PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Jurlique :

Jurlique Reviews

Jurlique reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Delivering high performing formulas designed to create beautiful skin, Jurlique products span a wide range of capabilities, while offering natural ingredients instead of skin-irritating alternatives. Understanding the importance of providing customer feedback to assist you in deciding which products to purchase, the makers of these skin-friendly solutions make it possible for you to read a variety of Jurlique Reviews written by customers just like you.

Offering invaluable information, each of the Jurlique Reviews provides a special insight or tip that can make it easier for you to decide which product to purchase. The makers of these luxurious formulas strive to provide everything you need to know in order to make an informed choice, including a list of ingredients, description of the formula’s capabilities, directions for its proper use, and a set of honest customer-written Jurlique Reviews. It’s like getting a bunch of insider tips detailing the best features of each product.

  

Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

nd242 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great lightweight moisturizer - 5/10/2012 6:13:55 AM Perfect moisturizer for my combo/oily skin. Layer on for winter, still light enough for summer. It's a little pricey but I haven't found anything else better for less money. Love that Jurlique is natural too.
porbulerias Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best hand cream! - 4/30/2012 2:23:35 PM They say that one can truly tell one's age by looking at her hands. Well, this is it! I've tried many different hand creams but this one is my all time favorite. It is thick enough to hold up to a very dry environment but it is not sticky at all and absorbs into the skin quickly. I love the scent of this rose too - not tacky at all. I keep a tube in my office, at home and in my purse.
nyclover New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
performs well - 4/29/2012 5:27:50 PM I have a combination and sensitive skin (t zone oily). looked for a lightweight yet moisterizing day lotion. so far this one does the job very well (about 2 weeks). use it together with jurlique herbal gel. gave it 4 star only because it absorbs badly. but quite satisfied with the moisterizing performance. (i had been using day cream for years, under the impression that lotion is not moisterizing enough). BTW, new to the brand jurlique. just wanna sth for a change.
chuu Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, foamy Cons: doesn't smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Eh - alright. - 4/24/2012 3:34:12 PM I suppose I have been spoiled with the rose scent Jurlique puts out. It is so spot on, so luxuriously close to the actual scent of rose. Such is not the case with this one. The Jasmine Shower Gel foams/lathers well, and doesn't irritate my skin. However, I must have been spoiled by truly organic jasmine scented products in the past. This one smells not quite like jasmine, and I do not like the "false" cosmetic scent that so many brands claim as jasmine. This is, unfortunately, the case with this product. It smells good, but not what i expected. Will not be purchasing again.
chuu Chicago, IL Cons: greasy, thin, does not smell like jasmine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Yuck. - 4/24/2012 3:25:14 PM for starters, it is pretty expensive, for the quality of scent you get. i have always been a fan of jurlique, and decided to take a risk on the jasmine scent, due to the overwhelmingly lovely rose scent this brand puts out with their products. my local sephora stopped selling jurlique products recently, so i bought the jasmine lotion/shower gel from this site without testing the scent first. big mistake. unfortunately, it does not smell a thing like jasmine. and i can even go as far to say that, after a few hours of wearing the product, it actually smells BAD. i cannot describe what it smells like, but it is a truly unpleasant odor. it is also very thin. watery, even. it is not too bad in terms of moisturizing, but since it is so thin, i probably over-apply because i am afraid it spreads too thinly. then, i really do feel like i smell bad. :( what a mistake. sticking to what i know and love from jurlique, and that is their rose scent. never again with the jasmine. not a thing like true jasmine. yuck yuck yuck!
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Early anti aging - 4/24/2012 9:40:49 AM Superb for skin just beginning to show signs of aging. I liked how light it is for a night cream.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
adore - 4/24/2012 9:30:50 AM Wonderful serum with fantastic ingredients, gives the skin a glow. A must for lack luster skin.
BJDLR Santa Barbara, CA. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, lasting, truly softens hands & cuticles, pure scent, tiny amount goes far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best hand cream I've found - 4/23/2012 11:38:45 AM Although this hand cream is rather expensive, it is most definitely worth it. A tiny pearl goes a long way and makes hands as soft as a baby's behind. I searched for years to find a true and deep hand moisturizer and Jurlique accomplishes that goal. The scents (my fav is Rose, but Citrus and Lavender are wonderful, too) are so amazingly pure and clean, you will absolutely love it as much as I do. The 3-scent package is really worth the price.
Alja PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beautiful Scent - 4/16/2012 6:34:35 AM This is a very beautiful rose scent. I use this as a facial toner before applying my makeup, as a facial mist after the bath or shower, and as a mood lifter. It reminds me of being in a cottage rose garden. I purchased 3 extra bottles for my family for Mother's Day!
constrain Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

When you want to find out what others are saying about our beauty formulas, simply take advantage of the existing collection of Jurlique Reviews, which you can access from the original product page. On the left-hand side of the page, just select the live link labeled “Jurlique Reviews” and browse through the results. You can also find several of these if you browse further down on this page.

If you haven’t found out everything that you want to know about how these products perform for those individuals who have already tried them, just scroll to the bottom of the page for the merchandise that you are interested in and select the live link labeled “Read all Jurlique Reviews.” Selecting this link allows you to find out lots of information about these products including how great they smell, how well they work, and more. All of these opinions are offered by customers who simply want to share their own experiences, praising the efficacy of these beauty formulas, suggesting tips on how to use them, or providing their personal reactions from using them.

If you try one of our products and you want to share your personal thoughts on it, please feel free to do so. Simply navigate to the “Write Review” link that can be found underneath the picture of the product that you have tried. Before you can do this, sign into your account. Once you have done this, you can share your thoughts for other customers to read.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL