Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Hadley Santa Barbara
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, all natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works & feels great! -6/26/2012 9:58:05 AM Love this product! Goes on smooth and light, washes off easily . Leaves your skin silky soft-fabulous! Love that it's all natural ingredients!
ElsaNyc New York
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/1/2012 7:11:57 AM I had really high hopes for this product, but for a summer cream it is just to heavy and sticky. Though I have dry skin year around I still like a cream that does not feel like plastic covering my face. I live in New York and the humidity is killer so it is really important to find a lightweight deep moisturizing cream. I thought this was it, but my skin just can not breathe and it feels heavy on your skin. Though the sent is great it is also slightly overwhelming and makes you wonder if it is all natural. I will however try this again when the weather is cooler, I think it will be great for winter.
Alja PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful Scent -4/16/2012 6:34:35 AM This is a very beautiful rose scent. I use this as a facial toner before applying my makeup, as a facial mist after the bath or shower, and as a mood lifter. It reminds me of being in a cottage rose garden. I purchased 3 extra bottles for my family for Mother's Day!
constrain Boulder, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this cream! -4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
Sarabeth
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for dry skin -2/28/2012 4:59:30 AM I like this product for my dry skin. It smells good and is not greasy ( surprisingly since its an oil). I find it easier to spread on my face if i mix a few drops in my palm with a small amount of my regular face lotion. Otherwise, I feel it absorbs too fast and I need more drops to get all over my face. Feels and smells luxurious. :)
Coco2
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Heaven for dry skin -2/18/2012 5:57:57 AM I can't live without this product. I have very dry sensitive skin that can sometimes feel irritated from the dryness. This product makes my skin feel sooo good and soothed. It's very hydrating and calming. Though it looks like oil, it's not oily or greasy and gets absorbs into the skin leaving fresh skin not shiny/oily skin. It's light enough that I can put on under makeup.....
LLL99 Santa Barbara, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good natural cleanser -2/7/2012 12:31:55 PM When I got pregnant, my skin changed and it strengthened my desire for all natural products. I bought this cleanser to use with my Clarisonic. It gets very foamy and typically I prefer a more creamy, non-foamy cleanser, but it's not drying. The smell is herbal, but not too strong. It's expensive, but you only need a small amount. One bottle lasted me 6+ months! Seriously. Overall a great buy!!
sophieH New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-drying, perfect for sensitive skin, balanced Cons: a little pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best gentle cleanser available -1/7/2012 12:19:20 AM I have very sensitive/dry skin. My skin gets irritated by products with fragrance, too many ingredients, and too much chemical. This gentle cleanser leaves your skin feeling cleaned, balanced, non-drying, and incredibly smooth after washing. I always follow the washing routine with Jurlique's Chamomile Soothing mist, which tones the skin instantly, leaving my skin hydrated and incredibly refreshed.
Hadley Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! Polishes fine lines away -1/6/2012 7:44:39 AM This product is great,but not at all what I expected. I use it right after cleansing my face, rinse, then on to my toner and the rest of my regime. My face feels great after using this product, and even though there are fine "abrasives" in it, it doesn't feel harsh or drying, and it doesn't leave my face reddened as you might expect, just polished and fabulous!
rose0207 SH
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good -12/10/2011 10:55:52 PM It can make my skin cool and preserve moisture.I like it!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor