Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

Read More About Jurlique reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Lulu624 Phoenix
top250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/24/2010 11:28:48 AM The name says it all... it has really replenished my skin and made it less dry and more moisturized throughout the entire day! The scent is amazing and it makes me feel so calm every time I apply to my face and neck.
Lulu624 Phoenix
top250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/24/2010 10:44:36 AM I love the smell of this soothing cream! Feels like lotion but has helped to restore my sensitive skin. Really effective for protection from the sun and has keeped my skin from getting dry! Everyone should try this product out!
Lulu624 Phoenix
top250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must try this day cream! -5/24/2010 9:46:04 AM I love this product! has helped my skin to become so soft and hydrated! My skin feels like new! I love that it doesn't irritate my skin and adds moisture back to my skin to make feel soft and replenished. Everyone must try the results are worth every dollar!
Lulu624
top250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, eliminates drynes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutley love this product! -5/24/2010 8:34:59 AM Purely Age-Defying Eye Cream is wonderful to restore eye's natural skin texture. I feel young again after using this product. Does the job yet it is also very gentle around my sensitive eye area. Firms the skin and creates a soft texture! Love this!
skincaregirl Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this moisture!! -5/13/2010 4:58:37 PM This product is amazing! I love the smell of it and how it glides on my skin. I have dry skin and I incorporate it with my Skin Ceuticals regimen. The product is so silky, non-irritating and healthy (no harsh chemicals). Give it a try and you might be surprised! I love you skinstore! I'm like a kid in a candy store here.
Celina California, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is not for me -4/30/2010 2:21:20 PM I purchased every product of Jurlique Purely Age-Defying line, but this eye cream is too greasy for me. I got little spot under my eyes after using this eye cream, so I stop using it immediately. I will still buy other Jurlique products, just no more this one.
LUCKDRT
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -4/14/2010 2:08:23 AM I have been using this eye cream for over a year and love it. since the eye areas are so delicate, I like that it is parabens and chemicals free. you don't want any harsh chemicals especially when you are applying something around the eye areas. It is moisturizing without being oily. It absorbs pretty quickly and does not cause milias. It has brightened my eye areas and lines seem less obvious. I am into my 3rd tube. A little goes a long way and a tube lasts a long time.
JulieM Austin, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST eye cream I've ever used! -3/1/2010 11:49:57 AM I tend to have trouble with eye creams stinging and burning the sensitive skin around my eyes, but this product is so gentle and soothing, and does NOT sting. I've been using it for about a year now, and it has made a big difference in the appearance of the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. Also, it doesn't clog the pores or cause those little bumps like some other creams can. I love it! It's a bit expensive, but since you only need to apply a tiny dab, the tube lasts for months. I highly recommend this product!
pcn1 Columbus, OH
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for dry, acne-prone skin -12/10/2009 7:11:13 PM I have combination skin, and I get acne once every few months, but when I do break out, my skin goes crazy for at least a week. Whenever I used other acne cream before, it would always make the problem area really dry and flaky. Jurlique has come in to save the day! This blemish cream has a great consistency, absorbs quickly, and best of all, is not drying at all! It calms my inflamed areas, but it works gently. A little also goes a long way. Even though it is only 0.5 oz, I don't expect to replace it for awhile.
Celina California, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Toner -11/23/2009 1:06:37 PM I like this becasue it is gentle and smells really good.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor