Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

nyclover New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
performs well - 4/29/2012 5:27:50 PM I have a combination and sensitive skin (t zone oily). looked for a lightweight yet moisterizing day lotion. so far this one does the job very well (about 2 weeks). use it together with jurlique herbal gel. gave it 4 star only because it absorbs badly. but quite satisfied with the moisterizing performance. (i had been using day cream for years, under the impression that lotion is not moisterizing enough). BTW, new to the brand jurlique. just wanna sth for a change.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
adore - 4/24/2012 9:30:50 AM Wonderful serum with fantastic ingredients, gives the skin a glow. A must for lack luster skin.
Alja PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beautiful Scent - 4/16/2012 6:34:35 AM This is a very beautiful rose scent. I use this as a facial toner before applying my makeup, as a facial mist after the bath or shower, and as a mood lifter. It reminds me of being in a cottage rose garden. I purchased 3 extra bottles for my family for Mother's Day!
constrain Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
Sarabeth Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Excellent for dry skin - 2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Artmeliana Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lovely little product - 2/27/2012 7:21:26 AM Over the past couple of weeks, I've been doing something that's given my skin a glow. I started the Jurlique Rose finishing powder at the same time as this, so the two of them could be working wonders.... Scents are important to me, and I kind of like the concentrated herbal-floral scent of this, but I can definitely see it being too strong for some people. The bottle may be small, but a little goes a long way. One pump dispenses the right amount immediately, which I like. The serum is light, not greasy. But I use this in my healing/nourishing night regimen, since my skin is 30+ yrs old now, but as it is also oily, my morning regimen is different.
Coco2 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Heaven for dry skin - 2/18/2012 5:57:57 AM I can't live without this product. I have very dry sensitive skin that can sometimes feel irritated from the dryness. This product makes my skin feel sooo good and soothed. It's very hydrating and calming. Though it looks like oil, it's not oily or greasy and gets absorbs into the skin leaving fresh skin not shiny/oily skin. It's light enough that I can put on under makeup.....
LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good natural cleanser - 2/7/2012 12:31:55 PM When I got pregnant, my skin changed and it strengthened my desire for all natural products. I bought this cleanser to use with my Clarisonic. It gets very foamy and typically I prefer a more creamy, non-foamy cleanser, but it's not drying. The smell is herbal, but not too strong. It's expensive, but you only need a small amount. One bottle lasted me 6+ months! Seriously. Overall a great buy!!
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
decent serum but not the best - 1/21/2012 10:46:54 AM This serum has an odd "botanical" smell that I'm not terribly fond of... that said, daily use doesn't make a difference in the fine lines on my forehead. It is gentle and appropriate for sensitive skin and all-natural for those who prefer that. It does seem to protect my fine lines from getting worse, though, so it's not totally useless. Wish I knew the percentage of vitamin C in this product.
sophieH New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, perfect for sensitive skin, balanced Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the best gentle cleanser available - 1/7/2012 12:19:20 AM I have very sensitive/dry skin. My skin gets irritated by products with fragrance, too many ingredients, and too much chemical. This gentle cleanser leaves your skin feeling cleaned, balanced, non-drying, and incredibly smooth after washing. I always follow the washing routine with Jurlique's Chamomile Soothing mist, which tones the skin instantly, leaving my skin hydrated and incredibly refreshed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL