Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

lexitsui worcester,MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
it really works! good! - 10/21/2010 7:48:17 AM my skin used to be greasy when i get up in the morning. but after i used this product, my skin has improved and it is not so greasy.And it smells good.
churlgurl Mequon, WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great cleanser! - 8/22/2010 7:44:57 PM Love this cleanser. It is the perfect cleanser for use with my clarisonic. I didn't like how my previous cleansing cream worked with the clarisonic. This leaves my skin feeling clear and fresh. I had received a Jurlique serum sample and really like it, so I decided to try the cleanser also. I thought it was expensive when I bought it, but turns out it was a fantastic value. I have had it for six months and still have not run out yet.
enchante Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very pleased! - 7/29/2010 6:37:18 AM This product is refined in texture and refreshing in scent. I love it with no reservation. It also lasted for a very very long time. I used it almost as a daily moisturizer as it seems to provive sufficient moistire and with the benefit of SFP 30+. The scent is so pleasant and it draws you to it. Some of their other products, the scents seem to be inconsistent.
enchante Atlanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not very impressive as a serum - 7/29/2010 6:27:38 AM I like "serum" that is very refined and very liquidy and abosorbent. I feel this product, compared to other serums I used, does not absorbs well. It stays on the face and you have to rub it in. It also did not do much for me. The scent is OK but not the most refreshing. Overall I rate it as an average product as a serum. It is overpriced for this non impressive product. However, I am still loyal to Jurlique as I like some of their other products such as the Sun Lotion 30+ SPF which is both very delicate in texture and refreshing in scent.
azgal Phoenix, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, deeply hydrates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Wonderful product! - 7/21/2010 3:55:56 PM I am 42, with extremely dry skin due to living in the desert. I have used countless numbers of products over the years ranging from $$$$$ to less expensive. I have never been thoroughly satisfied. I have never ever written a product review, as i think each one's skin reacts differently to the same product. But this is such a wonderful product, that i feel almost obligated to write a review. It is a thick cream out of the tube. But the moment you heat it between your fingers and press it on your skin, it kind of liquifies and sinks right in. This is the first product i do not need to reapply every few hours. Once in morning, and i am done till night. Three weeks into using it.... my skin is soft, supple, pliant and deeply hydrated. My dryness is almost reversed. I am done looking for the next best hydrator. This one is a keeper for me! Thank you, Jurlique!
Scooter Calif. Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural, light cover Cons: pricy, only single tone avail.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Natural Pimp Control - 6/28/2010 10:29:01 PM Jurlique is known for making high quality products that work beautifully without chemicals. This light weight, very light cover cream is filled with great natural ingredients, like calendula, that give your skin an anti-bacteria advantage throughout the day. It controls my oily skin and (with a splash of watered down tea tree oil at night) has freed my skin from breakouts at last...and completely naturally without harsh chemicals. The cream has a slight tint and provides light cover. Pricey yes, but worth the investment!
J144 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful! - 6/12/2010 5:40:45 AM I have tried just about every eye cream for my dry, thin and somewhat less than firm under eye area - this product has increased the texture and given me a moisturized tone to the skin. Absolutely wonderful - my search is over, I will continue to buy this.
Lulu624 Phoenix
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/24/2010 12:55:43 PM I love this product... have seen noticable improvement in acne since using it! Highly recommended!
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
- 5/24/2010 11:28:48 AM The name says it all... it has really replenished my skin and made it less dry and more moisturized throughout the entire day! The scent is amazing and it makes me feel so calm every time I apply to my face and neck.
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
- 5/24/2010 10:44:36 AM I love the smell of this soothing cream! Feels like lotion but has helped to restore my sensitive skin. Really effective for protection from the sun and has keeped my skin from getting dry! Everyone should try this product out!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL