PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Every skin type, even oily skin, needs a moisturizer to prevent water loss. Skin has a natural lipid barrier that protects against moisture loss, but harsh cleansing products, exposure to dry heat, low humidity and sun exposure damages this barrier. Moisturizers help to restore this protective barrier while making skin feel softer, smoother and suppler. Jurlique has developed a line of moisturizers formulated with natural oils and botanicals to gently hydrate skin and improve its moisture balance. Jurlique Moisture Replenishing Day cream contains skin-nourishing safflower oil, avocado oil, macadamia seed oil and Shea butter to soothe and rehydrate moisture-starved skin. It’s infused with natural antioxidants like vitamin C and vitamin E to defend skin against damage from the environment. It not only protects but gives skin a radiant glow. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits these moisturizing treatment offer. Then visit the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It helped my acne - 11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion - 11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub - 11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
garnet10 Huntington, NY Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
thick, heavy cream - 4/29/2014 10:11:46 AM This cream is extremely thick and heavy--if I use it daily I actually break out a little (at age 51!). It can only be used before bed because it leaves the skin greasy looking. I'll probably save this for the winter, when my skin gets very dry, but it won't be my daily moisturizer.
Iceberg CA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
It is worth to purchase - 4/5/2014 7:49:53 PM I have a sensitive skin. This item is fit with me to withstand the problems of my skin in the exchanged seasons. When my skin shows reddish in color after exposing under the heavy sun line or with some acnes on my face, I just happy to apply thicker layer of it and then after several hours my skin gets relieved. I guess I would store one or two this items all the time in order to deal with skin problem.
luvroma Reading, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pleasant product that does the job - 3/25/2014 5:00:00 AM My cuticles crack in the cold, harsh northeast winters. This product smells like fresh roses and does a nice job healing my cracked skin.
Trixie Pacific NW Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mattifying; Great for combination skin - 3/10/2014 1:20:06 PM It seems like such a small tube but fortunately a little goes a long way with this moisturizer. If applied with too heavy of a hand it can seem a tad thick and takes some rubbing in unless you have very dry skin. But it's actually a fairly lightweight moisturizer (I have normal/combination skin). It absorbs quickly and creates a matte effect. It almost feels like a moisturizer and primer all-in-one. So far I've only used during the winter season but I'm hoping it will be similarly effective during the summer months.
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product! - 1/3/2014 4:29:37 AM I just started using this Jurlique product. I had tried Jurlique many years ago and was very impressed with the line, therefore, I decided to try it again. I'm an avid Yonka user and the two products have similar benefits. I like to switch things up occasionally and this is definitely working to my liking! I've actually seen some results over the last few weeks, smoother skin and I love the glow it gives when you apply!
mountainlaurel Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: drying, ineffective with redness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Dry skin and rosacea should pass up - 12/2/2013 2:51:01 PM At first sight I was quite disappointed with how small the tube was, the fact that it didn't seem completely full to the top, and the price tag which seemed excessive in light of these two things. Also the product was thinner than I expected which means I needed to use more just to get the minimal effect of moisturizing, which it ended up failing to do. I thought this would be more like a thick balm. Unfortunately it was not as thick as the Replenishing Day Moisturizer I love and not moisturizing at all. My cheeks felt too dry to the touch and I needed to apply something over it just to feel comfortable. Aft first I thought it seemed to be helping control the redness, but after the third day it became obvious my cheeks were getting bright red and inflamed. I stopped using it and the inflammation has calmed down considerably. So if you are looking for something meant for very dry skin, you definitely won't be happy with this, and rosacea sufferers may experience the exact same thing I did - additional breakouts and inflammation. I am returning this for the Jurlique moisturizer I used to use instaed. Sorry I do not see this as a good product and if it did work, the it would have been too expensive to contiue wiht.
kaelaxu Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good One - 9/17/2013 5:04:48 PM This product is comfortable and portable. You deserve it. And the smell is good not too much strong.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

The skin on your body needs moisture too. If you use a body moisturizer every day, it’s important to choose one that’s free of harmful chemicals and skin irritants. Jurlique Rose Body Care Lotion is made with ingredients sourced from nature like avocado oil, honey, green tea extract and safflower oil to gently and safely hydrate skin and prevent moisture loss. For added protection, it contains vitamin E to fight oxidative damage to cells. It’s formulated to be lightweight and never feel heavy or greasy. At last, moisture therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this gentle but effective moisturizing line for body and face by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

You can access reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by shoppers who have shared their experiences with the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin type similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews help us build a stronger site to better meet your shopping needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL