Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Every skin type, even oily skin, needs a moisturizer to prevent water loss. Skin has a natural lipid barrier that protects against moisture loss, but harsh cleansing products, exposure to dry heat, low humidity and sun exposure damages this barrier. Moisturizers help to restore this protective barrier while making skin feel softer, smoother and suppler. Jurlique has developed a line of moisturizers formulated with natural oils and botanicals to gently hydrate skin and improve its moisture balance. Jurlique Moisture Replenishing Day cream contains skin-nourishing safflower oil, avocado oil, macadamia seed oil and Shea butter to soothe and rehydrate moisture-starved skin. It’s infused with natural antioxidants like vitamin C and vitamin E to defend skin against damage from the environment. It not only protects but gives skin a radiant glow. Find out what others are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

To learn more about the products, read the product descriptions and discover the benefits these moisturizing treatment offer. Then visit the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to find out how the products perform on real people.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Coco2 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small, not easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Too small to be very effective - 3/6/2012 10:38:47 AM Though this product smells good (light tangerine scent), it's so small I find it hard to apply on anything larger than your lips. I purchased this thinking I could use it to carry in my purse when my hands or occasionally the tops of my feet get dry but it's so small that it just doesn't work. I have to literally DIG into the product (it's like a hardened waxy oil) to pick up enough to cover my hands. I ended up just using it as a lip gloss but it's a little thin so it rubs off my lips easy. Just overall, I don't find it effective as a skin moisturizer. It's about 2" round?
shopper60 Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very good purchase - 1/7/2012 2:01:31 PM An excellent cream, makes my skin supple, but it did not help to get rid of my dark spots. I am still looking for a cream which does all , get rid of wrinkles, dark spot as well as firm skin. If you know one, please let me know.
bdizz Wilmington, NC Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: expensive, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Favorite Night Cream - 7/21/2011 9:04:32 PM I Love Love Love this cream! This is a great product that I hope they never discontinue, ever! Although the consistency is heavy (it is a CREAM), it's not clogging to my pores. I have combination oily skin and it works great for my skin type. I wake up in the morning with my skin looking radiant, even, and oil controlled. My only true dislike is the price. It's almost $50 for a small quantity. It has lasted me nicely - on my 2nd month and still have plenty in the tube.
kbMA Boston, MA Cons: greasy, awful smell!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I don't like this one - GREASY AND STINKY! - 5/6/2011 5:51:23 AM I ordered this cream along with a few others to try when Decleor changed all their formulations / discontinued the one I liked. The smell of this cream is AWFUL!! It could very well be the best moisturizer created EVER, and I still would never order it again. It smells like someone's elderly grandmother's perfume. ACK! It's also very greasy (which I really don't mind since my skin is oh so dry), but I know most people don't like that so I wanted to let you know. It's also VERY expensive and discounts cannot be applied. It's also in one of those "metal" tubes so it gets all wrinkled and folded when you are trying to get the product out. I'll eventually have to cut it up to get out the rest. I will still use it; it's too expensive to throw away. I keep it in my car in case I leave the house and forget my moisturizer (sometimes I tone, put some oil on, and then forget the creme before I leave!). I also use it on my hands, but it's even really too greasy for them as well - it's all over my steering wheel now! Hope this helps you decide if you want to purchase it.
EmpressS TN Pros: gentle, soothing, non-greasy, hydrating, creamy, anti-bacterial, repairing Cons: strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
an unexpected winner! - 2/8/2011 7:30:20 PM The reason why I chose to review this product is because it won me over rather unexpectedly. I am in my late 20's and I have very temperamental skin. Since moving to the States from the UK my skin has been acting even more crazy- redness, dehdration, lots and lots of painful acne- the list goes on. I tried to treat the problem by using products that ended up being too harsh for my skin (another top brand that uses mainly organic ingredients), the problem worsened dramatically so I decided to stop using everything. I reluctantly picked up a sample of the Jurlique herbal recovery night cream to see if it could help with the pain my skin was in. When I first applied it it seemed very strong scented and heavy, I rubbed it into my skin and it slowly absorbed completely. After 10 minutes my pain had GONE COMPLETELY. Even throughout the night- NO PAIN! I woke up to a soft calm complexion- no grease, no redness. I would recommend this product to anyone!
azgal Phoenix, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, deeply hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful product! - 7/21/2010 3:55:56 PM I am 42, with extremely dry skin due to living in the desert. I have used countless numbers of products over the years ranging from $$$$$ to less expensive. I have never been thoroughly satisfied. I have never ever written a product review, as i think each one's skin reacts differently to the same product. But this is such a wonderful product, that i feel almost obligated to write a review. It is a thick cream out of the tube. But the moment you heat it between your fingers and press it on your skin, it kind of liquifies and sinks right in. This is the first product i do not need to reapply every few hours. Once in morning, and i am done till night. Three weeks into using it.... my skin is soft, supple, pliant and deeply hydrated. My dryness is almost reversed. I am done looking for the next best hydrator. This one is a keeper for me! Thank you, Jurlique!
jeanjean Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

NICE FOR SUMMER!!! - 6/27/2010 6:33:57 AM I bought one bottle, and i have to say, i will buy another one if there is more needed during the summer! Great texture, lightweight, i just love it for summer! i been used a lot of body lotions for years, this is the first one that i would love to apply everyday during the summer. not sticky at all.
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
- 5/24/2010 11:28:48 AM The name says it all... it has really replenished my skin and made it less dry and more moisturized throughout the entire day! The scent is amazing and it makes me feel so calm every time I apply to my face and neck.
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must try this day cream! - 5/24/2010 9:46:04 AM I love this product! has helped my skin to become so soft and hydrated! My skin feels like new! I love that it doesn't irritate my skin and adds moisture back to my skin to make feel soft and replenished. Everyone must try the results are worth every dollar!
skincaregirl Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love this moisture!! - 5/13/2010 4:58:37 PM This product is amazing! I love the smell of it and how it glides on my skin. I have dry skin and I incorporate it with my Skin Ceuticals regimen. The product is so silky, non-irritating and healthy (no harsh chemicals). Give it a try and you might be surprised! I love you skinstore! I'm like a kid in a candy store here.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

The skin on your body needs moisture too. If you use a body moisturizer every day, it’s important to choose one that’s free of harmful chemicals and skin irritants. Jurlique Rose Body Care Lotion is made with ingredients sourced from nature like avocado oil, honey, green tea extract and safflower oil to gently and safely hydrate skin and prevent moisture loss. For added protection, it contains vitamin E to fight oxidative damage to cells. It’s formulated to be lightweight and never feel heavy or greasy. At last, moisture therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this gentle but effective moisturizing line for body and face by visiting the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews page.

You can access reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews left by shoppers who have shared their experiences with the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on the product description page. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. Each reviewer has included information about her skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with a skin type similar to your own. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Jurlique Moisturizers Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews help us build a stronger site to better meet your shopping needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL