself as a consumer and share your unbiased opinion by writing Jurlique Hand Reviews. Embrace the opportunity to serve as a product reviewer.

Focus on the changes you did—or did not—experience when using Jurlique Hand Products. Did the products deliver promised results? If so, what were they, and how long did they take to appear? Did your hands feel softer and smoother and look younger? Did the product keep your hands hydrated throughout the day? Did you like the texture and scent of the product? Answering these questions can guide your review, but you can include any information that feels important. Make your review even more effective by telling readers whether you recommend the product. As an experienced user, your endorsement can convince a reader to try a Jurlique Hand Product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL