Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »

Home : Brands : Jurlique :

Jurlique Reviews

Jurlique reviews

Next Level Beauty »

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

  

Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

thoughtful mid CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, conservative delivery from bottle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
so far so good - 1/24/2015 7:48:32 AM It's only been a couple of weeks, but the lines in the skin around my eyes are definitely lessening. I expected this to be a project of a few months so this product is working as expected.
Rivka Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm in love! - 1/15/2015 4:22:59 PM I'm not normally one to sing the praises of a product. I love, love love Jurlique! My skin honestly looks much smoother and tighter. This product does not cause breakouts. The rose fragrance is heavenly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
scentings Michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, pump control 1 pump is enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Fabulous for teen with oily skin & blackheads! - 1/12/2015 3:17:28 AM As an esthetician, I have been searching for "the right" cleanser for my teenage son. He has sensitive skin which is also oily and prone to blackheads. After trying several "top of the line" acne treatments, I realized the "oil cleansing method", specifically with castor and sunflower oil were probably going to be what he needed. I took a chance with "Jurlique Purely Age-Defying Nourishing Cleansing Oil" and it's working very well. Within 2 days his redness began calming and within 1 week his oil production seems to have slowed, pores are less pronounced and blackheads are decreasing. (I do extractions regularly and I'm really seeing an improvement) FANTASTIC FOR OILY, ACNEIC SKIN!! The measured pump helps the product last, 1 pump is enough. I also use a BHA spot treatment for his blemishes
Tink15 Attleboro MA. Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mixed reviews - 1/11/2015 8:56:42 AM I bought this because the Jurlique product I usually use, which is the lotion spf 30 is discontinued. I am so upset.. it was the BEST sun care product on the market please make it come back!! So I'm comparing this newer product by Jurlique and it's not cutting it! Too thick to wear as a daily moisturizer, so I would not recommend for a daily cream. I will keep it to use it as a beach or pool product but that does not solve my daily moisturizing problem! Jurlique Please bring back the lotion spf 30!!!!
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Nice setting powder - 11/26/2014 12:00:57 AM It smells nice calms my skin and makes my skin feel soft. It doesn't control oil in my t zone and much as I would like but still a nice product.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: clean/fresh, floral, subtle Cons: has a weird after smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
It's ok - 11/25/2014 11:57:09 PM I love the smell of jurlique rose products. The lotions are my favorite. This was nice but there is a strange after sent to it you smell the rose first then some kind of chemical or whatever base it is in. It's not awful and I would recommend for somone else to try it because they may not smell the after sent like I do.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, calmed my acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It helped my acne - 11/25/2014 11:49:05 PM When I was using this I hardly had a break out. It calmed my skin down a lot. Very nice product I will buy again.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great - 11/25/2014 11:46:27 PM After I wash my face i use this and it instantly brightens my face. Love the smell great product
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, makes your skin feel so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this lotion - 11/25/2014 11:43:27 PM My skin is extremely soft when I use this lotion its like silk. The consistency of the lotion is a bit watery but I don't mind it it soaks into my skin fast and hydrates for a long time. My boyfriend loves the smell and he can't keep his hands off me because it makes my skin so soft. The Rose body wash is great too. I wish it was a bit cheaper I can't afford to use it all the time.
Amarie121 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive, has sd alcohol
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Rose-Scented Alcohol Rub - 11/15/2014 9:34:29 AM First, the positives: this is the best scent I have ever smelled in a rose lotion. I have tried many: L'Occitane, Ren Moroccan Rose Otto, Crabtree and Evelyn, Diptyque, Jo Malone... I love the lightweight property of this lotion, and how it absorbed well. But later my skin was tight and dry, and my cuticles began to crack as I used it more frequently. It turns out that SD Alcohol 40 is listed as the 5th ingredient! I believe that it adds to the "perfume sillage" of the lotion, but this type of alcohol should never be used frequently on skin; it causes inflammation and disrupts the skin's natural barrier. Not recommended.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL