Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Every skin type, even oily skin, needs a moisturizer to prevent water loss. Skin has a natural lipid barrier that protects against moisture loss, but harsh cleansing products, exposure to dry heat, low humidity and sun exposure damages this barrier. Moisturizers help to restore this protective barrier while making skin feel softer, smoother and suppler. Jurlique has developed a line of moisturizers formulated with natural oils and botanicals to gently hydrate skin and improve its moisture balance. Jurlique Moisture Replenishing Day cream contains skin-nourishing safflower oil, avocado oil, macadamia seed oil and Shea butter to soothe and rehydrate moisture-starved skin. It’s infused with natural antioxidants like vitamin C and vitamin E to defend skin against damage from the environment. It not only protects but gives skin a radiant glow. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits these moisturizing treatment offer. Then visit the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

chuu Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, thin, does not smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck. - 4/24/2012 3:25:14 PM for starters, it is pretty expensive, for the quality of scent you get. i have always been a fan of jurlique, and decided to take a risk on the jasmine scent, due to the overwhelmingly lovely rose scent this brand puts out with their products. my local sephora stopped selling jurlique products recently, so i bought the jasmine lotion/shower gel from this site without testing the scent first. big mistake. unfortunately, it does not smell a thing like jasmine. and i can even go as far to say that, after a few hours of wearing the product, it actually smells BAD. i cannot describe what it smells like, but it is a truly unpleasant odor. it is also very thin. watery, even. it is not too bad in terms of moisturizing, but since it is so thin, i probably over-apply because i am afraid it spreads too thinly. then, i really do feel like i smell bad. :( what a mistake. sticking to what i know and love from jurlique, and that is their rose scent. never again with the jasmine. not a thing like true jasmine. yuck yuck yuck!
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Early anti aging - 4/24/2012 9:40:49 AM Superb for skin just beginning to show signs of aging. I liked how light it is for a night cream.
Heather2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Product - 3/11/2012 11:57:53 AM I try everything out there. I have a very high end Department Store by my home that I can get the most expensive products but this product beats them all. Nice texture, leaves my skin feeling wonderful. Just started using it so besides the soft feeling of my skin nothing to report yet on firming. I will review again later.
Coco2 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small, not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Too small to be very effective - 3/6/2012 10:38:47 AM Though this product smells good (light tangerine scent), it's so small I find it hard to apply on anything larger than your lips. I purchased this thinking I could use it to carry in my purse when my hands or occasionally the tops of my feet get dry but it's so small that it just doesn't work. I have to literally DIG into the product (it's like a hardened waxy oil) to pick up enough to cover my hands. I ended up just using it as a lip gloss but it's a little thin so it rubs off my lips easy. Just overall, I don't find it effective as a skin moisturizer. It's about 2" round?
shopper60 Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very good purchase - 1/7/2012 2:01:31 PM An excellent cream, makes my skin supple, but it did not help to get rid of my dark spots. I am still looking for a cream which does all , get rid of wrinkles, dark spot as well as firm skin. If you know one, please let me know.
bdizz Wilmington, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Night Cream - 7/21/2011 9:04:32 PM I Love Love Love this cream! This is a great product that I hope they never discontinue, ever! Although the consistency is heavy (it is a CREAM), it's not clogging to my pores. I have combination oily skin and it works great for my skin type. I wake up in the morning with my skin looking radiant, even, and oil controlled. My only true dislike is the price. It's almost $50 for a small quantity. It has lasted me nicely - on my 2nd month and still have plenty in the tube.
kbMA Boston, MA Cons: greasy, awful smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I don't like this one - GREASY AND STINKY! - 5/6/2011 5:51:23 AM I ordered this cream along with a few others to try when Decleor changed all their formulations / discontinued the one I liked. The smell of this cream is AWFUL!! It could very well be the best moisturizer created EVER, and I still would never order it again. It smells like someone's elderly grandmother's perfume. ACK! It's also very greasy (which I really don't mind since my skin is oh so dry), but I know most people don't like that so I wanted to let you know. It's also VERY expensive and discounts cannot be applied. It's also in one of those "metal" tubes so it gets all wrinkled and folded when you are trying to get the product out. I'll eventually have to cut it up to get out the rest. I will still use it; it's too expensive to throw away. I keep it in my car in case I leave the house and forget my moisturizer (sometimes I tone, put some oil on, and then forget the creme before I leave!). I also use it on my hands, but it's even really too greasy for them as well - it's all over my steering wheel now! Hope this helps you decide if you want to purchase it.
EmpressS TN Pros: gentle, soothing, non-greasy, hydrating, creamy, anti-bacterial, repairing Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
an unexpected winner! - 2/8/2011 7:30:20 PM The reason why I chose to review this product is because it won me over rather unexpectedly. I am in my late 20's and I have very temperamental skin. Since moving to the States from the UK my skin has been acting even more crazy- redness, dehdration, lots and lots of painful acne- the list goes on. I tried to treat the problem by using products that ended up being too harsh for my skin (another top brand that uses mainly organic ingredients), the problem worsened dramatically so I decided to stop using everything. I reluctantly picked up a sample of the Jurlique herbal recovery night cream to see if it could help with the pain my skin was in. When I first applied it it seemed very strong scented and heavy, I rubbed it into my skin and it slowly absorbed completely. After 10 minutes my pain had GONE COMPLETELY. Even throughout the night- NO PAIN! I woke up to a soft calm complexion- no grease, no redness. I would recommend this product to anyone!
azgal Phoenix, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, deeply hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful product! - 7/21/2010 3:55:56 PM I am 42, with extremely dry skin due to living in the desert. I have used countless numbers of products over the years ranging from $$$$$ to less expensive. I have never been thoroughly satisfied. I have never ever written a product review, as i think each one's skin reacts differently to the same product. But this is such a wonderful product, that i feel almost obligated to write a review. It is a thick cream out of the tube. But the moment you heat it between your fingers and press it on your skin, it kind of liquifies and sinks right in. This is the first product i do not need to reapply every few hours. Once in morning, and i am done till night. Three weeks into using it.... my skin is soft, supple, pliant and deeply hydrated. My dryness is almost reversed. I am done looking for the next best hydrator. This one is a keeper for me! Thank you, Jurlique!
jeanjean Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

NICE FOR SUMMER!!! - 6/27/2010 6:33:57 AM I bought one bottle, and i have to say, i will buy another one if there is more needed during the summer! Great texture, lightweight, i just love it for summer! i been used a lot of body lotions for years, this is the first one that i would love to apply everyday during the summer. not sticky at all.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

The skin on your body needs moisture too. If you use a body moisturizer every day, it’s important to choose one that’s free of harmful chemicals and skin irritants. Jurlique Rose Body Care Lotion is made with ingredients sourced from nature like avocado oil, honey, green tea extract and safflower oil to gently and safely hydrate skin and prevent moisture loss. For added protection, it contains vitamin E to fight oxidative damage to cells. It’s formulated to be lightweight and never feel heavy or greasy. At last, moisture therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this gentle but effective moisturizing line for body and face by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

You can access reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by shoppers who have shared their experiences with the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin type similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews help us build a stronger site to better meet your shopping needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL