Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

The best endorsement for skin care products come from real users. You probably already tap into your network of family and friends when you’re shopping for skin care products, hoping to discover that must-have product that your inner circle is using. Now, you can gain recommendations from Jurlique users across the globe by reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews before you buy. Scroll through pages of reviews to find out what current Jurlique customers think of this line of skin care products.

Jurlique Skin Care Products include cleansers, lotions, creams, and oils that truly pamper your skin. However, every person has different skin types and needs. By reading Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, you can find out how real users respond to these products. Each review includes detailed information about the reviewer, including his or her age group, gender, and skin type, so you can even find reviews from people with similar skin to yours. Jurlique Skin Care Reviews give you a shopping advantage. You become a knowledgeable consumer by researching products before you buy them, which increases the odds of finding the right product on the first purchase.

  
Read More About Jurlique Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
- 5/24/2010 10:44:36 AM I love the smell of this soothing cream! Feels like lotion but has helped to restore my sensitive skin. Really effective for protection from the sun and has keeped my skin from getting dry! Everyone should try this product out!
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating, fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must try this day cream! - 5/24/2010 9:46:04 AM I love this product! has helped my skin to become so soft and hydrated! My skin feels like new! I love that it doesn't irritate my skin and adds moisture back to my skin to make feel soft and replenished. Everyone must try the results are worth every dollar!
Lulu624 Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, effective, restoring
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazed with Results! - 5/24/2010 8:58:43 AM Love this product because of its effectivness and gentlness on my skin! Have seen amazing results with skin firmness and smoothness. I feel young again! A must buy if you are looking for a refreshing way to make skin look new and flawless!
Lulu624 Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective, eliminates drynes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Absolutley love this product! - 5/24/2010 8:34:59 AM Purely Age-Defying Eye Cream is wonderful to restore eye's natural skin texture. I feel young again after using this product. Does the job yet it is also very gentle around my sensitive eye area. Firms the skin and creates a soft texture! Love this!
skincaregirl Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love this moisture!! - 5/13/2010 4:58:37 PM This product is amazing! I love the smell of it and how it glides on my skin. I have dry skin and I incorporate it with my Skin Ceuticals regimen. The product is so silky, non-irritating and healthy (no harsh chemicals). Give it a try and you might be surprised! I love you skinstore! I'm like a kid in a candy store here.
Celina California, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is not for me - 4/30/2010 2:21:20 PM I purchased every product of Jurlique Purely Age-Defying line, but this eye cream is too greasy for me. I got little spot under my eyes after using this eye cream, so I stop using it immediately. I will still buy other Jurlique products, just no more this one.
LUCKDRT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
love it! - 4/14/2010 2:08:23 AM I have been using this eye cream for over a year and love it. since the eye areas are so delicate, I like that it is parabens and chemicals free. you don't want any harsh chemicals especially when you are applying something around the eye areas. It is moisturizing without being oily. It absorbs pretty quickly and does not cause milias. It has brightened my eye areas and lines seem less obvious. I am into my 3rd tube. A little goes a long way and a tube lasts a long time.
Celina California, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good Sun Lotion - 3/21/2010 10:01:43 PM It has been a hard time for me to find a lightweight and SPF 30+ face sun lotion. I have combination skin. My checks are usaully dry, but I have breakout under stress. This sun lotion is just perfect for my skin tone. It is not oily, but makes my face hydrated and protected. I like the herbal scent too. I will recommend to my frieds and all Jurlique fans.
JulieM Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEST eye cream I've ever used! - 3/1/2010 11:49:57 AM I tend to have trouble with eye creams stinging and burning the sensitive skin around my eyes, but this product is so gentle and soothing, and does NOT sting. I've been using it for about a year now, and it has made a big difference in the appearance of the fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes. Also, it doesn't clog the pores or cause those little bumps like some other creams can. I love it! It's a bit expensive, but since you only need to apply a tiny dab, the tube lasts for months. I highly recommend this product!
Mimi1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: dry
Practically a Miracle! - 2/15/2010 5:49:15 PM I had this used on my face at a spa several years ago, to counteract a very stripping microdermabrasion done the day before. This spa carried this brand-which I had never heard of. Immediately after they used it on my face, my face stopped burning and redness began to disappear. It was practically a miracle! So I bought a tube, and have used it when needed since. I have sensitive skin so I have used it when: I had a reaction to medicine; I changed makeup; I stayed in the sun too long. I cannot say too much about this company ---excellent!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Jurlique Reviews Information

Whether you’re a current customer looking to share your experience or a potential customer seeking information on this line, the Jurlique Skin Care Reviews Page is easy to navigate. Potential customers can scroll through pages of reviews for all Jurlique Skin Care Products. If you have narrowed you search to a specific product, you can similarly limit your reviews to just that product. Potential customers can quickly assess a product’s effectiveness by checking out how reviewers rated it, from one to five stars, based on its overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Also check out the pros and cons listed by the reviewer to get a quick sense of the product.

To write Jurlique Skin Care Reviews, start on the product page, click the Reviews tab, and select “Write a Review for This Product.” After rating the product and providing some pros and cons, you can provide a catchy, succinct title that summarizes your experience with the product. When writing your review, consider the following questions: Did the Jurlique Skin Care Product live up to—or even exceed—expectations? How did it change your skin, and how long did it take for results to appear? Did you experience any side effects? Tell readers whether you would recommend the product or plan to use it again.

The confusing but convenient world of online shopping is easier to navigate thanks to Jurlique Skin Care Reviews. Current and potential Jurlique customers can interact and learn more about this line of products. You will gain valuable information that helps you decide whether Jurlique Skin Care is right for you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL