PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

skinguru florida Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: odd fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice toner - 7/25/2012 9:19:23 AM I love to spritz my skin throughout the day, and prefer all my toners to come in a pump. This one is very calming for sensitive skin, and also great for skin prone to redness or breakouts. Really for anyone. The only con in the fragrance, reminds me of margaritas, which I love, just not on my skin.
seaangel Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
First Oil I've Ever Been Able To Use! - 6/27/2012 6:15:22 PM I have combination skin, but due to stress, my skin feels dehydrated. Still, I didn't want to cause my skin to break out or cause my pores to get larger. This product has balanced my skin and left it SO soft and comfortable! It absorbs instantly and has relieved my dehydrated skin. I'm so happy I took a chance on this oil! Now I need to get the body oil!!!
Hadley Santa Barbara Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, all natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Works & feels great! - 6/26/2012 9:58:05 AM Love this product! Goes on smooth and light, washes off easily . Leaves your skin silky soft-fabulous! Love that it's all natural ingredients!
jurliquefan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great sun lotion - 6/21/2012 10:42:49 AM great sun lotion, absorbs quickly, gentle, like the fragrance, just a little bit sticky
ElsaNyc New York Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 6/1/2012 7:11:57 AM I had really high hopes for this product, but for a summer cream it is just to heavy and sticky. Though I have dry skin year around I still like a cream that does not feel like plastic covering my face. I live in New York and the humidity is killer so it is really important to find a lightweight deep moisturizing cream. I thought this was it, but my skin just can not breathe and it feels heavy on your skin. Though the sent is great it is also slightly overwhelming and makes you wonder if it is all natural. I will however try this again when the weather is cooler, I think it will be great for winter.
nd242 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great lightweight moisturizer - 5/10/2012 6:13:55 AM Perfect moisturizer for my combo/oily skin. Layer on for winter, still light enough for summer. It's a little pricey but I haven't found anything else better for less money. Love that Jurlique is natural too.
nyclover New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
performs well - 4/29/2012 5:27:50 PM I have a combination and sensitive skin (t zone oily). looked for a lightweight yet moisterizing day lotion. so far this one does the job very well (about 2 weeks). use it together with jurlique herbal gel. gave it 4 star only because it absorbs badly. but quite satisfied with the moisterizing performance. (i had been using day cream for years, under the impression that lotion is not moisterizing enough). BTW, new to the brand jurlique. just wanna sth for a change.
skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
adore - 4/24/2012 9:30:50 AM Wonderful serum with fantastic ingredients, gives the skin a glow. A must for lack luster skin.
Alja PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beautiful Scent - 4/16/2012 6:34:35 AM This is a very beautiful rose scent. I use this as a facial toner before applying my makeup, as a facial mist after the bath or shower, and as a mood lifter. It reminds me of being in a cottage rose garden. I purchased 3 extra bottles for my family for Mother's Day!
constrain Boulder, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: the smell...
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream! - 4/10/2012 2:53:42 PM My acne scars have got much light after I started using this product. And it's very soothing for my sensitive skin. The smell is definitely not pleasant, but acceptable... I ordered two more and will stick to it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL