Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Every skin type, even oily skin, needs a moisturizer to prevent water loss. Skin has a natural lipid barrier that protects against moisture loss, but harsh cleansing products, exposure to dry heat, low humidity and sun exposure damages this barrier. Moisturizers help to restore this protective barrier while making skin feel softer, smoother and suppler. Jurlique has developed a line of moisturizers formulated with natural oils and botanicals to gently hydrate skin and improve its moisture balance. Jurlique Moisture Replenishing Day cream contains skin-nourishing safflower oil, avocado oil, macadamia seed oil and Shea butter to soothe and rehydrate moisture-starved skin. It’s infused with natural antioxidants like vitamin C and vitamin E to defend skin against damage from the environment. It not only protects but gives skin a radiant glow. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits these moisturizing treatment offer. Then visit the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products perform on real people.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Pchez DeRidder,La.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just a dab will do you
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First time user of this product -6/19/2015 2:31:24 PM Just a little goes along way, if you put too much it seems to tingle a bit on my skin. I really should use it everyday but that is my fault that I don't.
refuse2bhomelymommy Charlotte, NC, United States
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Where has this been all my life -5/22/2015 4:17:20 AM Okay, so nearly 40 and my skin has been a struggle with adult acne since 30. I decided a while ago to eliminate the 'junk' products and moved more toward the naturals. Some of those broke me out even more. After only finding so-so results with most, I'm always willing to try others just in case they bring my skin back to the 20's clarity. This FINALLY DID IT!!! I pair it with the balancing oil and it's perfection. I'm not a super fan of Rose fragrance but this isn't at all and disappears in seconds. Switched to this in the last weeks of winter...amazing moisture for the drier skin. Now in the hotter days, the combo still works perfectly...just a smaller amount of both. No breakouts, no clogged pores, PERFECT,PERFECT, PERFECT!!!!
Jenjoy Boca Raton, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice, would recommend -3/6/2015 7:12:42 AM I am having fun trying different body oils. I wanted to try Jurlique Rose Body Oil because I love the smell of roses. You surely can't smell the true essence of a rose today because unfortunately they just have no fragrance anymore. Jurlique has quite a pleasant rose fragrance, not too heavy, but just right. I love massaging the oil all over my body before I go to bed every night. I wouldn't use during the day because I like to wear my fragrances and I think it would be too much to layer with the rose oil. It leaves my skin really soft. I do recommend it.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It helped my acne -11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this lotion -11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
Amarie121 Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub -11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
garnet10 Huntington, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
thick, heavy cream -4/29/2014 10:11:46 AM This cream is extremely thick and heavy--if I use it daily I actually break out a little (at age 51!). It can only be used before bed because it leaves the skin greasy looking. I'll probably save this for the winter, when my skin gets very dry, but it won't be my daily moisturizer.
Iceberg CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It is worth to purchase -4/5/2014 7:49:53 PM I have a sensitive skin. This item is fit with me to withstand the problems of my skin in the exchanged seasons. When my skin shows reddish in color after exposing under the heavy sun line or with some acnes on my face, I just happy to apply thicker layer of it and then after several hours my skin gets relieved. I guess I would store one or two this items all the time in order to deal with skin problem.
luvroma Reading, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pleasant product that does the job -3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
Trixie Pacific NW
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mattifying; Great for combination skin -3/10/2014 1:20:06 PM It seems like such a small tube but fortunately a little goes a long way with this moisturizer. If applied with too heavy of a hand it can seem a tad thick and takes some rubbing in unless you have very dry skin. But it's actually a fairly lightweight moisturizer (I have normal/combination skin). It absorbs quickly and creates a matte effect. It almost feels like a moisturizer and primer all-in-one. So far I've only used during the winter season but I'm hoping it will be similarly effective during the summer months.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

The skin on your body needs moisture too. If you use a body moisturizer every day, it’s important to choose one that’s free of harmful chemicals and skin irritants. Jurlique Rose Body Care Lotion is made with ingredients sourced from nature like avocado oil, honey, green tea extract and safflower oil to gently and safely hydrate skin and prevent moisture loss. For added protection, it contains vitamin E to fight oxidative damage to cells. It’s formulated to be lightweight and never feel heavy or greasy. At last, moisture therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this gentle but effective moisturizing line for body and face by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

You can access reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by shoppers who have shared their experiences with the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin type similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews help us build a stronger site to better meet your shopping needs.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor